Power Yoga Buffalo- Main St.

Yoga Studio  in Snyder , NY

4575 Main Street
Snyder , NY , 14226
  • Yoga Studio in Snyder, NY
  • Yoga Studio in Snyder, NY
  • Yoga Studio in Snyder, NY

Power Yoga Buffalo- Main St.

Get directions 4575 Main Street
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Snyder, NY
Apr 7, 2020

Hi, We booked a class with Lauren this morning at 6am. as we are trying to take a class before we go to work at Roswell. It showed on Monday when we booked that we were charged for the class. We woke up this morning and waited for the invite and text and didn’t get it. Just wondering if there was a glitch this am.? That being said .. Thank you so very much for continuing to provide a place of strength and community to us during this crisis. Hoping that you and your family are well. Love, Kevin & David

62 Total Reviews
62 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 7

Amherst, NY USA
Sep 26, 2022
Amherst, NY USA

My favorite!!!

Buffalo
Sep 22, 2022
Buffalo

This was my first class with Jody and absolutely loved it she was encouraging and motivational exactly what i needed

Jul 21, 2022

Great place!!

Buffalo
Apr 28, 2022
Buffalo

My very first PYB Class - Ariana is AMAZING. She spent the hour encouraging everyone and providing alternatives for each pose. Myself and one other individual were having our first class and she made sure to check in with both of us throughout!

Mar 15, 2022

Definitely a challenging class but amazing and will be back to do it all over again.

Buffalo, NY USA
Mar 2, 2022
Buffalo, NY USA

I absolutely love this studio. I never thought I would really like yoga. But once I started going once a week I got use to it. The instructors try to push you to do the best you can without being harsh about it like you would expect a trainer to be. They want you to better yourself and push yourself. I always thought yoga would be very clicky which it is not at all. I have been to both Meghan and Jenna’s classss and I love both of them.

Buffalo
Oct 27, 2021
Buffalo

I’m hooked

Clarence
Jun 25, 2021
Clarence

Anastasia is an amazing teacher and has been very helpful. Yoga has help me realized I’m enough  because I am capable of so much, so thank you power yoga.

Jan 29, 2021

Erie is my favorite coach!

Dec 28, 2020

My first in person class since COVID. Forgot how much I love Catherine’s classes. Will be going back very soon!!


Pages: 1 2 ... 7
 

MORE LOCATIONS
Power Yoga Buffalo - Elmwood
758 Elmwood Avenue, Buffalo, NY, 14222, USA
Livestream (No Current Classes)
4575 Main Street, Snyder, NY, 14226, USA

Featured review

Featured review
Snyder, NY
Apr 7, 2020

Hi, We booked a class with Lauren this morning at 6am. as we are trying to take a class before we go to work at Roswell. It showed on Monday when we booked that we were charged for the class. We woke up this morning and waited for the invite and text and didn’t get it. Just wondering if there was a glitch this am.? That being said .. Thank you so very much for continuing to provide a place of strength and community to us during this crisis. Hoping that you and your family are well. Love, Kevin & David

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Tuesday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Wednesday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Thursday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Friday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Sunday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.