Sedona Center for Harmony & Enrichment

Yoga Studio  in Sedona , AZ

1575 W State Rte 89A Suite A, Sedona, AZ 86336 (Door is on Oak Creek Blvd Across from the Car Wash)
Sedona , AZ , 86336
  • Yoga Studio in Sedona, AZ
  • Yoga Studio in Sedona, AZ
  • Yoga Studio in Sedona, AZ

Sedona Center for Harmony & Enrichment

Get directions 1575 W State Rte 89A Suite A, Sedona, AZ 86336 (Door is on Oak Creek Blvd Across from the Car Wash)
 
Add to favourites
Sedona , AZ , 86336
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Avondale, AZ
Aug 24, 2020

Yoga on the Vortex with Chuck was truly magical.  He guided us through the poses with a playful sincerity that put us all completely at ease, and the special location truly enhanced the experience.  I hope I get to experience more classes led by Chuck in the future!

93 Total Reviews
4.97 4.97 4.97 4.97 4.97
93 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 10

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 15, 2020

Very relaxing! The views were incredible in the morning light. Wish I had signed up to do more days of it while in Sedona.

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 11, 2020

Incredible experience in the sunrise session with Yolanda. The energies and flow was beautiful!

Avondale, AZ USA
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 24, 2020
Avondale, AZ USA

Yoga on the Vortex with Chuck was truly magical.  He guided us through the poses with a playful sincerity that put us all completely at ease, and the special location truly enhanced the experience.  I hope I get to experience more classes led by Chuck in the future!

Loves Park
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 6, 2020
Loves Park

My daughter and I took the Rise and Shine class on a perfect August morning and we were just blown away about everything about it. Chuck was absolutely amazing, and so calming and open and honest, just a wonderful individual. The scenery was indescribable and the practice was beautiful and healing. Pain we had from walking miles at the Grand Canyon the previous day was greatly alleviated. This may have been the highlight of an all around amazing trip to AZ.

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 12, 2020

We took the Rise and Shine Yoga on the Vortex class with Chuck on a beautiful February morning. Being from the East side of the country, we were excited to find a class that was outdoors. Chuck was a great instructor, the yoga was gentle and relaxing, and every time you opened your eyes - there was that incredible view. Next time we're in the area, we'll be back to do it all over again. Best part of our trip!

Sedona
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 3, 2020
Sedona

Absolutely beautiful sound alchemy journey tonight with the very talented and special Valerie and Daniel. I have had the pleasure of attending other breath and sound sessions they have held before so decided to bring my family from Canada tonight. They felt transformed into a blissful state and will return home with a unique and magical memory to share. Kindest thanks and gratitude to you both. This is a must-to-do while in Sedona!!!

Sedona Center for Harmony & Enrichment comment

Bless you, Natalie!  We are so grateful that you all received blissful frequencies! :)  So lovely to have you with us!

Truckee
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 21, 2020
Truckee

Nina’s Buti Yoga inspires JOY! She is a wild woman and her playlists rock (she used to be a DJ). Do yourself a favor and let loose with Nina... she’s rad.

Sedona Center for Harmony & Enrichment comment

Thank you so much for your comments! I look forward to you coming back to Sedona, again! xoxo

Vancouver, WA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 20, 2020
Vancouver, WA USA

The Sound Healing Alchemy with Sanjali tonight was amazing.  I will definitely do it again.  Such a wonderful and beautiful and peaceful experience!

Sedona Center for Harmony & Enrichment comment

Thank you Cathy!  It was lovely to meet you!

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 13, 2020

I have attended both sound healing & breathwork/soundhealing combo with Valerie. She is such a kind & welcoming presence. The space is lovely & “high frequency”. Valerie is a gifted musician & healer, & she combines those talents with a gentle & welcoming approach to growth work. Everyone is acknowledged, affirmed, & cared for.  I highly recommend Aumbase and Valerie’s soundhealings in particular!

Sedona Center for Harmony & Enrichment comment

Thank you Bryan!  I'm so happy you enjoy these offerings.  It is always so nice to have your presence with us.

Cincinnati
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 12, 2020
Cincinnati

After feeling some amazing energy at one of Sedona's vortexes, I decided to try to find a yoga class that would be held on the vortex. Aumbase provided EXACTLY what I was seeking. All I wanted was a yoga class - not a hike, etc. The class was small (4 people, plus Chuck, our instructor/leader) and the other participants were interesting and nice. The yoga class was amazing - not very difficult, but that gave me the opportunity to truly enjoy the experience. Chuck was a great leader. The whole experience was beautiful and a once-in-a-lifetime opportunity in many respects. So worth it!

Sedona Center for Harmony & Enrichment comment

Hi Laura. We are so happy you enjoyed our class!  And yes, we think Chuck is amazing too! Thank you for visiting Aumbase!


Pages: 1 2 ... 10
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Avondale, AZ
Aug 24, 2020

Yoga on the Vortex with Chuck was truly magical.  He guided us through the poses with a playful sincerity that put us all completely at ease, and the special location truly enhanced the experience.  I hope I get to experience more classes led by Chuck in the future!

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
6:30am - 7pm
6:30am - 9pm
6:30am - 7pm
6:30am - 8pm
6:30am - 4pm
9am - 12pm
9am - 12pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.