Sol to Soul Yoga

Yoga Studio  in Stafford , VA

971 Garrisonville Rd PLEASE SELECT THIS LOCATION FOR ALL ZOOM/ONLINE CLASSES
Stafford , VA , 22556
  • Yoga Studio in Stafford, VA
  • Yoga Studio in Stafford, VA
  • Yoga Studio in Stafford, VA
  • Yoga Studio in Stafford, VA

Sol to Soul Yoga

Get directions 971 Garrisonville Rd PLEASE SELECT THIS LOCATION FOR ALL ZOOM/ONLINE CLASSES
 
Add to favourites
Stafford , VA , 22556
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Stafford, VA
Nov 7, 2021

All of Cylie’s classes are amazing!  You can feel her positive energy when she is teaching and as a dancer she moves so gracefully!  I think she has kept the great vibe at the studio as the  current owner!

62 Total Reviews
4.98 4.98 4.98 4.98 4.98
62 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 7

Stafford, VA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 7, 2021
Stafford, VA USA

All of Cylie’s classes are amazing!  You can feel her positive energy when she is teaching and as a dancer she moves so gracefully!  I think she has kept the great vibe at the studio as the  current owner!

Sol to Soul Yoga comment

Thank you so much Kelly!

Stafford, VA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 31, 2021
Stafford, VA USA

Juliane is a great teacher!  I love the series she is teaching now during her variations classes focusing  on chakras!  Very educational!

Sol to Soul Yoga comment

Thank you Kelly!

Stafford, VA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 31, 2021
Stafford, VA USA

Rachel’s yin classes are so great!  She guides you into making your body  a pretzel in the best way possible! After all that stretching you feel amazing!

Sol to Soul Yoga comment

Thank you Kelly! We agree, Rachel's classes definitely leave you stretched and refreshed

Stafford, VA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 30, 2021
Stafford, VA USA

This class is taught by a marine so yes it is for all levels but he also pumps it up a little bit if you want to be challenged!  He really likes working the arms and abs!  And who doesn’t need that?? Come join us!  The more the merrier! He also has a 7:15 Wed night class!!

Sol to Soul Yoga comment

Thank you Kelly!

Garrisonville, VA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 27, 2021
Garrisonville, VA USA

Thank you, Rachel, for a great Sequence class. Your cues allowed me to focus on my own body and not have to watch others'. You bring an element of restorative practice to every class. I think we ALL appreciate your encouragement to enjoy savasana and not just run out for our daily responsibilities. They'll still be there.

Sol to Soul Yoga comment

Thank you so much Marlene!

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 23, 2021

Cylie- You did it again! You HIIT it of the park with your HIIT class.   If anyone needs to get a great intense workout, come join us!  Thank you Sol to Soul!

Sol to Soul Yoga comment

Thank you Ruth!

Stafford
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 3, 2021
Stafford

I just took Kristen S.’s foundation flow vinyasa class - it was amazing! How wonderful to be able to pop in on my lunch hour and get my flow going! Kristen is so kind and nurturing in her teaching style - I very much felt supported in my practice! Highly recommend!

5 5 5 5 5
May 26, 2021

Beautiful class! It’s was just what I needed. Thank you Cylie!

Sol to Soul Yoga comment

Thank you Ruth :) Its always a pleasure to have you in class!

Stafford
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 12, 2021
Stafford

Beth is an amazing sequence teacher! This class is very detoxifying. Beth encourages you to work to your best ability. Her relax and unwind is one of my favorites as well. At the end of the day, it’s a great way to wind down.

Sol to Soul Yoga comment

Thank you for your kind review, Kristen.  The Candlelight Unwind Class is a beautiful way to practice self-care.

Stafford
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 12, 2021
Stafford

Rachel’s yin class is one of my favorite classes. The stretching and opening of the body in the heat are so therapeutic.

Sol to Soul Yoga comment

Thank you, Kristen!  Rachel creates such a peaceful space for stretching and for healing.


Pages: 1 2 ... 7
 

MORE LOCATIONS
Sol to Soul Yoga - FXBG
501 William St, , Fredericksburg, VA, 22401, USA

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Stafford, VA
Nov 7, 2021

All of Cylie’s classes are amazing!  You can feel her positive energy when she is teaching and as a dancer she moves so gracefully!  I think she has kept the great vibe at the studio as the  current owner!

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
5:00 am - 6:00 pm
Tuesday
8:00 am - 6:00 pm
Wednesday
5:00 am - 6:00 pm
Thursday
8:00 am - 6:00 pm
Friday
5:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday
8:00 am - 6:00 pm
Sunday
8:00 am - 6:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.