Aumbase Sedona Yoga

Yoga Studio  in Sedona , AZ

1225 West State Route 89A, Suite 201
Sedona , AZ , 86336
  • Yoga Studio in Sedona, AZ
  • Yoga Studio in Sedona, AZ
  • Yoga Studio in Sedona, AZ

Aumbase Sedona Yoga

Get directions 1225 West State Route 89A, Suite 201
 
Add to favourites
Sedona , AZ , 86336
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Clarkdale, AZ
Nov 20, 2019

Nina Joy and Buti Yoga is absolutely inspirational and has fired me up in a way no yoga class ever has! Please please don’t ever take this evening class away as I work regular hours, live in Clarkdale and can only make the Wed night class. I am happy, energized and loving life at least partially due to THIS class!! Thank you, thank you, thank you! Endless gratitude to Nina Joy!!

77 Total Reviews
4.96 4.96 4.96 4.96 4.96
77 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 8

Clarkdale
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 20, 2019
Clarkdale

Nina Joy and Buti Yoga is absolutely inspirational and has fired me up in a way no yoga class ever has! Please please don’t ever take this evening class away as I work regular hours, live in Clarkdale and can only make the Wed night class. I am happy, energized and loving life at least partially due to THIS class!! Thank you, thank you, thank you! Endless gratitude to Nina Joy!!

Pacific Palisades
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 13, 2019
Pacific Palisades

A great experience by Krista. The setting is upstairs and it’s very relaxing. It’s a true sanctuary.

Sedona, AZ USA
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 3, 2019
Sedona, AZ USA

Matthew seems to channel love through his music. I am blessed and honored to have been in the audience for his performance. I hope he returns to Aumbase to share more of his gifts! Thank you, Valerie, for hosting so many amazing artists!

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 2, 2019

Amazing concert last night with Matthew Schoening. Truly heart warming. Thank you Aumbase for hosting such great events.

Osage Beach
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 1, 2019
Osage Beach

We absolutely enjoyed our experience at Aumbase and will most certainly visit again next time we’re in Sedona

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 29, 2019

If you're just visiting or a local, this studio is perfect for everyone. If you want a deep stretch, need to move your chi, and/or have any body concerns such as sciatica, piriformis, etc., sign up for Fascia Stretch & Strengthening class with Adriana. She is a seasoned yogi who is always learning and I'm grateful for that. This class is for people just starting, athletes, yogis & everyone in-between. I  felt so amazing after taking this class. I hope you give it try, as once you do, you'll be back for more and feel better than before. <3

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 24, 2019

I booked a vortex yoga with Chuck.  It was my birthday day that day.   No one else had booked a session so it worked out perfectly.  I had such a great session.  Chuck is amazing at what he does.  It truly was a treat.  He is very knowledgeable and nice.  I couldn't have asked for a better yoga session.   If you ever book a session ask for Chucks schedule.  You won't be disappointed.  And that view was breathtaking.  #Namaste.

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 12, 2019

I attended the Kirtan with Auriel, Jared and Jordan last night and it was so so beautiful.  The chants were heart opening to spirit, I danced, sang, and use a small egg shaker at times, adding to my full experience and oneness with the music.  It was angelic.  The space at the yoga studio is perfect for doing sacred work and plenty of room to dance to the chants.  I will definitely attend another on of their Kirtan's.

Cottonwood
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 20, 2019
Cottonwood

I really enjoyed Chuck Tyler's Trauma Release Yoga Tuesday night, September 17th. I look forward to next month's session. I hadn't practiced yoga in 30 years, so the physical work was intense. It left me sore but also rejuvenated. Chuck works with your abilities and the main goal is to release  and meet the challenges of dealing with trauma. I felt stronger the very next day.

Sherwood
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 19, 2019
Sherwood

I was fortunate enough to attend Yolonda’s Yin and Sound healing class. Her voice is soothing. The studio environment inviting and calming.  Yolanda is gifted with sound! My body and mind found peace, serenity and cleansing while in this class. If you are seeking true bliss I would highly recommend her class!!! She has a way of tapping in to the energy of Sedona and sharing it a plentiful way!!!


Pages: 1 2 ... 8
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Clarkdale, AZ
Nov 20, 2019

Nina Joy and Buti Yoga is absolutely inspirational and has fired me up in a way no yoga class ever has! Please please don’t ever take this evening class away as I work regular hours, live in Clarkdale and can only make the Wed night class. I am happy, energized and loving life at least partially due to THIS class!! Thank you, thank you, thank you! Endless gratitude to Nina Joy!!

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
6:30am - 7pm
6:30am - 9pm
6:30am - 7pm
Open6:30am - 8pm
6:30am - 4pm
9am - 12pm
9am - 12pm
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info