Tadasana.Yoga Park City

Yoga Studio  in Park City , UT

3156 Quarry Rd #3-M
Park City , UT , 84098
  • Yoga Studio in Park City, UT
  • Yoga Studio in Park City, UT
  • Yoga Studio in Park City, UT

Tadasana.Yoga Park City

Get directions 3156 Quarry Rd #3-M
 
Add to favourites
Park City , UT , 84098
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Park City, UT
Oct 14, 2019

Sculpt classes are hardest work out in park city.  Tried them all, hot sculpt classes are hands down the best

11 Total Reviews
4.91 4.91 4.91 4.91 4.91
11 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

Park City, UT USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 9, 2020
Park City, UT USA

Long time yoga student at Tadasana. I enjoy so many classes—lunchtime classes during the week are great. Highlights for me are Jean Marie’s Saturday class and Sunday morning 7:30 am classes with Melissa. They both are such wonderful experiences.

Tadasana.Yoga Park City comment

Thank you, Stephanie! We're so grateful to have you among our regulars.

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 25, 2019

Super fun class!! Very sweaty

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 23, 2019

Super good and relaxing class today.

Tadasana.Yoga Park City comment

Thanks, Darian!

Park City, UT USA
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 14, 2019
Park City, UT USA

Sculpt classes are hardest work out in park city.  Tried them all, hot sculpt classes are hands down the best

Tadasana.Yoga Park City comment

Lol - love having you there, Karl. Help us spread the word to the folks who haven't heard about yoga sculpt!

4 4 4 4 4
Sep 17, 2019

I love that there is an easily accessible and good yoga studio in Lehi now! I've been liking the classes, the space, and the teachers a lot! The yoga studio, bathrooms, etc are spotless, too! The one "critique" I have is that all of the classes that I have been to have essentially the same sequence with only a small amount of deviation instructor to instructor. I would love to see some of the classes illustrate each instructor's creativity and personal style a little more!

Tadasana.Yoga Park City comment

Thank you Katherine! Many of our teachers are growing their skills and will begin to expand their sequences. I hope you'll stick with us as they develop!  Melissa Garland

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 18, 2019

I have really enjoyed the classes so far! Feeling healthier and stronger already!

Park City, UT USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 1, 2019
Park City, UT USA

I love Tadasana! The teachers are excellent, the space is beautiful, and the people who practice here are very dedicated. The classes here tend to be pretty challenging, but being among such healthy and athletic people has inspired me and pushed me to become stronger myself.

Tadasana.Yoga Park City comment

Thank you Robyn! It's great to have you in our yogi community.  -Melissa

Park City, UT USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 4, 2019
Park City, UT USA

Carol is very mindful and gentle with her movements and instruction. Always love her vibe.

Park City, UT USA
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 23, 2018
Park City, UT USA

Not only best uoga in park city, sculpt classes are the hardest workout in town.

Park City, UT USA
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 17, 2018
Park City, UT USA

Very thankful for this amazing class!

Tadasana.Yoga Park City comment

I'm so pleased you enjoyed it, Maribel.


Pages: 1 2
 

MORE LOCATIONS
Tadasana.Yoga Lehi
1626 Timpanogos Hwy (E. SR 92), Lehi, UT, 84043, USA

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Park City, UT
Oct 14, 2019

Sculpt classes are hardest work out in park city.  Tried them all, hot sculpt classes are hands down the best

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
5am - 8pm
5am - 8pm
5am - 8pm
5am - 8pm
5am - 8pm
5am - 8pm
5am - 8pm
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info