The House of Yogi

Yoga Studio  in San Diego , CA

3954 W Point Loma Blvd, Ste B
San Diego , CA , 92110
  • Yoga Studio in San Diego, CA
  • Yoga Studio in San Diego, CA
  • Yoga Studio in San Diego, CA
  • Yoga Studio in San Diego, CA
  • Yoga Studio in San Diego, CA
  • Yoga Studio in San Diego, CA
  • Yoga Studio in San Diego, CA
  • Yoga Studio in San Diego, CA
  • Yoga Studio in San Diego, CA
  • Yoga Studio in San Diego, CA
  • Yoga Studio in San Diego, CA
  • Yoga Studio in San Diego, CA
  • Yoga Studio in San Diego, CA
  • Yoga Studio in San Diego, CA
  • Yoga Studio in San Diego, CA
  • Yoga Studio in San Diego, CA
  • Yoga Studio in San Diego, CA
  • Yoga Studio in San Diego, CA
  • Yoga Studio in San Diego, CA

The House of Yogi

Get directions 3954 W Point Loma Blvd, Ste B
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
San Diego, CA
Aug 19, 2021

My review keeps disappearing… but this is the best studio I’ve been to in San Diego.  Really amazing instructors and a community that’s super friendly and welcoming. Tons of classes to choose from including deep stretches and yins, gentle hatha, vinyasa, and even yoga wall which is hard to find!

127 Total Reviews
127 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
1 ... 12 13

San Diego, CA USA
Apr 6, 2018
San Diego, CA USA

Teachers are  amazing!! So grateful to call the House of Yogi my home. I am continuously being challenged to deepen my practice physically, emotionally and spiritually. It provides a safe place to explore within.

The House of Yogi comment

Thank you Sarah! You're an important part of our community and your daily practice is inspiring!

San Diego, CA USA
Apr 5, 2018
San Diego, CA USA

Excellent studio! Excellent classes! Excellent instructors! The studio is gorgeous and clean, the team and the atmosphere is so nice and welcoming. I am glad to be part of this community!

The House of Yogi comment

Thank you for you kind words Natalia, you're such an integral part of our community!

San Diego, CA USA
Apr 4, 2018
San Diego, CA USA

The best place ever to practice yoga!
I've been to many studios prior to the house of Yogi using a Groupon to get an idea of the place. It's always been too busy, too fast (when are we supposed to breathe?) and too hot.
The teachers at the house of Yogi are super knowledgeable and I learned a lot from each of them...
A great place to start and improve.

The House of Yogi comment

Wonderful review, thank you Maryline! You're an awesome part of our community and we appreciate you!

San Diego, CA USA
Apr 3, 2018
San Diego, CA USA

The House of Yogi has changed my life for the better. I’ve been a member for over two years and have discovered so much about myself, developed friendships, become healthier and happier. The moment I waked into the studio I knew it was where I was supposed to be. Allnof the teacher and especially the owner Shaun, have welcomed me, are professional, kind and such a great group of people. If you haven’t given yoga a chance, do so. It will be one of the best decisions of your life. Namaste.

The House of Yogi comment

Thank you for such a powerful review, we love having you part of our community!

San Diego
Apr 3, 2018
San Diego

What a AWESOME Studio! The staff is very friendly and the teachers are highly skilled. This studio has all the right stuff to make my yoga practice a great experience! Also the studio is very clean. I would recommend this to everyone.

The House of Yogi comment

Great review, thank you Brett! We love having you part of the community and are inspired by your disciplined practice.

San Diego, CA USA
Apr 2, 2018
San Diego, CA USA

Amazing studio, love the early morning classes! Wonderful way to start my day (before my kids even wake up).  This is one of the few local studios that offers classes before my work day begins, which is the BEST way for me to feel strong and centered throughout the day! Hannah, Lauren and Joel have been amazing.  <3

The House of Yogi comment

This is so amazing to hear, thank you for your wonderful review Emma!

Feb 27, 2018

What a breathtakingly beautiful studio! Love all the teachers!


1 ... 12 13
 

Featured review

Featured review
San Diego, CA
Aug 19, 2021

My review keeps disappearing… but this is the best studio I’ve been to in San Diego.  Really amazing instructors and a community that’s super friendly and welcoming. Tons of classes to choose from including deep stretches and yins, gentle hatha, vinyasa, and even yoga wall which is hard to find!

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
6:00 am - 8:30 pm
Tuesday
6:00 am - 8:30 pm
Wednesday
Open
Thursday
6:00 am - 8:30 pm
Friday
6:00 am - 7:00 pm
Saturday
8:00 am - 5:30 pm
Sunday
9:00 am - 7:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.