Harbor Yoga Haven- Channel Islands Harbor

Yoga Studio  in Oxnard , CA

4310 Tradewinds Drive suite #600
Oxnard , CA , 93035
Yoga Studio in Oxnard, CA

Harbor Yoga Haven- Channel Islands Harbor

Get directions 4310 Tradewinds Drive suite #600
 
Add to favourites
Oxnard , CA , 93035
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Oxnard, CA
Nov 3, 2019

I am in love with this Yoga Studio.  It does have a very unique  ambience, relaxing vibe and awesome teachers )))). Highly recommend this place for beginners and advance yoga practitioners.

21 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
21 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3

Oxnard
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 3, 2019
Oxnard

Another great class.  Trying to keep up. I know I will, practice makes perfect!  So glad I found out about you
Hot Yoga Haven.

Harbor Yoga Haven- Channel Islands Harbor comment

Awww. We love that you found us. Our mission is to serve and share our Haven, with our community, to provide a safe place where EVERYBODY, is welcome!

Oxnard
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 3, 2019
Oxnard

I am in love with this Yoga Studio.  It does have a very unique  ambience, relaxing vibe and awesome teachers )))). Highly recommend this place for beginners and advance yoga practitioners.

Harbor Yoga Haven- Channel Islands Harbor comment

Thank you Svitlana! You are loved and a part of our yogi family!

Oxnard
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 30, 2019
Oxnard

Great view!!  This was my second time, loved it!
I had never tried yoga before and the instructors
Made me feel welcomed. I’m hooked!!!

Harbor Yoga Haven- Channel Islands Harbor comment

So glad you joined our HYH yoga family! We are having an exciting Yoga Clinic on Thanksgiving weekend. Flyers will go up shortly and will be sent out.

Oxnard, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 22, 2019
Oxnard, CA USA

Hot Yoga Haven is the best Hot Yoga Studio around!  All of the instructors are amazing!  It doesn't matter what level you practice, this studio is very inclusive and helpful of everyone.  The view is amazing and the energy of studio is always positive and motivating with a focus on mindset.  I found it one year ago and have been at least 3 times per week since I started.  You will be hooked!

Harbor Yoga Haven- Channel Islands Harbor comment

Isabel... what can I say... You are sooo loved and part of our HYH family. The lightness of your spirit brings much joy to me and to your fellow students.

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 24, 2019

Great location with an amazing view of the harbor! I can’t imagine doing yoga anywhere else.

I’ve tried a lot of instructors. I loved Billie, Marisa, Karen, Rafaelle (he actually made some time for yoga play time and taught us the crow pose, which was awesome), Anissa, and others. They are all wonderful.

Deanna is my favorite instructor! She is always so nice and positive, and goes out of her way to make sure she notices and makes everyone feel special. She creates a very warm (no pun intended, or maybe a little lol) welcoming and inclusive environment. I always look forward to my yoga classes. :)

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 13, 2019

Hot Yoga Haven is an amazing place.   I love the location and the atmosphere is wonderful.  I have enjoyed all my sessions and instructors, but I think Deanna puts a great effort and a personal touch.  The cold lavender scented towels at the end is an excellent way to end the sessions.

Oxnard, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 28, 2019
Oxnard, CA USA

Hot Yoga Haven is fabulous. i've taken several different classes and each one has been a great work out. The studio is beautiful with great relaxing views of the Harbor. Another plus is we aren't packed in like sardines as I've experienced at other studio's. There are mirrors on the walls so you can watch your poses and postures to help improve yourself. The relaxing cold lavender scented towels on your forehead at the end of class is the icing on the cake.

Harbor Yoga Haven- Channel Islands Harbor comment

Thank you Colette. Yes this is such a beautiful location. How can you beat a view of the harbor. It's my heaven! Welcome to our HYH family!

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 26, 2019

Sevina's restorative yoga classes and dance to relax classes are amazing! I would come daily if I could! She puts an incredible amount of time and effort into each of her classes, and I leave feeling restored, refreshed and at peace, no matter how stressed I came in! PHENOMENAL instructor!!!

Harbor Yoga Haven- Channel Islands Harbor comment

Yes I agree! She is a treasure.

Oxnard
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 31, 2019
Oxnard

This was my first class n I did Hit yoga sculpt with JiJi. She was great, went at a good pace, n made us drip in sweat! I’m not a person that regularly works out and I was able to hang with minor modifications until I build my strength. I will be coming back!

Oxnard, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 26, 2019
Oxnard, CA USA

Hot Yoga Haven is a great workout at a great location in the harbor. It has improved my strength and flexibility and helped relieve my back pain. The instructors very friendly and welcoming, I had never tried yoga before and they made me feel at home.


Pages: 1 2 3
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Oxnard, CA
Nov 3, 2019

I am in love with this Yoga Studio.  It does have a very unique  ambience, relaxing vibe and awesome teachers )))). Highly recommend this place for beginners and advance yoga practitioners.

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
7am - 8pm
7am - 8pm
7am - 8pm
7am - 8pm
7am - 8pm
8am - 6pm
8am - 6pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.