Peace Warrior Yoga and Wellness

Yoga Studio  in Point Pleasant , NJ

2809 Bridge Ave
Point Pleasant , NJ , 08742
  • Yoga Studio in Point Pleasant, NJ
  • Yoga Studio in Point Pleasant, NJ
  • Yoga Studio in Point Pleasant, NJ

Peace Warrior Yoga and Wellness

Get directions 2809 Bridge Ave
 
Add to favourites
Point Pleasant , NJ , 08742
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Point Pleasant, NJ
Aug 17, 2019

Billijo... My Person!
First yoga session exceeded all expectations..
Relaxing, regenerating, invigorating, therapeutic and most of all peaceful...

19 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
19 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

Point Pleasant
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 17, 2019
Point Pleasant

Billijo... My Person!
First yoga session exceeded all expectations..
Relaxing, regenerating, invigorating, therapeutic and most of all peaceful...

Peace Warrior Yoga and Wellness comment

You’re a rock star! Thanks so much Jaime and thanks for sharing your energy

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 17, 2019

From the moment I walked through the door to Peace Warrior Wellness, I felt an awesome sense of calm and energy.  Bilijo has introduced the gentle healing practice of Qigong Tai Chi and for that reason I came to her studio. I have practiced Qigong for over three years and my practice has brought me to a place of healing and wellness. I feel the connection with the students in this class and the beautiful teaching of our instructor, Kristen. who has been my teacher since the beginning of my practice.  Thank you Billijo for introducing this class to the amazing classes that you offer.

Peace Warrior Yoga and Wellness comment

We love  having both you and Kristen as a part of our Peace Warrior Community!  Thank you so much

Point Pleasant Beach
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 18, 2019
Point Pleasant Beach

Peace Warrior Yoga is such an incredible place with an amazing atmosphere.  You are welcomed by the sweetest, warm souls when you walk in the door.  The instructors are awesome yogis, dedicated to their practice.  The studio is beautiful and there are tons of awesome workshops to participate in! Those that are new to yoga need not be afraid or nervous to start their own practice.   I am happy to call Peace Warrior my yoga home!

Peace Warrior Yoga and Wellness comment

Thank you so much Nikki for your kind words. We are so happy to have you as a part of our Peace Warrior Yoga Family!

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 3, 2019

I am so glad I found this studio! It's a beautiful space with great energy. The owner and teachers are genuine and really care about yoga...no gimmicks, just real yoga. All the classes I have taken so far have been excellent.

Peace Warrior Yoga and Wellness comment

Cathy, Thank  you so much for your kind words! We are so happy to have as part of our Peace Warrior community!  :)

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 27, 2019

My first class here was a restorative Yoga class and it was heavenly!    Jeanine held the space with loving energy, the studio is beautiful, the owner is lovely and I will definitely be back for more!  Thank you!

Peace Warrior Yoga and Wellness comment

Thank you so much Kim for your kind words. It was a pleasure meeting you. We are so happy to have you as a part of our community and we look forward to seeing you in class!

Howell, NJ USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 20, 2019
Howell, NJ USA

I went to the studio for a crystal bowl meditation and left knowing I would be back to try out some of the yoga classes. I was met by the owner, Billy Jo, who was so kind to give me a tour of the space, which is beautiful by the way! There are plenty of mats and props for any type of class. Unlike some studios, there is plenty of room to stretch out in their beautiful yoga room. I can’t wait to go back!

Peace Warrior Yoga and Wellness comment

Thank you so much Jen! We look forward to having you back and part of our Peace Warrior Yoga Community!

5 5 5 5 5
May 25, 2019

Lovely yoga studio! I walked in for my first class and was immediately welcomed by the owner and given a tour of the beautiful, large, clean space. I felt very comfortable. I took a Restorative Yoga class and it was fabulous! I will definitely be back!

Peace Warrior Yoga and Wellness comment

Thank you Karen  Iit was a such a pleasure meeting you. We are so happy to have you as part of our community.
Namaste

Point Pleasant
5 5 5 5 5
May 12, 2019
Point Pleasant

I had my first yoga class today and it was great! Beautiful studio and the owner and instructor were wonderful. Can’t wait to go back. Highly recommended!

Peace Warrior Yoga and Wellness comment

Thank you Toni and thank you for being a part of our community. :)

Point Pleasant
5 5 5 5 5
May 9, 2019
Point Pleasant

Krista ran a great morning yoga class! I really enjoyed this new studio.

Peace Warrior Yoga and Wellness comment

Thank you so much :) We are so happy to have you as a part of our Peace Warrior Community :)

5 5 5 5 5
May 1, 2019

Was very relaxing and enjoyable. After two knee replacements I cannot kneel or do traditional yoga but the chair yoga is very nice.

Peace Warrior Yoga and Wellness comment

Thank you so much for being a part of our Community :)  We are very happy  you enjoyed your visit at Peace Warrior Yoga and Wellness!.


Pages: 1 2
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Point Pleasant, NJ
Aug 17, 2019

Billijo... My Person!
First yoga session exceeded all expectations..
Relaxing, regenerating, invigorating, therapeutic and most of all peaceful...

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
9:30am - 8pm
7am - 9pm
9:30am - 8pm
6:15am - 8:30pm
9:30am - 8pm
8am - 3pm
8am - 11am
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info