Elemental OM Symmes Yoga & Meditation Studio

Yoga Studio  in SYMMES , OH

11928 Montgomery Road, Suite 17
SYMMES , OH , 45249
  • Yoga Studio in SYMMES, OH
  • Yoga Studio in SYMMES, OH
  • Yoga Studio in SYMMES, OH
  • Yoga Studio in SYMMES, OH
  • Yoga Studio in SYMMES, OH

Elemental OM Symmes Yoga & Meditation Studio

Get directions 11928 Montgomery Road, Suite 17
 
Add to favourites
SYMMES , OH , 45249
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Loveland
Jun 3, 2019

I enjoyed the Yogi Beginner's Yoga with Liz. She was friendly and welcoming for my first class at the Symmes studio. The class was very relaxing and it felt great to stretch and use muscles that I haven't used for awhile. The class was 75 minutes and the time went by quickly.  I look forward to taking a couple more classes this week and for the rest of this month.

26 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
26 Reviews

Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3

Cincinnati, OH USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 19, 2019
Cincinnati, OH USA

Ms Jill is one of the most energetic and motivating teachers I’ve had! She makes the hour fun, engaging, while also encouraging you! Absolutely love the intensity of the class! I leave class feeling energized, stronger, and happier in general!

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 3, 2019

I enjoyed the Yogi Beginner's Yoga with Liz. She was friendly and welcoming for my first class at the Symmes studio. The class was very relaxing and it felt great to stretch and use muscles that I haven't used for awhile. The class was 75 minutes and the time went by quickly.  I look forward to taking a couple more classes this week and for the rest of this month.

Cincinnati
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 23, 2019
Cincinnati

Love the vibe of the studio! Very quiet, calm & relaxing with nice scents as well.  Lots of interesting stuff to look at as well.  Have done beginner yoga with Kathleen & loved her demeanor/very calming.  Today I tried Gentle Flow with Amy which was also very good.  I love the fact you can work at your own pace and modify as I'm recovering from foot surgery.  I am looking forward to trying Lorraine's Urban Zen class this week!   Thanks for the experiences!  I am usually more of a cardio workout person with weights,& love to power walk & run,  but I've really enjoyed the different vibe of yoga which it has been a long time since I took a yoga relaxing, strectching and meditation class.

Elemental OM Symmes Yoga & Meditation Studio comment

Thank you, Lynne! It was a pleasure to meet you and have you join our class!

Loveland
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 8, 2019
Loveland

My second time doing yoga, and my first time there. She was absolutely amazing! I had a little trouble with the frog pose at first, and helped me get into a better form for me. She even went and got an extra support to help me out as well. I would definately recommend her class to anyone thinking about doing yoga!

Cincinnati, OH USA
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 4, 2019
Cincinnati, OH USA

Great class with Paige tonight!

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 4, 2019

This was my first class at this location. I normally go to the Mason. I enjoyed the class and it was exactly what I needed!

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 31, 2019

Absolutely a perfect yoga experience. Liz is fantastic........ the atmosphere (music,candles and a calming setting) add up to an outstanding afternoon.

Milford, OH USA
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 28, 2019
Milford, OH USA

Liz is a fantastic teacher. She really takes the time to make sure the class is set up correctly and breathing correctly. She is always encouraging and great for first time yogis.

Milford, OH USA
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 28, 2019
Milford, OH USA

Amy is my favorite teacher. She always has the best vibe and keeps class fun. She always has me trying new things and feeling safe and confident about it. She is very encouraging and still kicks my butt every time.

Milford, OH USA
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 28, 2019
Milford, OH USA

This class has helped me so much. Very useful and practical outside of class which has been a life saver. I always leave feeling all warm and fuzzy inside.


Pages: 1 2 3
 

MORE LOCATIONS
Elemental OM Montgomery Yoga & Meditation Studio
9510 Montgomery Road, Cincinnati, OH, 45242, USA
Elemental OM Mason Yoga & Meditation Studio
300 West Church Street, Mason, OH, 45040, USA

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Loveland
Jun 3, 2019

I enjoyed the Yogi Beginner's Yoga with Liz. She was friendly and welcoming for my first class at the Symmes studio. The class was very relaxing and it felt great to stretch and use muscles that I haven't used for awhile. The class was 75 minutes and the time went by quickly.  I look forward to taking a couple more classes this week and for the rest of this month.