Island Bikram Yoga

Yoga Studio  in Waikoloa , HI

68-1845 Waikoloa Rd #204
Waikoloa , HI , 96738
Yoga Studio in Waikoloa, HI

Island Bikram Yoga

Get directions 68-1845 Waikoloa Rd #204
 
Add to favourites
Waikoloa , HI , 96738
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Waikoloa, HI
Nov 19, 2020

Akiko is an encouraging and friendly instructor and I feel the classes are a positive addition to my quest to become a healthier person!

16 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
16 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

Orinda, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 18, 2021
Orinda, CA USA

The best studio- great community and an incredible workout with the best instructors - I look forward to every class and highly recommend this studio- Greig L

Island Bikram Yoga comment

Mahalo Grieg

Murrieta, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 19, 2021
Murrieta, CA USA

Challenging and Chill!
We have been enjoying the various yoga offerings here at Island Bikram for over a month now and it's a wonderful studio. The owner and staff offer challenging yet welcoming classes that are accessible to all levels of yogi's and yogini's! The studio is clean and the vibe is friendly.

Island Bikram Yoga comment

Thank you for your kind words Forest, we enjoy having you and your lovely wife at our studio here in Waikoloa

Pinedale, WY USA
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 16, 2020
Pinedale, WY USA

This is one of our favorite hot yoga studios, thanks to Yolanda and her ever so kind and welcoming staff. We visit from out of state, and staying this winter close by for several month has to do with this great studio.

Island Bikram Yoga comment

Aloha Sofia,

It is always our pleasure and delight to have you both amazing practitioners in our studio,
Mahalo for the kind words
Yolanda

Waikoloa
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 19, 2020
Waikoloa

Akiko is an encouraging and friendly instructor and I feel the classes are a positive addition to my quest to become a healthier person!

Waikoloa, HI USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 28, 2020
Waikoloa, HI USA

Bikram Yoga with Yolanda and Akiko at Waikoloa studio is so nourishing for body and soul Great yoga community!!!!

Island Bikram Yoga comment

Mahalo Michelle, Your smile makes everything easy

Waikoloa, HI USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 11, 2020
Waikoloa, HI USA

It's hard to imagine my life without Island Bikram Yoga.  I feel recharged and balanced after class with my mind in better focus.  Pilates is the cherry on top!

Waikoloa
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 6, 2020
Waikoloa

I’ve never done any type of yoga and I absolutely loved the warm yin and the Bikram yoga!! The instruction was easy to follow. Everyone was so nice. And I felt great after the class. I will definitely be making this part of my weekly routine.

Island Bikram Yoga comment

Mahalo Cindy

Waikoloa, HI USA
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 9, 2019
Waikoloa, HI USA

Over 2yrs into my wellness practice (minus a bit after giving birth) and owe tons of props and credit to this studio and its wonderful instructors who so lovingly guide us.
Life-changer, sanity-saver, & then some!
I always feel welcomed walking into class...I learn a lot from their amazing ability to teach (each with their own style but that only adds to the already awesome experience), and feel honored to practice right alongside during some of the classes.
I feel encouraged to expand my own practice with such great examples of strength, flexibility, grace & humility right next to me, willing & inspired to share their knowledge openly.
I feel so blessed to have this studio in my town & and the beautiful people that make it all possible! As long as I am physically able, I will be showing up each week. The benefits are too numerous to list, but I’ve most definitely experienced huge positive shifts affecting my overall well being.
Be it OM-ing on the floor, burning the booty & abs in Pilates, or finding stillness in the mirror during Bikram style tree pose, all the classes are great.

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 8, 2019

Awesome studio- super clean- great room--so thankful to get to practice in such a beautiful place on vacation- Akiko was amazing teacher - will for sure come back whenever I can come to Big Island!!!

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 4, 2019

I can’t tell you how much this practice has improved my quality of life. It also doesn’t hurt that the staff is amazing and the facility is so cute. clean and welcoming. Come to the hot room, your life will be better for it.


Pages: 1 2
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Waikoloa, HI
Nov 19, 2020

Akiko is an encouraging and friendly instructor and I feel the classes are a positive addition to my quest to become a healthier person!