Mindful Yoga Studio

Yoga Studio  in Tucson , AZ

127 N. 2nd Avenue
Tucson , AZ , 85705
Yoga Studio in Tucson, AZ

Mindful Yoga Studio

Get directions 127 N. 2nd Avenue
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Annapolis
Jan 6, 2022

Terrific gentle class, suitable for me, age 70!  Good clear instructions.  I felt so much looser when I finished the class.  Thank you!

35 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
35 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3 4

Tucson
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 5, 2021
Tucson

The Hip Opening Workshop on Saturday, 10/2 with Nadia, was everything I expected and more. Nadia's teaching style is informative as well as interactive; I learned a lot about how to become more flexible as well as secure in the movement of living.

Tucson
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 4, 2021
Tucson

In a world of fewer face-to-face opportunities to sit with other practitioners, Michael offers the joy of sitting and mindful breathing via this Zoom connection.   Michael's brief introduction to the practice adds focus and clarity.  Thank you for building a virtual sangha.

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 4, 2021

What a fabulous way to start your day. Michael’s voice and his wisdom give you the feeling that all’s right with the world. I was so happy to attend. Thank you, Michael.

Mindful Yoga Studio comment

Deepest gratitude for your ongoing commitment to your practice and Mindful Yoga Studio.

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 2, 2021

Great yin class with Shraddha! The new space has a peaceful/mindful energy to it.  Mindful Yoga does an amazing job of teaching students to honor their own bodies and move at their own level. I'm excited to be in class again and I look forward to trying different classes!

Mindful Yoga Studio comment

Thank you Sherri! We appreciate your feedback. Excited to see you at the studio again soon.

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 1, 2021

Shaddhra's gentle yoga class leaves me feeling peaceful and relaxed. My muscles have been gently stretch and I feel even taller after class!

Mindful Yoga Studio comment

Thank you Veronica. It's always an honor to have you in class.

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 19, 2021

Great yin class on Sunday.
LOVE the new space

Tucson, AZ USA
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 25, 2021
Tucson, AZ USA

A gentle respite for my body and mind.
All I wanted in a Yin yoga class.

Mindful Yoga Studio comment

Lovely. We look forward to welcoming you back to the studio soon. Love and Light.

Tucson
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 12, 2021
Tucson

I had excellent experience. Amber’s pace in the Gentle Yoga class was just right for me. I have some upper neck and back neuralgia and the class worked out just fine. I will take another one next week.

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 21, 2021

Excellent yoga studio. Mindful Yoga teaches students
At their level. The gentle and Vin classes I take are simple, easy but the positive effect they have had for me are profound. I am rehabilitating a back injury and these classes have been extremely helpful.

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 11, 2021

I attended Sunday’s afternoon class with Jen. She did a really great job explaining and giving alternatives to any shape and allowing us to make the practice our own! I will definitely be coming back!


Pages: 1 2 3 4
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Annapolis
Jan 6, 2022

Terrific gentle class, suitable for me, age 70!  Good clear instructions.  I felt so much looser when I finished the class.  Thank you!

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
9:00 am - 7:00 pm
Tuesday
9:00 am - 7:00 pm
Wednesday
9:00 am - 7:00 pm
Thursday
9:00 am - 7:00 pm
Friday
9:00 am - 7:00 pm
Saturday
9:00 am - 7:00 pm
Sunday
9:00 am - 7:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.