Wholistic Yoga center LLC

Yoga Studio  in Shawano , WI

138 S Main St‎
Shawano , WI , 54166
  • Yoga Studio in Shawano, WI
  • Yoga Studio in Shawano, WI
  • Yoga Studio in Shawano, WI
  • Yoga Studio in Shawano, WI
  • Yoga Studio in Shawano, WI

Wholistic Yoga center LLC

Get directions 138 S Main St‎
 
Add to favourites
Shawano , WI , 54166
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Shawano, WI
Oct 16, 2017

I was so happy to find Silvia doing yoga again when I pulled a muscle and made an appointment  for someone to help get me out of pain!!  It was like a miracle to have NO pain in 1 hour and find Silvia again.  Today, was my first day back to yoga.  I remembered that I had previously finally gotten to a place in yoga where I had gotten past the stresses in my life.  Can't wait to get that back again and the balance!!! Pam Sommer

9 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
9 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest

5 5 5 5 5
May 12, 2018

So happy to find an experienced ago instructor in Shawano.  I have lower back issues and need Sylvia to help me through them.  Am convinced that she can provide me with professional instruction and really enjoyed my first experience in her studio.  I will return often.

Wholistic Yoga center LLC comment

Thanks for coming to class.. we added classes to our schedule

Shawano, WI USA
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 16, 2017
Shawano, WI USA

I was so happy to find Silvia doing yoga again when I pulled a muscle and made an appointment  for someone to help get me out of pain!!  It was like a miracle to have NO pain in 1 hour and find Silvia again.  Today, was my first day back to yoga.  I remembered that I had previously finally gotten to a place in yoga where I had gotten past the stresses in my life.  Can't wait to get that back again and the balance!!! Pam Sommer

Wholistic Yoga center LLC comment

Pamela Thank you for the great Review.. I am so happy I could help you. I will see next time when you are back. Happy Holidays

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 27, 2017

I enjoyed my first glistening flow yoga practice at Wholistic YOGA  Last week. I am new to town, and so happy to find this place. What a pleasant surprise! Can't wait for next sessions to start. Too bad yoga in the park is over. That was great fun. See you soon.

Wholistic Yoga center LLC comment

Thank you for practicing Yoga in the Park. We will be holding Yoga classes in the Park next year again.  We hope to see you soon at the studio. Silvia

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 5, 2017

I feel grateful that a quality yoga studio is in my town. I feel welcomed into a peaceful space, led by Silvia with such knowledge and understanding. Very clean and professional facility. I highly recommend anyone seeking... to look here. Pricing is affordable, there are family plans or single session rates. I feel great after the session. Good luck!

Wholistic Yoga center LLC comment

Robert, Thank you for the kind words and the testimonial. I am looking forward of assisting you on your journey to accomplish your goal.

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 4, 2017

I am new to Yoga. Silvia was able to quickly determine my weaker area and show me movements to work on to strengthen this area for better balance. She has a gentle, non-threatening style that makes learning enjoyable and relaxing.

Wholistic Yoga center LLC comment

Thank you for the kind testimonial. It is a pleasure to assist you on your journey...

Keshena, WI USA
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 10, 2016
Keshena, WI USA

I love wall yoga with Sylvia. She has infinite patience guiding everyone to achieve the correct posture for each pose. It's challenging for me but also very rewarding. Karen F.

Wholistic Yoga center LLC comment

Karen Thank you for your kind words and review. Keep up with getting to know your body and your patience toward yourself...you have gained so much inside of yourself and strenghtend some weak muscles already ... it is a wonderful jurney. Silvia

WI USA
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 18, 2016
WI USA

The Tuesday AM Yoga class is a great start to my day. I am always energized and ready to go after this class. Silvia is fantastic!

Wholistic Yoga center LLC comment

Thank you for coming to the AM Yoga.. this morning was a unique class with all the guided visualizations..thanks for being a part of the yoga community and allowing yoga to part of your journey.

WI USA
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 17, 2016
WI USA

Coming to Silvia's gentle yoga class is such an important part of my week.  I get a bit of stretching, strengthening, mindfulness meditation, and easing of the "chitter chatter" in my head.  I am so grateful that we have Silvia with all of her training, experience, and gentle passion here locally.

Wholistic Yoga center LLC comment

Thank you Kris.. It is a delight to see you enjoying yoga and having your energy in the yoga community.

Embarrass, WI USA
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 17, 2016
Embarrass, WI USA

I love attending Yoga classes at Wholistic Yoga Center!  Silvia is a patient, kind, concerned and considerate instructor.  I always leave there feeling so much better than when I entered!

Wholistic Yoga center LLC comment

Thank you so much for the kind words and review.. I loved reading your experience with us.. Silvia


 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Shawano, WI
Oct 16, 2017

I was so happy to find Silvia doing yoga again when I pulled a muscle and made an appointment  for someone to help get me out of pain!!  It was like a miracle to have NO pain in 1 hour and find Silvia again.  Today, was my first day back to yoga.  I remembered that I had previously finally gotten to a place in yoga where I had gotten past the stresses in my life.  Can't wait to get that back again and the balance!!! Pam Sommer

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
9am - 6pm
7:30am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
Closed
8:30am - 9:30am
Closed
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info