Half Moon Power Yoga- 1604

Yoga Studio  in San Antonio , TX

4553 N Loop 1604 W, Suite 1115 Suite 1115
San Antonio , TX , 78249
  • Yoga Studio in San Antonio, TX
  • Yoga Studio in San Antonio, TX
  • Yoga Studio in San Antonio, TX
  • Yoga Studio in San Antonio, TX

Half Moon Power Yoga- 1604

Get directions 4553 N Loop 1604 W, Suite 1115 Suite 1115
 
Add to favourites
San Antonio , TX , 78249
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
San Antonio
Jan 18, 2020

Very friendly studio.  My favorites are the restorative classes but I'm definitely seeing results in the form of muscle mass from attending all of the various Power classes.

24 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
24 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 19, 2019

I am a beginner and i love this studio all the instructors are amazing , very helpful , informative and encourging and will always make sure you get the right poses and specially austin , shelbi and alexia . Highly recommend this studio

San Antonio
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 15, 2019
San Antonio

I've been practicing Yoga for almost 20 years and this is one of my favorite studios. I purchased a month intro pass and have tried several classes and all are wonderful. So far, Diane is one of my favorite instructors! I'm sure I will add to this list soon. At minimum check out this place and try each class, you will enjoy it!

Raleigh
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 4, 2019
Raleigh

Halfmoon brought more than yoga into my life.  It’s brought me friendships, self awareness and self love.  I love the positive energy that is always felt when walking through the door.

Half Moon Power Yoga- 1604 comment

Kristine, we are so grateful for your contribution to the HMPY community!

San Antonio
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 9, 2019
San Antonio

Josh does a great job leading Power 60! Also, every instructor I've encountered at this establishment greats me with a smile. It's a great place to practice and build strength!

Boerne
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 6, 2019
Boerne

Sumerlin is great and really encouraging. Challenging, but encouraging!

Half Moon Power Yoga- 1604 comment

Thank you, Troy!

Shavano Park
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 19, 2018
Shavano Park

I tried Half Moon for a month—after that month I gave the gift of a year membership to myself. Even if you’ve never tried yoga don’t doubt yourself and try it.

Half Moon Power Yoga- 1604 comment

Thanks, Tracee! We love having you as a part of our community at HMPY!

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 9, 2018

I love half moon! Every class is challenging and I learn something new. If you want a good workout Summerlins class always whips me into shape!!! I have been going through a lot lately and half moon has really healed me mentally and spiritually.

San Antonio
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 25, 2018
San Antonio

I love this place! I have never EVER been into stretching until I came to Half Moon! I even have a couple coworkers into it and are now members. =] All the instructors work with you and its never a competition with others. Its all about personal growth.

Half Moon Power Yoga- 1604 comment

Thank you, Camille! We are grateful for all that you bring to our tribe

San Antonio
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 21, 2018
San Antonio

Fantastic instructor and amazing class. Knowledgeable, and easy to understand. Thank you, Colleen!

Half Moon Power Yoga- 1604 comment

Michelle, thank you! We are so happy you are enjoying Colleen's class.

San Antonio, TX USA
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 7, 2018
San Antonio, TX USA

Been going to HMPY now since January and I LOVE it!! It’s such a wonderful place to practice and enjoy a moment of sanctuary from the busy world outside. Thank you!!

Half Moon Power Yoga- 1604 comment

Thank you, Meagan! We love that you are part of the HMPY community.


Pages: 1 2 3
 

MORE LOCATIONS
Half Moon Power Yoga- La Cantera
15900 La Cantera Parkway Suite 2320, San Antonio, TX, 78256, USA
Half Moon Power Yoga - Online
4553 North Loop 1604 West, Suite 1115, San Antonio, TX, 78249, USA
Half Moon Power Yoga - Broadway
3609 Broadway St., San Antonio, TX, 78209, USA

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
San Antonio
Jan 18, 2020

Very friendly studio.  My favorites are the restorative classes but I'm definitely seeing results in the form of muscle mass from attending all of the various Power classes.

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
6am - 8:30pm
9am - 8:30pm
6am - 8:30pm
9am - 8:30pm
9am - 8:30pm
8:30am - 11:30am
9am - 5pm
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info