Power Yoga Buffalo- Main St.

Yoga Studio  in Snyder , NY

4575 Main Street
Snyder , NY , 14226
  • Yoga Studio in Snyder, NY
  • Yoga Studio in Snyder, NY
  • Yoga Studio in Snyder, NY

Power Yoga Buffalo- Main St.

Get directions 4575 Main Street
 
Add to favourites
Snyder , NY , 14226
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Snyder, NY
Apr 7, 2020

Hi, We booked a class with Lauren this morning at 6am. as we are trying to take a class before we go to work at Roswell. It showed on Monday when we booked that we were charged for the class. We woke up this morning and waited for the invite and text and didn’t get it. Just wondering if there was a glitch this am.? That being said .. Thank you so very much for continuing to provide a place of strength and community to us during this crisis. Hoping that you and your family are well. Love, Kevin & David

56 Total Reviews
4.86 4.86 4.86 4.86 4.86
56 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 6

Buffalo
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 27, 2021
Buffalo

I’m hooked

Clarence
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 25, 2021
Clarence

Anastasia is an amazing teacher and has been very helpful. Yoga has help me realized I’m enough  because I am capable of so much, so thank you power yoga.

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 29, 2021

Erie is my favorite coach!

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 28, 2020

My first in person class since COVID. Forgot how much I love Catherine’s classes. Will be going back very soon!!

Amherst, NY USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 19, 2020
Amherst, NY USA

Awesome classes

Akron
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 13, 2020
Akron

Always an amazing class

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 11, 2020

Yayyyyyy

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 8, 2020

:) much love

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 21, 2020

Jamie, you’re a rockstar! Thanks for the challenge and bringing all your energy to class! I look forward to this every week to push myself!

Snyder, NY USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 8, 2020
Snyder, NY USA

That was my first class with Kate, and just the right intensity for Monday morning! Lovely, thank you from Alaska!


Pages: 1 2 ... 6
 

MORE LOCATIONS
Power Yoga Buffalo - Elmwood
758 Elmwood Avenue, Buffalo, NY, 14222, USA
Livestream
4575 Main Street, Snyder, NY, 14226, USA

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Snyder, NY
Apr 7, 2020

Hi, We booked a class with Lauren this morning at 6am. as we are trying to take a class before we go to work at Roswell. It showed on Monday when we booked that we were charged for the class. We woke up this morning and waited for the invite and text and didn’t get it. Just wondering if there was a glitch this am.? That being said .. Thank you so very much for continuing to provide a place of strength and community to us during this crisis. Hoping that you and your family are well. Love, Kevin & David

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Tuesday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Wednesday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Thursday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Friday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday
Open9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Sunday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.