World Golf Village

Yoga Studio  in St. Augustine , FL

196 Capulet Dr Ste 1
St. Augustine , FL , 32092-4542
  • Yoga Studio in St. Augustine, FL
  • Yoga Studio in St. Augustine, FL
  • Yoga Studio in St. Augustine, FL
  • Yoga Studio in St. Augustine, FL
  • Yoga Studio in St. Augustine, FL
  • Yoga Studio in St. Augustine, FL
  • Yoga Studio in St. Augustine, FL
  • Yoga Studio in St. Augustine, FL
  • Yoga Studio in St. Augustine, FL
  • Yoga Studio in St. Augustine, FL

World Golf Village

Get directions 196 Capulet Dr Ste 1
 
Add to favourites
St. Augustine , FL , 32092-4542
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
St Augustine, FL
Jan 7, 2021

I have found my yoga home!  Moved here in May but haven't done any yoga since March (thank you Covid).  Today I decided to try Yoga Den at World Golf Village.  From the moment I stepped in the door I knew I was going to be happy.  What a sweet studio!  Clean and pretty and seems to be well equipped with props.  And the slightly cushioned floor was such a treat to my older knees.  All 3 staff that I met were wonderful...Jen who greeted me....Amanda who lead the class...and Amy Sue who talked to me before her class.  I look forward to taking many more classes.  Thank You Yoga Den!

16 Total Reviews
4.94 4.94 4.94 4.94 4.94
16 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

St Augustine
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 7, 2021
St Augustine

I have found my "yoga home"!  Moved here in May but haven't done any yoga since March (thank you Covid).  Today I decided to try Yoga Den at World Golf Village.  From the moment I stepped in the door I knew I was going to be happy.  What a sweet studio!  Clean and pretty and seems to be well equipped with props.  And the slightly cushioned floor was such a treat to my older knees.  All 3 staff that I met were wonderful...Jen who greeted me....Amanda who lead the class...and Amy Sue who talked to me before her class.  I look forward to taking many more classes.  Thank You Yoga Den!

World Golf Village comment

What a great thing to wake up to! Thank you Elaine for your kind words and thrilled to have you a part of our yoga tribe!

St. Augustine, FL USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 4, 2021
St. Augustine, FL USA

Love this studio! The staff is very friendly and attentive. Overall, a fantastic experience.

World Golf Village comment

Thank you, Cindy for your 5  review and kind words!

St. Augustine, FL USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 3, 2021
St. Augustine, FL USA

I love the Yoga Den and all of the staff there.  They offer several options to each pose during a class.  This lets me taylor my practice to my level.  There are several classes throughout the day, as well as live stream if you can't make it in. They offer great introductory options.   Come check out the Yoga Den.  Do something good for yourself.

World Golf Village comment

Thank you, Laurie for your wonderful review! Glad to have you back in the studio!

St. Augustine
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 23, 2020
St. Augustine

I absolutely love my studio at WGV and I’m so thankful for all of the teachers I have had!

World Golf Village comment

Thank you so much for the 5 star review! So thankful for you, too!

St. Augustine, FL USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 23, 2020
St. Augustine, FL USA

Amy Sue is amazing!  Before every class she’s enlightens is the yogi’s with daily yoga meditation readings.  It’s Yoga 365!  We are all apart of something larger and more meaningful.

World Golf Village comment

Thank you, Kathy for taking the time to share your experience with others and for the 5 !
Much gratitude!!

St. Augustine, FL USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 8, 2020
St. Augustine, FL USA

Thursday night class with Jenny S was amazing!!!  Although unfortunate for Jenny she only had one yogi, however I received the rock star treatment of a private class.  Thanks Jenny for showing me some new move variations to add to my practice.

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 24, 2020

So great! Loved being able to attend class from my backyard and this class kicked my butt. There are so many classes I can't attend due to work schedule but will try to take advantage of working from home days!

St. Augustine
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 17, 2019
St. Augustine

absolutely love it here. the instructor was very kind and helpful throughout the entire class, I definitely will be coming back!

St. Augustine, FL USA
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 26, 2019
St. Augustine, FL USA

I mostly attend the WGV location and I love it! The cold towels with essential oils at the end are incredible. Diane is amazing and always takes her time with us and shows us new things. It never gets boring!

St Augustine, FL USA
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 23, 2019
St Augustine, FL USA

First time I’ve ended up the only one in class. Katie did a great job not making me feel self conscious. See you soon!


Pages: 1 2
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
St Augustine, FL
Jan 7, 2021

I have found my yoga home!  Moved here in May but haven't done any yoga since March (thank you Covid).  Today I decided to try Yoga Den at World Golf Village.  From the moment I stepped in the door I knew I was going to be happy.  What a sweet studio!  Clean and pretty and seems to be well equipped with props.  And the slightly cushioned floor was such a treat to my older knees.  All 3 staff that I met were wonderful...Jen who greeted me....Amanda who lead the class...and Amy Sue who talked to me before her class.  I look forward to taking many more classes.  Thank You Yoga Den!

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
Open8:00 am - 7:00 pm
Tuesday
8:00 am - 7:00 pm
Wednesday
8:00 am - 7:00 pm
Thursday
8:00 am - 7:00 pm
Friday
8:00 am - 7:00 pm
Saturday
8:00 am - 7:00 pm
Sunday
8:00 am - 7:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.