Sol to Soul Yoga

Yoga Studio  in Stafford , VA

971 Garrisonville Rd PLEASE SELECT THIS LOCATION FOR ALL ZOOM/ONLINE CLASSES
Stafford , VA , 22556
  • Yoga Studio in Stafford, VA
  • Yoga Studio in Stafford, VA
  • Yoga Studio in Stafford, VA
  • Yoga Studio in Stafford, VA
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Stafford
Nov 7, 2022

Luke is very laid back and so is his teaching style. He offers a fun class with entertaining music to match. I recommend this class to new students who are ready to explore deeper variations or experiment with a more challenging asana at a comfortable pace.

64 Total Reviews
64 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 7

Stafford Springs, VA USA
Nov 7, 2022
Stafford Springs, VA USA

Luke is very laid back and so is his teaching style. He offers a fun class with entertaining music to match. I recommend this class to new students who are ready to explore deeper variations or experiment with a more challenging asana at a comfortable pace.

Stafford Springs, VA USA
Sep 12, 2022
Stafford Springs, VA USA

Luke always teaches great classes

Stafford, VA USA
Nov 7, 2021
Stafford, VA USA

All of Cylie’s classes are amazing!  You can feel her positive energy when she is teaching and as a dancer she moves so gracefully!  I think she has kept the great vibe at the studio as the  current owner!

Sol to Soul Yoga comment

Thank you so much Kelly!

Stafford, VA USA
Oct 31, 2021
Stafford, VA USA

Juliane is a great teacher!  I love the series she is teaching now during her variations classes focusing  on chakras!  Very educational!

Sol to Soul Yoga comment

Thank you Kelly!

Stafford, VA USA
Oct 31, 2021
Stafford, VA USA

Rachel’s yin classes are so great!  She guides you into making your body  a pretzel in the best way possible! After all that stretching you feel amazing!

Sol to Soul Yoga comment

Thank you Kelly! We agree, Rachel's classes definitely leave you stretched and refreshed

Stafford, VA USA
Oct 30, 2021
Stafford, VA USA

This class is taught by a marine so yes it is for all levels but he also pumps it up a little bit if you want to be challenged!  He really likes working the arms and abs!  And who doesn’t need that?? Come join us!  The more the merrier! He also has a 7:15 Wed night class!!

Sol to Soul Yoga comment

Thank you Kelly!

Garrisonville, VA USA
Oct 27, 2021
Garrisonville, VA USA

Thank you, Rachel, for a great Sequence class. Your cues allowed me to focus on my own body and not have to watch others'. You bring an element of restorative practice to every class. I think we ALL appreciate your encouragement to enjoy savasana and not just run out for our daily responsibilities. They'll still be there.

Sol to Soul Yoga comment

Thank you so much Marlene!

Jun 23, 2021

Cylie- You did it again! You HIIT it of the park with your HIIT class.   If anyone needs to get a great intense workout, come join us!  Thank you Sol to Soul!

Sol to Soul Yoga comment

Thank you Ruth!

Stafford
Jun 3, 2021
Stafford

I just took Kristen S.’s foundation flow vinyasa class - it was amazing! How wonderful to be able to pop in on my lunch hour and get my flow going! Kristen is so kind and nurturing in her teaching style - I very much felt supported in my practice! Highly recommend!

May 26, 2021

Beautiful class! It’s was just what I needed. Thank you Cylie!

Sol to Soul Yoga comment

Thank you Ruth :) Its always a pleasure to have you in class!


Pages: 1 2 ... 7
 

Featured review

Featured review
Stafford
Nov 7, 2022

Luke is very laid back and so is his teaching style. He offers a fun class with entertaining music to match. I recommend this class to new students who are ready to explore deeper variations or experiment with a more challenging asana at a comfortable pace.

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
5:00 am - 6:00 pm
Tuesday
8:00 am - 6:00 pm
Wednesday
5:00 am - 6:00 pm
Thursday
8:00 am - 6:00 pm
Friday
Saturday
8:00 am - 6:00 pm
Sunday
8:00 am - 6:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.