Mystique Moksha Studio

Yoga Studio  in Sydney , NSW

North Turramurra: Suite 4, 245 Bobbin Head Road 2074 | Gordon: 1/10 Pearson Avenue 2072
Sydney , NSW , 2074
  • Yoga Studio in Sydney, NSW
  • Yoga Studio in Sydney, NSW
  • Yoga Studio in Sydney, NSW
  • Yoga Studio in Sydney, NSW
  • Yoga Studio in Sydney, NSW
  • Yoga Studio in Sydney, NSW
  • Yoga Studio in Sydney, NSW
  • Yoga Studio in Sydney, NSW
  • Yoga Studio in Sydney, NSW
  • Yoga Studio in Sydney, NSW
  • Yoga Studio in Sydney, NSW
  • Yoga Studio in Sydney, NSW
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Killara, NSW
Mar 25, 2022

Experiencing Yoga in Mystique Moksha Studio is complete different from the following a yoga App.  Niviriti is really a master leading me to organize and relax better my body, energy and brain in my own pace and limit.

31 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
31 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 4

Killara
5 5 5 5 5
May 5, 2022
Killara

Following a pranic healing session last night, i slept well & woke up early today (5am) feeling fresh & energised. Took my dog for a walk when it was still dark. I haven't woke up that early in a long time. I felt more happy and positive today, i didn't let life & work stresses overwhelm me.. the best day in a while. Deb

Killara
5 5 5 5 5
May 3, 2022
Killara

Following a panic healing session last night, i slept well & woke up early today (5am) feeling fresh & energised. Took my dog for a walk when it was still dark. I haven't woke up that early in a long time.
I felt more happy and positive today, i didn't let life & work stresses overwhelm me.. the best day in a while. Deb

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 26, 2022

A great yoga class with Roopa. She is a wonderful teacher sharing her knowledge and practice of what is real yoga. I felt amazingly calm at the same time  energized after her class.

Killara
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 25, 2022
Killara

Experiencing Yoga in Mystique Moksha Studio is complete different from the following a yoga App.  Niviriti is really a master leading me to organize and relax better my body, energy and brain in my own pace and limit.

Mystique Moksha Studio comment

Glad to hear that regular practice is benefitting you:) Much gratitude!!

Pymble
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 24, 2022
Pymble

I had not experienced the bliss of Yin Yoga before my classes with Natasha and I can say that the classes are beyond restorative. I came to try Yin Yoga after reading an article on resetting the nervous system and how emotions are held in the body, these classes were designed to release these stresses. The calmness, lightness and relief after a Yin class is now my weekly highlight, thank you Natasha!

Mystique Moksha Studio comment

That's so good to hear Sophia that it is helping you to relax and manage emotions:) Much Gratitude!!

Killara
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 10, 2022
Killara

A truly restorative experience. The studio is blissfully peaceful and the Restorative Yin Class was superb.

NORTH TURRAMURRA
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 21, 2021
NORTH TURRAMURRA

Nivriti is a highly qualified and experienced instructor. I thoroughly recommend Nivriti who is also an excellent presenter of online sessions.

Mystique Moksha Studio comment

Thanks Steve for such generous words! See you soon Online for now:)

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 22, 2021

I always look forward to being in a class with Nivriti, her nurturing and caring teaching always sends be home with a smile on my face. The calming and energising practice feeds the mind as much as the body.Thank you :)

Mystique Moksha Studio comment

Such a beautiful heart warming message Eve:) Utmost Gratitude!!

5 5 5 5 5
May 28, 2021

I really benefitted and enjoyed my 1 on 1 class with Nivriti yesterday.  I appreciate the time taken to explain the postures and breathing techniques.  I felt so relaxed and energised after the class.  I slept so well and feel great today.  I can't wait to join regular classes.  Thank you!

Mystique Moksha Studio comment

We are glad to know that you felt the benefits and had got better sleep. We would encourage you to regular practice and continue your yoga journey.

5 5 5 5 5
May 28, 2021

I have really benefitted from my


Pages: 1 2 ... 4
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Killara, NSW
Mar 25, 2022

Experiencing Yoga in Mystique Moksha Studio is complete different from the following a yoga App.  Niviriti is really a master leading me to organize and relax better my body, energy and brain in my own pace and limit.

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
9:00 am - 7:30 pm
Tuesday
10:00 am - 7:30 pm
Wednesday
9:00 am - 7:45 pm
Thursday
7:00 am - 8:00 pm
Friday
9:00 am - 7:30 pm
Saturday
8:00 am - 4:30 pm
Sunday
8:00 am - 12:30 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.