Sol to Soul Yoga

Yoga Studio  in Stafford , VA

971 Garrisonville Rd PLEASE SELECT THIS LOCATION FOR ALL ZOOM/ONLINE CLASSES
Stafford , VA , 22556
  • Yoga Studio in Stafford, VA
  • Yoga Studio in Stafford, VA
  • Yoga Studio in Stafford, VA
  • Yoga Studio in Stafford, VA

Sol to Soul Yoga

Get directions 971 Garrisonville Rd PLEASE SELECT THIS LOCATION FOR ALL ZOOM/ONLINE CLASSES
 
Add to favourites
Stafford , VA , 22556
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Fredericksburg, VA
Oct 25, 2020

Rowan’s Hot Yoga Foundation class has to be my favorite.  I am a beginner so the fact that we were guided to work through our bodies in our individual practice was such a blessing.  I felt safe,  secure and guided to go as deep in the poses as I was able.  I even achieved a pose I have been struggling with and I believe the heat helped me to do so.   I am not sure if I have ever sweat more or been more thrilled to do so.

51 Total Reviews
4.98 4.98 4.98 4.98 4.98
51 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 6

Stafford, VA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 22, 2021
Stafford, VA USA

Leah is such a great teacher! She always provides such a welcoming and playful space and her sequences are planned out perfectly. I always leave her classes feeling both strong and relaxed. Thank you Leah!

Sol to Soul Yoga comment

Leah's classes are always fun and challenging!  So glad you had a great class!

Stafford, VA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 20, 2021
Stafford, VA USA

This was the best class Thomas has ever taught! I loved all of the strength work and loved all of the vinyasa flows. The vinyasa flows really provide an opportunity to practice form work and to increase strength and muscular endurance. I very much enjoyed those repetitive movements.  Thank you for a great class!

Sol to Soul Yoga comment

So glad you enjoyed the class!  Thank you for your kind review.  We'll pass it on to Thomas!

Stafford, VA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 28, 2020
Stafford, VA USA

I’m really loving the pinnacle poses in the variations classes. Thank you to the teachers for creating such inviting, creative and intelligent sequences.  The intention behind the classes you create does not go unnoticed.

Sol to Soul Yoga comment

Thank you, Jacquelyn!  The pinnacle poses are so much fun, and certainly create the opportunity to challenge our bodies in new ways!  We are glad you are enjoying the classes!  Thank you for your kind review!

Stafford, VA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 25, 2020
Stafford, VA USA

Michelle’s sequence class was fantastic a really well taught class at the right pace for an early  Sunday morning.

Sol to Soul Yoga comment

Sequence is such a great class and Michelle is a fantastic teacher.  Glad you enjoyed the class, Doug!

Fredericksburg
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 25, 2020
Fredericksburg

Rowan’s Hot Yoga Foundation class has to be my favorite.  I am a beginner so the fact that we were guided to work through our bodies in our individual practice was such a blessing.  I felt safe,  secure and guided to go as deep in the poses as I was able.  I even achieved a pose I have been struggling with and I believe the heat helped me to do so.   I am not sure if I have ever sweat more or been more thrilled to do so.

Sol to Soul Yoga comment

Rowan is such a kind, patient teacher.  We are so glad you were able to take one of her classes while you were in town.  We look forward to seeing you again soon!

Fredericksburg
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 25, 2020
Fredericksburg

Several members of my family took this class.  This class is so restorative and relaxing.  My husband absolutely did not want to go “do yoga” but after taking Rachel’s Warm Yin class wants to practice regularly.  She is so helpful and kind Helping us through the poses.  This class is definitely a favorite!

Sol to Soul Yoga comment

We are so glad you loved Rachel's Yin class, Diane!  Hope to see you again soon!

Fredericksburg
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 17, 2020
Fredericksburg

I came to WERQ, had a blast!!! Got to dance with some great people and get in some exercise. Nothing is better than shaking your booty to great music! Love Bekah!!!

Sol to Soul Yoga comment

We are glad you had fun, Jenni Lynn!  What could be better than dancing and working out at the same time?  See you next time!  Bekah is such a great teacher!

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 15, 2020

Gail is an amazing yoga instructor.  She is very inspirational, genuinely cares about the health and well-being of her students

Sol to Soul Yoga comment

Gail is amazing!   Glad you are enjoying her classes, John!

Stafford, VA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 9, 2020
Stafford, VA USA

Loved this class! Beth was amazing. This was just what I needed to end my work week and go into my weekend. It was just what I needed to get back into my yoga groove as well.  Thanks SHoY! Thanks for this class Beth.

Sol to Soul Yoga comment

We are so glad you enjoyed your class, Amanda!  Glad you are back in the yoga groove again!  We missed you!

Quantico, VA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 6, 2020
Quantico, VA USA

I have never wrote a review for a business before, but Stafford House of Yoga deserves the time to be bragged on! The classes are amazing. The staff is amazing. They really care about their community and it shows. They have a wide variety of classes for any level of yogi. I truly can not say enough good things about this studio. We are lucky to have them in our community. Thank you Stafford House of Yoga for being AMAZING!

Sol to Soul Yoga comment

Thank you so much for your kind review, Montana!  It means so much to us.   We are thrilled that you are enjoying your practice!  Thank YOU for being amazing!


Pages: 1 2 ... 6
 

MORE LOCATIONS
Sol to Soul Yoga - FXBG
501 William St, , Fredericksburg, VA, 22401, USA

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Fredericksburg, VA
Oct 25, 2020

Rowan’s Hot Yoga Foundation class has to be my favorite.  I am a beginner so the fact that we were guided to work through our bodies in our individual practice was such a blessing.  I felt safe,  secure and guided to go as deep in the poses as I was able.  I even achieved a pose I have been struggling with and I believe the heat helped me to do so.   I am not sure if I have ever sweat more or been more thrilled to do so.

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
5:00 am - 6:00 pm
Tuesday
8:00 am - 6:00 pm
Wednesday
5:00 am - 6:00 pm
Thursday
8:00 am - 6:00 pm
Friday
5:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday
8:00 am - 6:00 pm
Sunday
8:00 am - 6:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.