Homegrown Yoga

Yoga Studio  in Versailles , KY

201 North Main Street
Versailles , KY , 40383
  • Yoga Studio in Versailles, KY
  • Yoga Studio in Versailles, KY
  • Yoga Studio in Versailles, KY
  • Yoga Studio in Versailles, KY

Homegrown Yoga

Get directions 201 North Main Street
 
Add to favourites
Versailles , KY , 40383
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Midway, KY
Jul 13, 2020

I really enjoyed practicing with Maggie. She's very patient and doing a great job adapting to the pandemic so that all of her students are still receiving high quality yoga instruction!

58 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
58 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3 4 ... 6

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 30, 2020

Homegrown Yoga is for yogis of all levels. The variety of classes, times, and types of instructors allow you to fit you practice to your body’s needs. Maggie’s classes are the perfect mix of challenging movements and strengthening in a fun and welcoming environment. This is the place to come if you want to come, practice and learn how to advance within your needs and abilities.

Versailles
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 29, 2020
Versailles

This is my third year at Homegrown Yoga. Prior to Homegrown, I had never done yoga, but the variety of classes and instructors have given me an opportunity to find a path that fits my ability.  The studio environment is very welcoming.  I am pleased that my strength and flexibility are improving but I still have plenty of opportunity for improvement.

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 29, 2020

I always look forward to the classes at Homegrown yoga and feeling much more relaxed when I leave than when I came!!

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 27, 2020

Homegrown Yoga has such a warm and welcoming environment. Amazing instructors. I always leave feeling so much better than when I walked in.

Versailles
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 25, 2020
Versailles

I have REALLY enjoyed practicing yoga here. This is my first time actually joining a studio, and I did so without hesitation because of how knowledgeable and friendly the staff and instructors are. They make me look forward to attending the classes and just coming back in general. It truly is a very welcoming atmosphere.

Versailles, KY USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 18, 2020
Versailles, KY USA

Homegrown Yoga is an amazing studio with a variety of classes for all levels.  The environment for learning and practicing is open, positive and vary caring.  I love the flow classes, Yin, and a personal favorite the "Release" class taught by Tamra.  Make new friends and feel really good about yourself at Homegrown!

Versailles, KY USA
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 12, 2019
Versailles, KY USA

I love this studio so much. Inclusive and challenging classes for everyone!

Versailles
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 21, 2019
Versailles

Absolutely amazing!! I couldn't think of a better organization to attend to than Homegrown Yoga! It's very authentic and allows you to forget the worries of the world through mindful practices to better our mental, spiritual, and physical aspects of our lives. Thank you Homegrown Yoga for being exactly what we need!

Versailles
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 21, 2019
Versailles

Such a beautiful and relaxing yoga space with excellent instructors!

Versailles, TN USA
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 25, 2019
Versailles, TN USA

Back to Basics is a new addition to the yoga schedule and the instructor is amazing. The class is targeted for any skill level so give the class a go, I promised your body will thank you


Pages: 1 2 3 4 ... 6
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Midway, KY
Jul 13, 2020

I really enjoyed practicing with Maggie. She's very patient and doing a great job adapting to the pandemic so that all of her students are still receiving high quality yoga instruction!

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
9:30am - 7:45pm
8:15am - 6:30pm
Open8:15am - 7:45pm
8:15am - 7:45pm
9:30am - 10:30am
9:30am - 10:30am
5:30pm - 6:30pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.