Harbor Yoga Haven- Channel Islands Harbor

Yoga Studio  in Oxnard , CA

4310 Tradewinds Drive suite #600
Oxnard , CA , 93035
Yoga Studio in Oxnard, CA

Harbor Yoga Haven- Channel Islands Harbor

Get directions 4310 Tradewinds Drive suite #600
 
Add to favourites
Oxnard , CA , 93035
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Oxnard, CA
Nov 3, 2019

I am in love with this Yoga Studio.  It does have a very unique  ambience, relaxing vibe and awesome teachers )))). Highly recommend this place for beginners and advance yoga practitioners.

21 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
21 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3

5 5 5 5 5
May 5, 2020

No better way to relax than to take Sevina’s Yoga to relax class. Whenever she held her in-studio class, it  was always full so good luck trying to get in. I always had to show up 30 minutes early to stake out my spot. Now we have the benefit of booking her classes online in all this chaos because Sevina can help bring you back to balance.

5 5 5 5 5
May 5, 2020

I always look for the “gift” in my experiences including the fact that the studio is closed due to Covid 19. I’m so grateful that I got to attend Annelie’s online yoga class. Had it not been for the studio closures and the implementation of virtual classes, I would’ve missed the opportunity to take yoga classes from this Master and I repeat Master level yoga teacher.

5 5 5 5 5
May 5, 2020

Just finished another of Karen’s online classes. Got my sweat on and we’re not even in a hot yoga studio! She always leads a great class and you will get a workout.

5 5 5 5 5
May 5, 2020

I absolutely loved Sarah’s fusion/introduction to flow class. I usually attend the in-studio classes at the HYH-Marina studio before the closure due to the pandemic. However, with online classes, I get to experience all other forms of yoga and each teacher brings a different style. Because of these online classes, my practice doesn’t stagnate. After Sarah’s class, I was sore in different spots which is a good thing. I love her unassuming style and grace.

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 26, 2020

Sarah is an amazing teacher, she guides you through your practice so well you could close your eyes and know exactly what to do with your body.

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 26, 2020

I love this Yoga studio because there's such a great variety of classes and routines.  Everyone is so dedicated, caring and concerned that the students are getting what they need. The on-line classes are great right now too.  Each yogi gives a very thorough, challenging full-body workout.

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 6, 2020

I always enjoy Karen's classes.  From week to week she changes things up a little to keep it interesting and challenging.  Great workout!

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 6, 2020

I came to the Slow Stretch class to try it out.  I was really surprised at the intensity of the stretches because I do Yoga regularly.

Ventura
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 18, 2020
Ventura

New and love it instructors are amazing... the lavender towel at the end is also my favorite.!!

Oxnard, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 2, 2020
Oxnard, CA USA

I love this yoga studio. The instructors are all amazing. The lavender scented towels at the end is like desert. I look forward to it after my workout. Please add some early morning classes before work.


Pages: 1 2 3
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Oxnard, CA
Nov 3, 2019

I am in love with this Yoga Studio.  It does have a very unique  ambience, relaxing vibe and awesome teachers )))). Highly recommend this place for beginners and advance yoga practitioners.

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
7am - 8pm
7am - 8pm
Open7am - 8pm
7am - 8pm
7am - 8pm
8am - 6pm
8am - 6pm
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info