Hello Yoga

Yoga Studio  in Wyoming , MI

1760 44th Street SW
Wyoming , MI , 49519
  • Yoga Studio in Wyoming, MI
  • Yoga Studio in Wyoming, MI
  • Yoga Studio in Wyoming, MI
  • Yoga Studio in Wyoming, MI

Hello Yoga

Get directions 1760 44th Street SW
 
Add to favourites
Wyoming , MI , 49519
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Grand Rapids, MI
May 1, 2021

Hello Yoga was my very fist experience attending to a yoga studio,I was very comfortable, clean, cozy. I felt very welcomed

Allison was great !

17 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
17 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

Grand Rapids
5 5 5 5 5
May 1, 2021
Grand Rapids

Hello Yoga was my very fist experience attending to a yoga studio,I was very comfortable, clean, cozy. I felt very welcomed

Allison was great !

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 1, 2021

The location is great, the studio is very clean & inviting inside & the instructors are wonderful!  They have blocks, blankets, mats, etc. to borrow if you need.  Everyone is super friendly!!!!  Highly recommend!

Jenison
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 18, 2021
Jenison

This studio is exceptionally unique compared to others.  The inclusivity in the way of utilizing props and encouragement to use props was so welcomed. I always thought that the goal was to not require props in order to be an exceptional yogi.  That simply isn't true.  I attended a Focus and Alignment class with Jessica and with each pose she gave a modification or an advanced position to get the stretch we were looking for, depending on what our bodies could do.  I enjoyed the verbal assistance she provided to help get me in the correct pose.

I'm thrilled that I found this studio and I can't wait to take more classes! This place truly is a gem!

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 18, 2021

The cozy studio space is beautifully decorated with calming colors.

This studio is unique in the way that they offer other classes that are not vinyasa style. For example, I've taken a class called Focus and Alignment with Matt. We warmed up our body with some different poses. At the end, he walked us through a peak pose in a similar setting to a workshop. We discussed the peak pose and tried different variations together. I really enjoyed this class; it's a nice change from the traditional vinyasa, where we move mainly breath-to-movement. Plus, it also gave me an opportunity to try new poses I've never done before!

The vinyasa class I took with Adriana was also enjoyable. Her rhythm and tone of voice was just right.

Overall, this studio is a great place for those who like a smaller, more intimate place to practice and for those who would like to learn more about yoga alignment but are not yet ready to take a yoga teacher training to further their knowledge.

Byron Center, MI USA
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 28, 2021
Byron Center, MI USA

I love Allison and all the instructors here! Focus & align is my favorite because it challenges me to try new things. They do a great job of welcoming all levels of students.

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 11, 2021

I attended Focus and Align class taught by Matt.  It was a FABULOUS class and at the end I was able to achieve a new pose to me that I never thought would be possible (king pigeon).    I highly recommend the Focus and Align class.    Hello Yoga itself is a beautiful and spacious studio with all the precautions being taken currently so you can practice in community.   After months of solo practice at home it was wonderful to be back in the studio!

East Grand Rapids
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 9, 2021
East Grand Rapids

Absolutely beautiful studio! The instructors are all amazing. The flows are great and every class is set up for students of all levels to flow smoothly. The studio feels very inclusive of all abilities and you will not feel out of place as a beginner! Clean & refreshing atmosphere!

Wyoming
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 8, 2021
Wyoming

Absolutely love the classes I've taken at Hello Yoga! Allison is incredible and makes yoga accessible for all levels of student. I am also IN LOVE with Adri's classes and will take them any time I can. The studio space is cozy and inviting - I love the lower light for evening and morning classes, and it smells so good there. Such a great space to practice in. Thank you, Hello Yoga!

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 4, 2021

Hello Yoga is a beautiful studio for practicing.   The teachers are warm and welcoming, and classes are challenging no matter what your level.  I highly recommend checking it out.

Grand Rapids
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 1, 2021
Grand Rapids

Adri’s vinyasa class was incredible and the studio is beautiful! It was the perfect mix of relaxation and stretching and strengthening and challenging balances. I was the most mentally connected to my practice that I’ve been in a long time and I’m so glad that I took this class! I’ll be back!


Pages: 1 2
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Grand Rapids, MI
May 1, 2021

Hello Yoga was my very fist experience attending to a yoga studio,I was very comfortable, clean, cozy. I felt very welcomed

Allison was great !

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
7:45 am - 7:00 pm
Tuesday
9:15 am - 7:00 pm
Wednesday
5:45 am - 8:30 pm
Thursday
Open9:15 am - 8:30 pm
Friday
5:45 am - 10:45 am
Saturday
8:45 am - 11:45 am
Sunday
4:15 pm - 7:15 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.