Yoga Center of Steamboat

Yoga Studio  in Steamboat Springs , CO

701 Yampa Street
Steamboat Springs , CO , 80487
  • Yoga Studio in Steamboat Springs, CO
  • Yoga Studio in Steamboat Springs, CO
  • Yoga Studio in Steamboat Springs, CO
  • Yoga Studio in Steamboat Springs, CO

Yoga Center of Steamboat

Get directions 701 Yampa Street
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Sep 4, 2022

Chloe is absolutely wonderful! This class is great for letting go of all the stressors that start to creep up on Sunday night when preparing for the week ahead. It’s gentle and so relaxing. You must go!

69 Total Reviews
69 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 7

Oct 5, 2022

Todays class was amazing using the wall for all postures.
Something you need on occasion to check your alinement!   Thanks

Sep 30, 2022

I practice at the Yoga Steamboat Center everytime I am in town. Wonderful community ! The teachers are all knowledgeable! Jarrod and Chelsea are very kind and attentive . Thank you..

Steamboat Springs, CO USA
Sep 21, 2022
Steamboat Springs, CO USA

Yin yoga tonight was a great way to finish a hectic day!

Sep 15, 2022

Awesome

Sep 4, 2022

Chloe is absolutely wonderful! This class is great for letting go of all the stressors that start to creep up on Sunday night when preparing for the week ahead. It’s gentle and so relaxing. You must go!

Aug 25, 2022

The best teachers and a wonderful community! And emphasis on honoring your personal edges and self-care. The space is so conducive to this as well.

Steamboat Springs
Aug 25, 2022
Steamboat Springs

Wonderful warm afternoon class with Jarod!
Fantastic hip opening after sitting all morning.
So appreciate you all!

Karen Goedert

Steamboat Springs
Aug 24, 2022
Steamboat Springs

Awesome experience, felt very welcomed.

Aug 21, 2022

Wonderful Yin class with Jerrod. I thoroughly enjoyed it and it was just what my lower back (and spirit!) needed. I love this setting by the river, always a pleasure. Thanks so much for leading such a beautiful and relaxing class, Jerrod.

Aug 19, 2022

Lovely studio, amazing class. Just what my mind and body needed.


Pages: 1 2 ... 7
 

Featured review

Featured review
Sep 4, 2022

Chloe is absolutely wonderful! This class is great for letting go of all the stressors that start to creep up on Sunday night when preparing for the week ahead. It’s gentle and so relaxing. You must go!

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Tuesday
9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Wednesday
9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Thursday
Open9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Friday
9:00 am - 6:30 pm
Saturday
9:00 am - 6:30 pm
Sunday
9:00 am - 6:30 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.