Power Yoga Buffalo- Main St.

Yoga Studio  in Snyder , NY

4575 Main Street
Snyder , NY , 14226
  • Yoga Studio in Snyder, NY
  • Yoga Studio in Snyder, NY
  • Yoga Studio in Snyder, NY

Power Yoga Buffalo- Main St.

Get directions 4575 Main Street
 
Add to favourites
Snyder , NY , 14226
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Snyder, NY
Apr 7, 2020

Hi, We booked a class with Lauren this morning at 6am. as we are trying to take a class before we go to work at Roswell. It showed on Monday when we booked that we were charged for the class. We woke up this morning and waited for the invite and text and didn’t get it. Just wondering if there was a glitch this am.? That being said .. Thank you so very much for continuing to provide a place of strength and community to us during this crisis. Hoping that you and your family are well. Love, Kevin & David

52 Total Reviews
4.85 4.85 4.85 4.85 4.85
52 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 6

Amherst, NY USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 19, 2020
Amherst, NY USA

Awesome classes

Akron
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 13, 2020
Akron

Always an amazing class

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 11, 2020

Yayyyyyy

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 8, 2020

:) much love

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 21, 2020

Jamie, you’re a rockstar! Thanks for the challenge and bringing all your energy to class! I look forward to this every week to push myself!

Snyder, NY USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 8, 2020
Snyder, NY USA

That was my first class with Kate, and just the right intensity for Monday morning! Lovely, thank you from Alaska!

Tonawanda, NY USA
5 5 5 5 5
May 23, 2020
Tonawanda, NY USA

I really enjoyed ur class and how u spread out some of the poses !! Thank u Ashley!

Snyder, NY USA
5 5 5 5 5
May 5, 2020
Snyder, NY USA

Got into a true flow state in today’s class. Love practicing with Jamie. The perfect blend of Asana and yoga philosophy! Thank you Jamie! Had to leave class at 5 after because of work - trying to get it all in an hour is hard!

Snyder, NY USA
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 25, 2020
Snyder, NY USA

Always love Jamie’s energy! Super fun and intense workout! Thank you!!

Snyder, NY USA
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 7, 2020
Snyder, NY USA

Hi, We booked a class with Lauren this morning at 6am. as we are trying to take a class before we go to work at Roswell. It showed on Monday when we booked that we were charged for the class. We woke up this morning and waited for the invite and text and didn’t get it. Just wondering if there was a glitch this am.? That being said .. Thank you so very much for continuing to provide a place of strength and community to us during this crisis. Hoping that you and your family are well. Love, Kevin & David

Power Yoga Buffalo- Main St. comment

Oh Man!!! I'm so sorry!!! We have been encountering a few glitches with our software / emails....I will make sure you are credited back to re-book, also, if you dont get a confirmation email after you book email asap...and, if you dont get a link for the zoom class at least 10 minutes before class starts, email, facebook or instagram message us- we are ON and can send you the link real time:)  Thank you SO much for your patience and support...Love you guys!!!!  Jamie


Pages: 1 2 ... 6
 

MORE LOCATIONS
Power Yoga Buffalo - Elmwood
758 Elmwood Avenue, Buffalo, NY, 14222, USA
Livestream
4575 Main Street, Snyder, NY, 14226, USA

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Snyder, NY
Apr 7, 2020

Hi, We booked a class with Lauren this morning at 6am. as we are trying to take a class before we go to work at Roswell. It showed on Monday when we booked that we were charged for the class. We woke up this morning and waited for the invite and text and didn’t get it. Just wondering if there was a glitch this am.? That being said .. Thank you so very much for continuing to provide a place of strength and community to us during this crisis. Hoping that you and your family are well. Love, Kevin & David

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.