Namaste All Day Yoga

Yoga Studio  in Woodbine , GA

701 Bedell Ave
Woodbine , GA , 31569
  • Yoga Studio in Woodbine, GA
  • Yoga Studio in Woodbine, GA
  • Yoga Studio in Woodbine, GA

Namaste All Day Yoga

Get directions 701 Bedell Ave
 
Add to favourites
Woodbine , GA , 31569
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Jacksonville, FL
Jul 5, 2019

Had a great time!  Very friendly and accommodating.  Shelby, George and Annabelle could not have been nicer.  I will definitely do this again!
Craig Calley

6 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
6 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 18, 2020

My instructor Anita is so cool. She is so knowledgeable in many areas of the body,mind and spirit. My classmates are wonderful and my body  feels so much better. I always look forward to my classes and it doesn't break my budget.

Lansdale
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 1, 2019
Lansdale

Love this little studio.  Great atmosphere and the most friendly instructors !  Will practice here while I’m in town.   Thank you.

Jacksonville
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 5, 2019
Jacksonville

Had a great time!  Very friendly and accommodating.  Shelby, George and Annabelle could not have been nicer.  I will definitely do this again!
Craig Calley

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 6, 2018

Absolutely love the Wine Yoga on Friday evenings. Great way to end the week and also test your skills!

Saint Marys
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 1, 2018
Saint Marys

Love Namaste All Day. Excellent instructors, variety of classes, and very friendly atmosphere. Proximity to Captain Stan's Smokehouse also a plus!

Titusville, GA USA
5 5 5 5 5
May 11, 2018
Titusville, GA USA

Namaste all day is a really nice, intimate yoga studio in Woodbine, GA across from Captain Stan’s Smokehouse. I love the classes here. A lot of variety, small classes, and one on one attention from the instructors. Most of the classes are beginner friendly. I’m intermediate, and I have benefited from all of the classes.


 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Jacksonville, FL
Jul 5, 2019

Had a great time!  Very friendly and accommodating.  Shelby, George and Annabelle could not have been nicer.  I will definitely do this again!
Craig Calley