Yoga Loft

Yoga Studio  in Woodbridge , ON

Unit 4 - 1 Sonoma Blvd.
Woodbridge , ON , L4H 3C4
Yoga Studio in Woodbridge, ON

Yoga Loft

Get directions Unit 4 - 1 Sonoma Blvd.
 
Add to favourites
Woodbridge , ON , L4H 3C4
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Richmond Hill, ON
Oct 26, 2021

Very clean studio , very nice and professional instructors especially Jennifer, love the environment and the dedication ..highly recommend them .

54 Total Reviews
4.98 4.98 4.98 4.98 4.98
54 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3 4 ... 6

Woodbridge, ON Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 30, 2021
Woodbridge, ON Canada

Awesome feeling to be back at Yoga Loft after recovering from a severe back injury.  Joined Linda’s class yesterday and Jen’s class today; enjoyed both very much.   Jen is incredibly kind and compassionate to everyone, it’s one of the main reasons I go to Yoga Loft; my first and only choice.  Thanks Jen for being YOU.

Yoga Loft comment

Thank you so much for the beautiful review Jenny! We are so happy to have you back in studio!
Jen

Nobleton
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 26, 2021
Nobleton

Yoga Loft is a small but inviting studio with excellent teachers. Jen is very inviting and helpful. Classes are not too large and there is always communication with the teachers. They provide classes at all levels with a variety of approaches. Coming back to Yoga after years of body abuse, I am starting over again. I especially love the Stretch class with Frank. It always delivers excellent results and my body is pain free for a number of days.

Yoga Loft comment

Thanks so much for your review Jaci! I will pass your comments on to Frank. So happy to have you here! See you on the mat soon!
Jen

Brampton, ON Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 22, 2021
Brampton, ON Canada

She is nothing but best

Yoga Loft comment

Thanks for the review Ann!! Love your beautiful energy and so glad you have joined our community. Jen

Caledon, ON Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 21, 2021
Caledon, ON Canada

First class with Eric and it was really awesome, o enjoyed it immensely!

Yoga Loft comment

Thanks so much for the review Claudia! I will pass your feedback on to Eric! Jen

Vaughan, ON Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 21, 2021
Vaughan, ON Canada

I stubbornly attempted to do yoga at home for years (pre-Covid) and had … well not the greatest results. In late 2019 I finally decided I needed to get out and into a studio to really see and feel the results I desired. Starting classes at the Yoga Loft was so easy and I immediately felt welcome by the staff, teachers and Jennifer. Within a few short weeks I was seeing and feeling the results I wanted. Starting off slow and going 1 or 2 times a week I made it to 5 times a week very quickly. It was not hard, I wanted to go, my body wanted me to go, my mind was happy I went. There is not enough space here to rave enough about all the teachers. Extremely talented and well-rounded group of instructors.  Got a bit sidetracked with Covid but I am back at  Yoga Loft now and could not be happier or feel safer. Thanks Jennifer.

Yoga Loft comment

Thanks for the beautiful review Deborah-Lynn.....it makes me so happy to read this and its an honour to be on your journey with you. Jen

Toronto, ON Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 18, 2021
Toronto, ON Canada

Yoga Loft Vaughan is the type of yoga studio everyone should attend! The cube is unmatched and you feel like a tight knit group as opposed to the majority of corporate-styled places I have tried in the past.  I enjoy all classes and instructors, they actually care and explain things in a way that helps you understand the benefits of the poses.  Only place to be, a sanctuary for all!

Yoga Loft comment

Thanks so much for taking the time to write this Patricia!! So glad to be back in studio with everyone!!
Jen

King, ON Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 22, 2021
King, ON Canada

Yoga Loft is a community of like minded individuals. Everyone there is kind and considerate. Jenn is a wise teacher, I enjoy attending this studio and deepening my practice. Yoga heals your mind, body and spirit.

Yoga Loft comment

Thanks so much for the beautiful review Shannon! Love having you in class :)  
Jen

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 22, 2021

I so enjoy going to Yogaloft, I am a yoga teacher myself and wanted a place to be the student.   I so enjoy many of their classes.  Linda I's class is one of my favourite, her style aids in working to your edge, it's honouring, engaging  and feels balanced in spiritually and compassion for self.  The Hot Core Class with Jennifer C. is so satisfying and pushes you deeper in your body and breath...it's amazing. I love it!  There is a good mix of different styles each day.  Overall the atmosphere is welcoming, caring and pleasant.

Yoga Loft comment

Thanks so much for the review Karen! I'm so happy that you are able to practice with us and get out of that  "teacher " mindset which I can totally relate to. Can't wait to see you on the mat again soon!
Jen

Toronto, ON Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 12, 2021
Toronto, ON Canada

I feel wonderful, nice people and nice place, thanks

Yoga Loft comment

Thank you Tina! You always brighten it more with your energy and beautiful smile :)
Jen

Woodbridge
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 10, 2021
Woodbridge

Good afternoon, great saturday 12 noon class ,  thank you !  Jen , appreciate all your effort in making it happen.   Alfio

Yoga Loft comment

You are so welcome Alfio!! so glad we have reconnected here and are able to practice together again!
Jen


Pages: 1 2 3 4 ... 6
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Richmond Hill, ON
Oct 26, 2021

Very clean studio , very nice and professional instructors especially Jennifer, love the environment and the dedication ..highly recommend them .

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
7:30 am - 1:30 pm5:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Tuesday
7:30 am - 1:30 pm5:00 pm - 5:05 pm
Wednesday
7:30 am - 1:30 pm5:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Thursday
7:30 am - 1:30 pm5:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Friday
7:30 am - 1:30 pm5:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Saturday
8:30 am - 5:30 pm
Sunday
8:30 am - 8:30 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.