Providence

Yoga Studio  in Providence , RI

166 Valley St, Suite 201
Providence , RI , 02909
Yoga Studio in Providence, RI

Providence

Get directions 166 Valley St, Suite 201
 
Add to favourites
Providence , RI , 02909
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Warwick, RI
Mar 8, 2020

Well run, great space and excellent community. RIHY is the perfect place for people who need a routine that revolves around strength, flexibility and mindfulness. Recommend to everyone.

141 Total Reviews
4.99 4.99 4.99 4.99 4.99
141 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 ... 13 14 15

Providence, RI USA
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 24, 2018
Providence, RI USA

A beautiful studio! It is an amazing place and I’m happy to call it my yoga home. Fantastic people, teachers and friends. I'm always greeted with a smile at the desk! The most important part of the day is getting to my practice at RI HOT YOGA

Providence comment

Thanks Cindy! We love having you in class! :)

Somerset, MA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 21, 2018
Somerset, MA USA

Jayme was my favorite teacher! She gave such great guidance through each posture and really helped me improve. Look forward to taking more classes with her!

Somerset, MA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 21, 2018
Somerset, MA USA

Rhode Island Hot Yoga is my safe place. 90 minutes of a clear mind is the best gift I have ever given myself! When I first started, I had never tried any yoga before and was definitely not in great physical shape. Bikrim Yoga has helped me in so many ways from body image to stress reduction. If the heat scares you, I encourage you to give it a try anyways! The heat has become my favorite part!

Providence comment

So awesome, Alli! Thanks for the great review!

Warwick
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 20, 2018
Warwick

This is a great studio ! I love the practice and I am getting stronger every time!

Providence comment

Awesome! Thank you, Brendan!

Johnston, RI USA
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 19, 2018
Johnston, RI USA

The Providence location is a beautiful studio. The staff is kind and helpful and create a relaxing, accepting environment for anyone to practice in. Would recommend!

Providence comment

Thanks Milton!

Warwick, RI USA
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 19, 2018
Warwick, RI USA

RI Hot Yoga is the best supportive & positive community one could ask for. It is the coolest addiction in the hottest room in town.

Providence comment

Thank you Linda! You are pretty cool, too!

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 19, 2018

Juliana is so positive and super knowledgeable, I love taking class with her!

Providence comment

Thank you Katy!

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 19, 2018

I love Amie’s class, she’s hilarious and makes you feel like a rockstar!

Providence comment

I agree, her class is a blast! We love her!

North Attleboro, MA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 18, 2018
North Attleboro, MA USA

I love this studio!!!  The teachers here are amazing!  The warm and inviting space fosters a sense of community.

Providence comment

Thanks Christina! Love having you and your family here. :)

Cranston, RI USA
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 18, 2018
Cranston, RI USA

This studio is my all time favorite! It’s the first studio I have ever practiced at and still feels like home every time I go!

Providence comment

Fantastic! Thanks Brey-Leigh! :)


Pages: 1 ... 13 14 15
 

MORE LOCATIONS
Bristol
36 Gooding Ave, Bristol, RI, 02809, USA

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Warwick, RI
Mar 8, 2020

Well run, great space and excellent community. RIHY is the perfect place for people who need a routine that revolves around strength, flexibility and mindfulness. Recommend to everyone.

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
5:40am - 10pm
8:30am - 10pm
5:40am - 10pm
8:30am - 10pm
5:40am - 8pm
7:30am - 6pm
7:30am - 6pm
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info