Midwest Power Yoga

Yoga Studio  in Sheboygan Falls , WI

1104 Fond du Lac Avenue
Sheboygan Falls , WI , 53085
  • Yoga Studio in Sheboygan Falls, WI
  • Yoga Studio in Sheboygan Falls, WI
  • Yoga Studio in Sheboygan Falls, WI

Midwest Power Yoga

Get directions 1104 Fond du Lac Avenue
 
Add to favourites
Sheboygan Falls , WI , 53085
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Sheboygan Falls, WI
Oct 16, 2019

This was my first time taking this class,or any yoga in a very long time. The studio is very inviting and Maggie the owner is super friendly. She taught the class and did an amazing job. Everything was explained very well. I can't wait to go back!

12 Total Reviews
4.92 4.92 4.92 4.92 4.92
12 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

Plymouth
4 4 4 4 4
Dec 27, 2019
Plymouth

I have only been to a couple of classes but enjoy the space very much.
Love the upgrade to the website, should make it much easier to navigate your schedule of classes.

Midwest Power Yoga comment

Thank you so much for your great review Connie! We are so thankful to have you in class and look forward to seeing you again soon!

Sheboygan Falls, WI USA
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 30, 2019
Sheboygan Falls, WI USA

Love love love the Pound class. I always leave the class pumped and feeling energized. Amy dose an awesome job leading the class. Highly recommend trying it!!!

Midwest Power Yoga comment

Thank you so much for the amazing review!!! <3 we're so thankful for you & are so glad you love the pound classes!

Sheboygan Falls
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 28, 2019
Sheboygan Falls

I attend Gratitude Yoga flow! First time at Midwest Yoga and it was a wonderful class. Felt very comfortable and it was a great way to start my Thanksgiving day!!!

Midwest Power Yoga comment

Thank you for joining us Elena!! We are so glad you joined us!

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 13, 2019

I attended the Full Moon flow. It was an amazing time to stretch, learn new poses and make some positive affirmations.
Thank you Maggie for the experience.

Midwest Power Yoga comment

Thanks for joining us Roxanne! I'm so glad you were there and had a great time! We'll see you again soon!

Sheboygan Falls, WI USA
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 5, 2019
Sheboygan Falls, WI USA

As a newbie to yoga, I appreciate Carrie's intro to yoga classes because she provides detailed explanations of the poses and has helped me find my flow.  I've been challenging myself in the Power and Basic yoga classes and all of the teachers have graciously provided guidance as needed. The studio is very welcoming and I look forward to going as often as I can. I am looking forward to Thanksgiving morning!

Midwest Power Yoga comment

Thank you so much Kelly! We are so glad you come to classes at MPY - you've been doing so great in every class you come to :)

Plymouth, WI USA
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 27, 2019
Plymouth, WI USA

I attended Gongtopia and it was amazing!! Hard to explain, so you definitely have to experience gong meditation for yourself. I can’t wait to see what other interesting workshops you have in store for us!

Midwest Power Yoga comment

yay!! thank you so much for coming and enjoying this meditation!!

Sheboygan Falls
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 25, 2019
Sheboygan Falls

5:30am Friday class may now be my favorite time of the week. I have not practiced yoga for a couple years (schedule changes). Was happy to find a class that works for me. It is relaxing and invigorating at the same time. So happy to be back practicing. Thank you MPY for having a class that fits my schedule. A great way to start the weekend.

Midwest Power Yoga comment

Thank you Jessica!! We are so thankful you! We are excited to have you and can't wait to have in more classes!

Sheboygan Falls
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 17, 2019
Sheboygan Falls

Wonderful Reiki session. Very inviting and calming atmosphere. My Energy flow feels fantastic. Will defiantly be back for future appointments and for Yoga as well.

Midwest Power Yoga comment

Thank you so much for coming in Samantha!! We appreciate your business and look forward to having you back soon!!

Sheboygan Falls, WI USA
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 16, 2019
Sheboygan Falls, WI USA

This was my first time taking this class,or any yoga in a very long time. The studio is very inviting and Maggie the owner is super friendly. She taught the class and did an amazing job. Everything was explained very well. I can't wait to go back!

Midwest Power Yoga comment

Thank you so much Cathy! We are so thankful that you've chosen to practice with us! We look forward to seeing you soon!!

Sheboygan Falls
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 3, 2019
Sheboygan Falls

I can not say enough about the wonderful people at MPY. I feel very comfortable coming here for yoga. The instructors are amazing. Encouraging and supportive. Any time I have had questions they are answered promptly. Pam makes class fun and it has shown to be so beneficial for me. It takes time but it does help. I have a laundry list of ailments and this makes me feel like my body is getting some good each week. I would highly recommend MPY to anyone. There is never any judgement, only the want to help you and teach you. 5 stars ladies. You guys rock!!!

Midwest Power Yoga comment

Thank you Raquel!!! We love having you at the studio!! We're SO thankful for YOU!


Pages: 1 2
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Sheboygan Falls, WI
Oct 16, 2019

This was my first time taking this class,or any yoga in a very long time. The studio is very inviting and Maggie the owner is super friendly. She taught the class and did an amazing job. Everything was explained very well. I can't wait to go back!