Sundew Studio

Yoga Studio  in Pittsfield , ME

113 North Lancey St. 2nd floor
Pittsfield , ME , 04967

Sundew Studio

Get directions 113 North Lancey St. 2nd floor
 
Add to favourites
Pittsfield , ME , 04967
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Etna, ME
Jun 30, 2019

I really love the Gentle Yoga classes with Holly. Her classes get me right to the edge of where I can’t go any further. She is very attentive to the class and explains every aspect of the poses

6 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
6 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest

Etna
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 30, 2019
Etna

I really love the Gentle Yoga classes with Holly. Her classes get me right to the edge of where I can’t go any further. She is very attentive to the class and explains every aspect of the poses

Sundew Studio comment

It's such a pleasure having you in class, Michael. You have an indomitable spirit!

Pittsfield
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 17, 2019
Pittsfield

1/15/19 was my first Yoga class EVER!  It definitely will NOT be my last!!  I have to say that I loved it and am very much looking forward to my next class.  There are things about my body that I didn't realize had weakened so much and my loss of balance caught me off guard.  (No pun intended) Not only is the class very relaxing but it is going to help with my flexibility, strength, and hopefully better balance.  In addition to the class, the surroundings are very pleasant!  The room is so inviting, Holly's voice is calming, and the clientele is a nice blend.  If you have never done Yoga but have any interest at all......I would highly recommend giving Holly & Sundew Studio a serious consideration!!

Sundew Studio comment

It is so wonderful to be moving with you, Dawn!

Palmyra
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 9, 2019
Palmyra

Sundew Studio is just what our small town needed!  This little treasure in Pittsfield has such an welcoming  relaxed atmosphere, allowing you to shed the worries of your day and take a moment for self care.  Giving our little community a safe place to challenge your body and mind in a soft and respectful manner.  Holly's relaxed and positive demeanor allows everyone at all different levels of ability to feel as though they have succeeded!  A great addition and resource for central maine.

Sundew Studio comment

It's an honor to teach and learn from you, Hanne, as I navigate this new endeavor and explore what works and doesn't on the teaching path. Thank you for taking a chance on Sundew!

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 3, 2019

I attended Roots Yoga class. This was a perfect beginner's class. Holly's instruction was clear and responsive. I felt great afterward and signed up for the next session.

Sundew Studio comment

Thanks for taking a chance on this new teacher, Anne. I have so much to teach, but so much more to learn.

Pittsfield
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 1, 2019
Pittsfield

I learned a lot and left class feeling refreshed and strong. I look forward to going again!

Sundew Studio comment

So glad you could make it; I'm looking forward to next time...

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 1, 2019

I really liked the atmosphere and I enjoyed the openness of the class. I look forward to future classes!

Sundew Studio comment

Thanks for taking a chance on this new endeavor, Edie. I look forward to what comes next!


 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Etna, ME
Jun 30, 2019

I really love the Gentle Yoga classes with Holly. Her classes get me right to the edge of where I can’t go any further. She is very attentive to the class and explains every aspect of the poses

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
9am - 2:30pm
9am - 2:30pm
9am - 2:30pm
Closed
Closed
12am - 4pm
Closed
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info