Midwest Power Yoga

Yoga Studio  in Sheboygan Falls , WI

1104 Fond du Lac Avenue
Sheboygan Falls , WI , 53085
  • Yoga Studio in Sheboygan Falls, WI
  • Yoga Studio in Sheboygan Falls, WI
  • Yoga Studio in Sheboygan Falls, WI

Midwest Power Yoga

Get directions 1104 Fond du Lac Avenue
 
Add to favourites
Sheboygan Falls , WI , 53085
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Glenbeulah, WI
Mar 26, 2020

Participated in my first online yoga class.  It was a great experience.  Thanks for everything Maggie

16 Total Reviews
4.94 4.94 4.94 4.94 4.94
16 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 1, 2020

I took my first online/video yoga class tonight with Maggie and I loved it!  I wasn't sure i was going to like doing this in my living room and not in a studio, but i really did!  Maggie does a great job leading the class and makes it feel like you are doing a personal one on one class.  Thanks for giving us this option during such a crazy time.

Midwest Power Yoga comment

So glad you were able to join us - I'm so happy to be able to offer classes in a way that's accessible for everyone right now!

Glenbeulah, WI USA
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 26, 2020
Glenbeulah, WI USA

Participated in my first online yoga class.  It was a great experience.  Thanks for everything Maggie

Midwest Power Yoga comment

Thanks for joining us online Kelly!! We can't wait to see you more in classes!!

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 18, 2020

Midwest Power Yoga is a great yoga studio - they make anyone at any level feel welcome and at ease. Fantastic classes and fantastic teachers! :)

Midwest Power Yoga comment

<3 thank you Amber! We're so thankful for you!!

Sheboygan Falls
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 4, 2020
Sheboygan Falls

I started yoga last February 2018. I was talked into going as I had attended a few in the past. I found quickly that I was out of shape. Wow!!! The class instructor Pam, told me over time things would get easier. I wanted to believe her but after each week my body was so sore. I have some underlying issues that cause and intensify this. Each week I would go back and learn more. Each week I felt welcomed to the studio and very comfortable with the people. My small little yoga family was formed. Tonight as I attended another gentle
Yoga class with Pam, I was thrilled to feel like my movements and poses were very fluid and so much easier than when I first began. I felt like I really knew what I was doing and each stretch, pose and Sun A felt amazing!!! Pam is amazing. It’s something I look forward to doing every week. I can be myself which is a huge thing for me and have fun all while doing some good for my body. Next goal=headstand!!! Thanks MPY for helping me to feel good about myself.

Midwest Power Yoga comment

Yay!! We're SO happy you call MPY home! <3 you're doing amazing things for your mind & body!

Plymouth
4 4 4 4 4
Dec 27, 2019
Plymouth

I have only been to a couple of classes but enjoy the space very much.
Love the upgrade to the website, should make it much easier to navigate your schedule of classes.

Midwest Power Yoga comment

Thank you so much for your great review Connie! We are so thankful to have you in class and look forward to seeing you again soon!

Sheboygan Falls, WI USA
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 30, 2019
Sheboygan Falls, WI USA

Love love love the Pound class. I always leave the class pumped and feeling energized. Amy dose an awesome job leading the class. Highly recommend trying it!!!

Midwest Power Yoga comment

Thank you so much for the amazing review!!! <3 we're so thankful for you & are so glad you love the pound classes!

Sheboygan Falls
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 28, 2019
Sheboygan Falls

I attend Gratitude Yoga flow! First time at Midwest Yoga and it was a wonderful class. Felt very comfortable and it was a great way to start my Thanksgiving day!!!

Midwest Power Yoga comment

Thank you for joining us Elena!! We are so glad you joined us!

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 13, 2019

I attended the Full Moon flow. It was an amazing time to stretch, learn new poses and make some positive affirmations.
Thank you Maggie for the experience.

Midwest Power Yoga comment

Thanks for joining us Roxanne! I'm so glad you were there and had a great time! We'll see you again soon!

Sheboygan Falls, WI USA
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 5, 2019
Sheboygan Falls, WI USA

As a newbie to yoga, I appreciate Carrie's intro to yoga classes because she provides detailed explanations of the poses and has helped me find my flow.  I've been challenging myself in the Power and Basic yoga classes and all of the teachers have graciously provided guidance as needed. The studio is very welcoming and I look forward to going as often as I can. I am looking forward to Thanksgiving morning!

Midwest Power Yoga comment

Thank you so much Kelly! We are so glad you come to classes at MPY - you've been doing so great in every class you come to :)

Plymouth, WI USA
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 27, 2019
Plymouth, WI USA

I attended Gongtopia and it was amazing!! Hard to explain, so you definitely have to experience gong meditation for yourself. I can’t wait to see what other interesting workshops you have in store for us!

Midwest Power Yoga comment

yay!! thank you so much for coming and enjoying this meditation!!


Pages: 1 2
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Glenbeulah, WI
Mar 26, 2020

Participated in my first online yoga class.  It was a great experience.  Thanks for everything Maggie