Mystique Moksha Studio

Yoga Studio  in Sydney , NSW

North Turramurra: Suite 4, 245 Bobbin Head Road 2074 | Gordon: 1/10 Pearson Avenue 2072
Sydney , NSW , 2074
  • Yoga Studio in Sydney, NSW
  • Yoga Studio in Sydney, NSW
  • Yoga Studio in Sydney, NSW
  • Yoga Studio in Sydney, NSW
  • Yoga Studio in Sydney, NSW
  • Yoga Studio in Sydney, NSW
  • Yoga Studio in Sydney, NSW
  • Yoga Studio in Sydney, NSW
  • Yoga Studio in Sydney, NSW
  • Yoga Studio in Sydney, NSW
  • Yoga Studio in Sydney, NSW
  • Yoga Studio in Sydney, NSW
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Killara, NSW
Mar 25, 2022

Experiencing Yoga in Mystique Moksha Studio is complete different from the following a yoga App.  Niviriti is really a master leading me to organize and relax better my body, energy and brain in my own pace and limit.

33 Total Reviews
33 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 4

NSW
Sep 28, 2022
NSW

A wonderful first class at your studio. What a lovely quiet location! I was warmly welcomed and the teacher was really knowledgeable and detailed in her teaching of asana. I would have preferred a silent savasana, to allow some quiet integration time and peace rather than verbal guidance continuing, just a personal preference. Ive booked a few more classes for my $28 for two weeks of unlimited. See you next time.

Sydney
Jun 17, 2022
Sydney

Easy going class, accommodating for different needs, pleasant teacher. Will book more sessions.

Killara
May 5, 2022
Killara

Following a pranic healing session last night, i slept well & woke up early today (5am) feeling fresh & energised. Took my dog for a walk when it was still dark. I haven't woke up that early in a long time. I felt more happy and positive today, i didn't let life & work stresses overwhelm me.. the best day in a while. Deb

Killara
May 3, 2022
Killara

Following a panic healing session last night, i slept well & woke up early today (5am) feeling fresh & energised. Took my dog for a walk when it was still dark. I haven't woke up that early in a long time.
I felt more happy and positive today, i didn't let life & work stresses overwhelm me.. the best day in a while. Deb

Apr 26, 2022

A great yoga class with Roopa. She is a wonderful teacher sharing her knowledge and practice of what is real yoga. I felt amazingly calm at the same time  energized after her class.

Killara
Mar 25, 2022
Killara

Experiencing Yoga in Mystique Moksha Studio is complete different from the following a yoga App.  Niviriti is really a master leading me to organize and relax better my body, energy and brain in my own pace and limit.

Mystique Moksha Studio comment

Glad to hear that regular practice is benefitting you:) Much gratitude!!

Pymble
Mar 24, 2022
Pymble

I had not experienced the bliss of Yin Yoga before my classes with Natasha and I can say that the classes are beyond restorative. I came to try Yin Yoga after reading an article on resetting the nervous system and how emotions are held in the body, these classes were designed to release these stresses. The calmness, lightness and relief after a Yin class is now my weekly highlight, thank you Natasha!

Mystique Moksha Studio comment

That's so good to hear Sophia that it is helping you to relax and manage emotions:) Much Gratitude!!

Killara, NSW Australia
Feb 10, 2022
Killara, NSW Australia

A truly restorative experience. The studio is blissfully peaceful and the Restorative Yin Class was superb.

NORTH TURRAMURRA
Jul 21, 2021
NORTH TURRAMURRA

Nivriti is a highly qualified and experienced instructor. I thoroughly recommend Nivriti who is also an excellent presenter of online sessions.

Mystique Moksha Studio comment

Thanks Steve for such generous words! See you soon Online for now:)

Jun 22, 2021

I always look forward to being in a class with Nivriti, her nurturing and caring teaching always sends be home with a smile on my face. The calming and energising practice feeds the mind as much as the body.Thank you :)

Mystique Moksha Studio comment

Such a beautiful heart warming message Eve:) Utmost Gratitude!!


Pages: 1 2 ... 4
 

Featured review

Featured review
Killara, NSW
Mar 25, 2022

Experiencing Yoga in Mystique Moksha Studio is complete different from the following a yoga App.  Niviriti is really a master leading me to organize and relax better my body, energy and brain in my own pace and limit.

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
9:00 am - 7:30 pm
Tuesday
10:00 am - 7:30 pm
Wednesday
9:00 am - 7:45 pm
Thursday
7:00 am - 8:00 pm
Friday
Open
Saturday
8:00 am - 4:30 pm
Sunday
8:00 am - 12:30 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.