Aumbase Sedona

Wellness Center  in Sedona , AZ

1785 W State Rte 89A, Suite 1C,
Sedona , AZ , 86336
  • Wellness Center in Sedona, AZ
  • Wellness Center in Sedona, AZ
  • Wellness Center in Sedona, AZ

Aumbase Sedona

Get directions 1785 W State Rte 89A, Suite 1C,
 
Add to favourites
Sedona , AZ , 86336
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Kentwood
Apr 23, 2021

I did morning yoga with chuck in the vortex. What a spiritual morning! I loved it so much it truly added to my vacation and Chuck was wonderful!!

115 Total Reviews
4.97 4.97 4.97 4.97 4.97
115 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 12

5 5 5 5 5
May 1, 2021

Such a peaceful morning on the vortex. Chuck was a calming yet bright presence as he led us through a restorative flow. Couldn't ask for a better setting and way to start the day :) Will definitely be back!

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 28, 2021

Yolanda took us a beautiful morning hike up to baby Bell rock at the base of bell rock.  There she cleansed our chakras through a guided meditation. By the end of the session we were relaxed yet rejuvenated. Yolanda made this a very special morning, one of the highlights of our trip (and we’ve seen some incredible things on this trip).  There’s no place better than Sedona for a spiritual journey. Thank you Yolanda!

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 23, 2021

I did morning yoga with chuck in the vortex. What a spiritual morning! I loved it so much it truly added to my vacation and Chuck was wonderful!!

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 19, 2021

Fantastic session. Very relaxing. Really connected with earth and sky. Highly recommend.

Houston
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 6, 2021
Houston

I did 3 activities with Aumbase. They were all fantastic. I did star bathing with Yolanda and it was so special! We went out the night before the full moon. It was our first night in Sedona and it was the perfect way to start our trip. The next day we went out on a hike with Yolanda again to find a peaceful place to do some yoga, meditate, appreciate the beautiful landscape and set some powerful intentions. We left feeling relaxed and rejuvenated at the same time. I also did a sound healing session with Valerie. It was so great! I highly recommend doing it with her because she has so many more instruments than most sound healers. The sound bed is so amazing. It puts you into deep relaxation and a state of bliss! Thank you Yolanda and Valerie. I feel like I made friends for life and I will be back!

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 1, 2021

This outdoor sunrise yoga was a spectacular way to end my 4 days in Sedona. After 30 miles of hiking,  the flow Chuck led was restorative and necessary for weary muscles. Chuck also did a stunning job making the morning weather absolutely perfect. Will 100% rebook when back in town.

Alexandria
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 30, 2021
Alexandria

Chuck is the man! Led a great yoga flow/meditation and the view was incredible! He even took some amazing pictures for us at the end. He recommended great hiking trails and local restaurants. Highly recommend for guided yoga in the vortex.

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 27, 2021

Chuck was a knowledgeable and a very experienced instructor. The vortex feels refreshing and you can’t beat the view. A very cool activity for yogis at any level.

Suamico
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 22, 2021
Suamico

5 star rating for the rise and shine yoga with Yolanda! Such a great way to start the day. Energize your body with movement while breathing in the fresh air and looking at the picturesque view! My husband and adult children joined me. I would highly recommend this class to anyone. This was my son's first time doing yoga and he really enjoyed it. The class is for all skill levels.

Scottsdale, AZ USA
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 22, 2021
Scottsdale, AZ USA

we had an amazing time!  This is a must do.  The hike was lovely & our Chakra Balancing was relaxing, informative and invigorating.


Pages: 1 2 ... 12
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Kentwood
Apr 23, 2021

I did morning yoga with chuck in the vortex. What a spiritual morning! I loved it so much it truly added to my vacation and Chuck was wonderful!!

Business Hours *

Wellness Center HOURS*

Monday
6:30 am - 6:00 pm
Tuesday
Open6:30 am - 6:00 pm
Wednesday
6:30 am - 6:00 pm
Thursday
6:30 am - 6:00 pm
Friday
6:30 am - 4:00 pm
Saturday
9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Sunday
9:00 am - 12:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.