Yoga Loft

Yoga Studio  in Woodbridge , ON

Unit 4 - 1 Sonoma Blvd.
Woodbridge , ON , L4H 3C4
Yoga Studio in Woodbridge, ON

Yoga Loft

Get directions Unit 4 - 1 Sonoma Blvd.
 
Add to favourites
Woodbridge , ON , L4H 3C4
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Bolton
Nov 30, 2021

This is the best yoga studio! As a beginner I felt so included in all classes as if I’ve been going for years! Instructors and owner are absolutely phenomenal.  With the welcoming staff, variety of classes, very clean environment and overall amazing vibes! I highly recommend.

63 Total Reviews
4.98 4.98 4.98 4.98 4.98
63 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 ... 5 6 7

Woodbridge, ON Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 12, 2021
Woodbridge, ON Canada

Love everything about Yogaloft!! Never a boring class - the routines are kept fresh to challenge everybody, no matter the level you’re at. Great guidance from the instructors during class, plus the entire community is just wonderful. I always leave the studio physically tired, but recharged and zen at the same time – thank you Jennifer and team, I found a new home!

Yoga Loft comment

Hi Bianca !! Thanks for the beautiful review. So glad you are enjoying the studio and we love having you. Looking forward to seeing you on the mat again soon Jen

Maple, ON Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 12, 2021
Maple, ON Canada

Amazing class!! Very challenging and fun all at the same time . Great community at Yogaloft!! Thank you so much Jennifer

Yoga Loft comment

Thanks for the review Paul!! Always loving having you in my class and how you always rise to the challenge. Jen

Woodbridge, ON Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 12, 2021
Woodbridge, ON Canada

A warm (literally! lol) and inviting studio. The owner,  Jennifer takes the time to get to know her participants' names. The classes are well thought-out and every instructor I have had a class with is extremely dedicated to creating a thoughtful class. Great energy and friendly studio!

Yoga Loft comment

Thanks for taking the time to review us Irene! We love having you a part of our community and I always love having you in my class  
Jen

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 11, 2021

Amazing place and awesome people. Everyone is so nice and the classes are so much fun!!

Yoga Loft comment

Thanks so much for taking the time to review us Karthika. We love your energy and are so happy to have you as part of our community. Jen

Woodbridge
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 10, 2021
Woodbridge

Absolutely loved the class. Definitely recommend this class to anyone wanting to start. Yoga.

Yoga Loft comment

Hi Debi. Thanks so much for taking the time to write this review. We are so happy you liked the class —-I will share your comments with Elena. We are so happy to have you as a new member of our
community.
Jen

Barrie, ON Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 10, 2021
Barrie, ON Canada

Best Ever- Thank You!
The support and guidance from this studio/ instructors is life changing.  Without a doubt this is my zen place.

Yoga Loft comment

Thanks so much Nicole !! Love you and the energy you bring !! Jen

Woodbridge, ON Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 8, 2021
Woodbridge, ON Canada

I love this studio! The teachers are amazing! Thank you for all that you do!

Yoga Loft comment

Thanks so much for taking the time to review us Marquise. We love having you in classes and as part of our community.

Maple, ON Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 8, 2021
Maple, ON Canada

This is the studio where you always feel yourself like you belong there...
 Jen is the best! She always tries to help you in every way and also there is Eric who always pushes you for your best limits

Yoga Loft comment

Thanks so much for the review Isabel! We love having you as part of the community and love the way you approach your practice with so much enthusiasm and open mindedness! Love having you in class
Jen

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 6, 2021

As someone who is new to yoga, I am happy to have found such a welcoming environment to learn!  I love the energy of this place!!  Lots of different classes and great teachers.  Highly recommended!

Yoga Loft comment

Thanks so much for the review Melanie! We love having you at the studio

Woodbridge, ON Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 6, 2021
Woodbridge, ON Canada

If you are looking for a non pretentious ,friendly atmosphere to practice, this  cozy studio is the place for you! A wonderful team of experienced instructors , a variety of classes, as well as hot and regular yoga, love this studio! thank you Jen, thank you yoga loft.

Yoga Loft comment

Thanks so much for the review Genevieve! Love having you as part of the family. We also appreciate that you brought us so many wonderful people as well.


Pages: 1 ... 5 6 7
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Bolton
Nov 30, 2021

This is the best yoga studio! As a beginner I felt so included in all classes as if I’ve been going for years! Instructors and owner are absolutely phenomenal.  With the welcoming staff, variety of classes, very clean environment and overall amazing vibes! I highly recommend.

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
7:30 am - 1:30 pm5:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Tuesday
7:30 am - 1:30 pm5:00 pm - 5:05 pm
Wednesday
7:30 am - 1:30 pm5:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Thursday
7:30 am - 1:30 pm5:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Friday
7:30 am - 1:30 pm5:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Saturday
8:30 am - 5:30 pm
Sunday
8:30 am - 8:30 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.