Be Yoga & Dance

Yoga Studio  in Staten Island , NY

1270 Bay Street
Staten Island , NY , 10305
  • Yoga Studio in Staten Island, NY
  • Yoga Studio in Staten Island, NY
  • Yoga Studio in Staten Island, NY
  • Yoga Studio in Staten Island, NY
  • Yoga Studio in Staten Island, NY
  • Yoga Studio in Staten Island, NY
  • Yoga Studio in Staten Island, NY
  • Yoga Studio in Staten Island, NY

Be Yoga & Dance

Get directions 1270 Bay Street
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Aug 16, 2022

Thanks, Cassidy for a great class - I came in feeling stiff and sticky from a lot of hard work this weekend and left feeling much lighter and freer!

234 Total Reviews
234 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 ... 20 21 22 ... 24

Dec 12, 2018

I love Be, and I really love that there are classes like HIIT Flow to help me improve my overall fitness and still flow.

Be Yoga & Dance comment

Thank you so much Patti! We love you!

Nov 30, 2018

I love this yoga studio! The best on Staten Island. Not only is it a place to practice yoga, it’s an entire community of mutual respect. The energy in the studio is always positive and the teachers make you feel welcome.

Be Yoga & Dance comment

Love you so much Alexa!! xo Thank you for this beautiful review!

Staten Island
Nov 21, 2018
Staten Island

Great yoga studio! The staff is very helpful and friendly.
Kira is a fantastic instructor! I look forward to going back.
I highly recommend this studio to everyone

Be Yoga & Dance comment

Thank you so much for the review Marek!

Nov 10, 2018

Good challenging flow, with ease of learning for new yogis

Be Yoga & Dance comment

Thank you so much for the review Erin! xoxo

Staten Island
Oct 28, 2018
Staten Island

This place is my favorite! I’ve been coming here from the start and it’s my safe space where I can go to get away from everything and just be.

Be Yoga & Dance comment

We love you Jo! xoxo Thank you for the review!

Staten Island
Oct 10, 2018
Staten Island

What a great place!
 The instructors are extremely passionate about yoga and caring for her students. Welcoming, supportive, uplifting, and energizing! This is not only an amazing place to practice yoga, it's an amazing place to grow. Classes are small and there is a real personal presence as we stretch, strengthen, move, and breathe together. Great for beginners, and more advanced. I was introduced to so many other healing arts.
They offer package deals for classes that were very convenient for me. Walked out of the class feeling calm and fulfilled!!mely passionate about yoga and caring for her students. Welcoming, supportive, uplifting, and energizing! This is not only an amazing place to practice yoga, it's an amazing place to grow. Classes are medium size and there is a real personal presence as we stretch, strengthen, move, and breathe together. Great for beginners, and more advanced. I was introduced to so many other healing arts.
They offer package deals for classes that were very convenient for me. Walked out of the class feeling calm and fulfilled!

Be Yoga & Dance comment

Thank you for being a part of our community!

Staten Island
Oct 6, 2018
Staten Island

This was my first class and Dawn made it a very pleasant and comfortable experience.  Look forward to many future classes

Be Yoga & Dance comment

Thank you Louise! We look forward to seeing you!

Staten Island
Oct 5, 2018
Staten Island

Love this place!

Be Yoga & Dance comment

Thank you Catherine!

Staten Island, NY USA
Oct 4, 2018
Staten Island, NY USA

What a wonderful community of teachers and students!   Each instructor is extremely knowledgeable and brings something different to the table!  I LOVE Be Yoga!!!

Be Yoga & Dance comment

We Love you Teresa!

Oct 4, 2018

I was skeptical-it was hot, it was intense- it was literally the best yoga experience I have had in a very long time!  Kudos to you Marianna!

Be Yoga & Dance comment

Thank you Kathy! Great having you!


Pages: 1 ... 20 21 22 ... 24
 

Featured review

Featured review
Aug 16, 2022

Thanks, Cassidy for a great class - I came in feeling stiff and sticky from a lot of hard work this weekend and left feeling much lighter and freer!

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
6:00 am - 10:00 pm
Tuesday
6:00 am - 10:00 pm
Wednesday
6:00 am - 10:00 pm
Thursday
6:00 am - 10:00 pm
Friday
6:00 am - 10:00 pm
Saturday
6:00 am - 10:00 pm
Sunday
6:00 am - 10:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.