Thrive Hot Yoga Troy

Yoga Studio  in Troy , MI

2559 Livernois
Troy , MI , 48083
Yoga Studio in Troy, MI

Thrive Hot Yoga Troy

Get directions 2559 Livernois
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
West Bloomfield, MI
Mar 24, 2019

This was my first hot + class. Honestly i thot i was going for regular 90 min class....lol
BUT I loved it !! More variety to poses....more challenging. Shiela was good....showed me how to start headstand. Wud like to try this class again.

24 Total Reviews
24 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3

Oct 30, 2018

Probably my favorite class I’ve taken. Katie is social so I was able to loosen up mentally as well as physically. I’ll probably hit her classes from here on out.

Thrive Hot Yoga Troy comment

Hi Megan, so glad you had a great class with Katie yesterday! We appreciate so much that you are a part of this yoga community! ~ Ian

Troy, MI USA
Aug 30, 2018
Troy, MI USA

Excellent class!

Troy, MI USA
Aug 20, 2018
Troy, MI USA

Excellent!

Troy, MI USA
Jul 28, 2018
Troy, MI USA

Really liked this class , when will it be offered again ?

Thrive Hot Yoga Troy comment

Hi Abby, this is a special class (get HITT with Sheila) and we plan to offer is more as a pop-up than a regular class. I'm so glad you enjoyed it and I'll let Sheila know! Thank you! Ian

Royal Oak, VA USA
May 24, 2018
Royal Oak, VA USA

What a great way to change things up by doing left first!

Shelby Twp, MI USA
May 5, 2018
Shelby Twp, MI USA

This was my first class in years and Lauren was great! She helped me through some of the postures I struggled with without breaking the tempo of the class. She also gave me some great tips to get comfortable with the heat. Can’t wait for my next one!

Royal Oak, MI USA
Jan 30, 2018
Royal Oak, MI USA

This class will take your athletic abilities to new heights!

Thrive Hot Yoga Troy comment

Randall so glad you are experiencing great results from your classes! We certainly appreciate that you are a part of this community! ~ Ian

Waterford, MI USA
Dec 6, 2017
Waterford, MI USA

Great Class!  It was worth getting up early.

Shelby Township, MI USA
Jun 8, 2017
Shelby Township, MI USA

Awesome!!!

Shelby Township, MI USA
Jun 8, 2017
Shelby Township, MI USA

Awesome


Pages: 1 2 3
 

MORE LOCATIONS
Thrive Hot Yoga Farmington Hills
27889 Orchard Lk Rd, Farmington Hills, MI, 48334, USA

Featured review

Featured review
West Bloomfield, MI
Mar 24, 2019

This was my first hot + class. Honestly i thot i was going for regular 90 min class....lol
BUT I loved it !! More variety to poses....more challenging. Shiela was good....showed me how to start headstand. Wud like to try this class again.

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
6:00 am - 9:00 pm
Tuesday
Open6:00 am - 9:00 pm
Wednesday
6:00 am - 9:00 pm
Thursday
6:00 am - 9:00 pm
Friday
6:00 am - 9:00 pm
Saturday
7:30 am - 6:00 pm
Sunday
7:30 am - 6:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.