Island Bikram Yoga

Yoga Studio  in Waikoloa , Hawaii

68-1845 Waikoloa Rd #204
Waikoloa , Hawaii , 96738
Yoga Studio in Waikoloa, Hawaii

Island Bikram Yoga

Get directions 68-1845 Waikoloa Rd #204
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Redmond
Jan 21, 2023

This is a beautiful studio with a serene atmosphere that invites yogis in. The two classes that I have participated in so far were led with confidence and support by Yolanda. Her voice is calming and also motivating. Her own practice is strong and inspiring. If she can get the heat consistent,  the studio will meet the expectations of those seeking hot yoga.

50 Total Reviews
50 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
1 2 ... 5

Jan 21, 2023

This is a beautiful studio with a serene atmosphere that invites yogis in. The two classes that I have participated in so far were led with confidence and support by Yolanda. Her voice is calming and also motivating. Her own practice is strong and inspiring. If she can get the heat consistent,  the studio will meet the expectations of those seeking hot yoga.

Kamuela
Jan 12, 2023
Kamuela

Kicked my butt, but my body truly needed this!

Island Bikram Yoga response

Bri,

It was wonderful to have you join us for class

Yolanda

Kamuela
Dec 20, 2022
Kamuela

Big Girls and Big Boys welcomed!  

Its a class for everyone!  I am clinically obese and BMI is at 53, however, the instructor Yolanda does an amazing job at making sure that I am safe and comfortable.  The other yogis in the class are so sweet and encouraging.  Today makes my 7th day in class and Im motivated to continue to heal.

Island Bikram Yoga response

Brook,

We enjoy your wonderful energy and spirit, So glad you are here

Yolanda

Pinedale, WY USA
Dec 13, 2022
Pinedale, WY USA

It is always a most wonderful treat to practice with Yolanda in her so welcoming, clean, Aloha spirited studio! We look forward each winter to join in the practice and to dedicate our time to wellness and health. Thanks Yolanda for being here and allowing us to be with you in this impeccable space - being in practice!

Island Bikram Yoga response

Sofia,

Thank you and Forest for being such a large part of our community. It is always a great pleasure to welcome you back home

Yolanda

Nov 23, 2022

Beautiful studio. We took the Pilates and Bikram yoga classes and even though we struggled with some poses, Yolanda kept the mood light and fun.

Island Bikram Yoga response

Aloha K.C

Thank you both so very much for joining us, You both were awesome practitioners!!! We hope to see you again

Yolanda

Waikoloa
Oct 15, 2022
Waikoloa

Awesome class with Melissa

Waikoloa
Oct 9, 2022
Waikoloa

Awesome experience every single of class that we have and I can feel it! The beautiful body stretching, to relax and boost my confidence to keep my heart calm and healthy. I like and our new Teacher Melissa! She is one of the best teacher! Good luck and keep it up!!! We are looking forward to see you more motivated movement in our class.  I love my all teachers!

Kamuela
Sep 12, 2022
Kamuela

Loved the experiences (I'm new to Bikram).  The studio is clean and bright and Yolanda was an excellent Yogi with very specific instructions.  Felt amazing afterward. 5 stars without hesitation.  I will be back tomorrow.

Island Bikram Yoga response

Mahalo Laura

Waikoloa, HI USA
Jul 13, 2022
Waikoloa, HI USA

Yoga is always so much fun at Waikoloa Bikram, all the instructors have such a kind and graceful way of teaching. Namaste!

Island Bikram Yoga response

Thank you Valerie,
It is always so nice to see you and your family here.

Toronto, ON Canada
Jul 10, 2022
Toronto, ON Canada

Great class!  Easy to follow. But tough routines.  
Lovely studio.   Hope to be back next time in Big Is.
:)


1 2 ... 5
 

Featured review

Featured review
Redmond
Jan 21, 2023

This is a beautiful studio with a serene atmosphere that invites yogis in. The two classes that I have participated in so far were led with confidence and support by Yolanda. Her voice is calming and also motivating. Her own practice is strong and inspiring. If she can get the heat consistent,  the studio will meet the expectations of those seeking hot yoga.

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
7:15 am - 8:45 am4:45 pm - 6:15 pm
Tuesday
Wednesday
7:15 am - 8:45 am4:45 pm - 6:15 pm
Thursday
7:15 am - 8:45 am4:45 pm - 6:15 pm
Friday
5:45 am - 7:15 am4:45 pm - 6:15 pm
Saturday
7:45 am - 9:30 am
Sunday
7:45 am - 9:00 am9:15 am - 10:30 am
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.