Crossroads

Yoga Studio  in Yulee , FL

463155 State Rd 200, Suite 4
Yulee , FL , 32097
  • Yoga Studio in Yulee, FL
  • Yoga Studio in Yulee, FL

Crossroads

Get directions 463155 State Rd 200, Suite 4
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
St. Marys
Aug 13, 2022

As a Boston transplant, I am thrilled to say that I have found a wonderful home at Yoga Den, Crossroads Studio, Yulee.

From the moment I entered, I felt welcomed, appreciated as a fellow yogi, and most importantly, inspired.

Kelly runs a  beautifully appointed and designed space. And taking class with Allison, AND being joined by so many of Crossroads’ exceptional  instructors will keep me coming back for years to come.

The lights were low, but I was grinning from ear to ear.

Thank you to all of you, for making my move to Georgia all the more special.

See you soon!

Leigh

71 Total Reviews
71 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3 ... 8

Yulee
May 18, 2022
Yulee

The class tonight was perfect and just what I needed. Ronnetta is particularly sensitive to the class members and solicitous of any special needs. The class was helpful in sustained movement which is powerfully affective for  strength.Thank you for a lovely class.

Crossroads comment

Oh, Mary Kay! Your comment gave me chills - in a good way! You have such a kind and gentle spirit. I look forward to many more classes with you! -Ronnetta

May 18, 2022

Just finished my second class. Truly a magical place and Ronnetta is an incredible instructor. I take an evening class that is very relaxing and sets me up for a good nights sleep. As a business owner, my days can be extremely stressful and this class really does the trick to help get me grounded and back to Center

Crossroads comment

Shelly!!! I’m so glad we found each other. I truly love having you in class. Thank you so much for your kind words. They mean the world to me. -Ronnetta

Yulee
Apr 19, 2022
Yulee

REALLY enjoyed Lindsay’s class tonight. Her flow was very nice and loved her Mark Nepo reading was such a nice way to center. And I needed it!  Was such a nice flow as I was doing an intermittent fast!   She had very good clear directions, and great music. Going back for her vinyasa class tomorrow. Can’t wait!! The energy in the room was amazing!

Crossroads comment

Hey, Kelly! So glad you enjoyed Lindsay’s class. Her classes are a great energetic balance between spirituality and flow. We are very thankful to have Lindsay teaching at Yoga Den Crossroads. Hope you enjoy your other classes, and see you on the mat soon!

Rochester
Apr 17, 2022
Rochester

sun power with heather was amazing! she was easy to follow and offered a challenging class. i loved how she finished class, it was total relaxation.
the studio itself is BEAUTIFUL and so welcoming and the padded floors are awesome. i wish i could come here all the time!

Crossroads comment

Hey, Sydney! We are so happy you enjoyed your class. I hope you can make more classes while you’re in the area! See you soon!

Apr 7, 2022

I am new to Yulee and haven't been on the mat for a few years!  I can't say how GREAT it has been to find this gem of a studio! I have been loving the variety of classes and the teachers are very sweet, loving, and engaging.  I am not used to the padded floor but at my young age of 63 and with arthritic knees I am loving it!  Love the ambiance, the smells of incense and the LAVENDER COLD towels!! Thanks for putting Humpty Dumpty back together again!

Crossroads comment

Hey, Kelly! Welcome to Yulee. We are very pleased to have you at Yoga Den Crossroads! We also love love love our padded floors that are unique to Yoga Den Crossroads. I know I am very spoiled with them. Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this awesome review! Hope to practice with you again very soon. Be sure to interact with us on social media to see all our cool events and updates.

Kingsland
Apr 6, 2022
Kingsland

First class I took was the heated yoga. There is where I met Lindsay, she was covering for another instructor. It was such a great relaxing class. It was just the push I needed to comeback and continue my yoga journey. I glad to be back in yoga especially being pregnant I find that it helps with anxiety, stress, and preparation for the big day. I enjoy my time here and look forward to meeting other instructors and people! :)

Crossroads comment

Hey, Rebecca! We are so happy you found us. Lindsay is a fantastic yoga teacher, and I’m happy you had the opportunity to take a class with her. I hope you’ll get to enjoy the other classes on our schedule. We look forward to welcoming your new bundle of joy!

Apr 6, 2022

I enjoyed the Tuesday class with Lindsey! I had a friend bring me to this because it’s not typical yoga. Upbeat music, weights, and a feel the burn workout! I hope she continues with the class. It’s great!

Crossroads comment

Hi, Kim! I’m really glad to know you enjoyed yogalates with Lindsay! We recently readded the class to our schedule, and it’s getting some great reviews. Hope your friend enjoyed it, too!

Yulee
Mar 16, 2022
Yulee

I keep being amazed the more girls I train with! Angie calms my soul. Kayla kicks my butt in the BEST way. And Lindsey was just amazing. I love the different styles and having the option to take the classes that fit my mood/level/needs. I keep falling more in love with this practice with these amazing women!!!

Crossroads comment

Hey, Kristine! Thank you so much for your lovely review. I’m very happy to know you’re falling in love with yoga as much as we have! Maybe we will get you into teacher training . Angie, Kayla, and Lindsay are fantastic. We are so fortunate to have a full staff of expert dedicated and passionate yoga teachers. I hope you get to practice with all of us! Namaste.

Fernandina Beach
Mar 15, 2022
Fernandina Beach

I haven’t been to yoga and years and this morning’s class was perfect! Everything I’ve been missing can’t wait for my next class!  If 6:30am classes start back up again I will be the first one at the door too

Crossroads comment

Hey, Caitie! Thank you so much for your  review! We are glad YDC could bring you back to yoga

Fernandina Beach
Mar 11, 2022
Fernandina Beach

I have finally found my yoga studio home!! The teachers are incredible. Also, the space is amazing! It has everything a yogi could want, sage, lavender towels (that’s my favorite part at the end of a great class), filtered water, an amazing gift shop and padded flooring for my knees. I also love that the studio is big (in other studios you can feel like you’re packed in like a sardine sometimes). It’s also heated to the perfect temperature, not too hot and not too cold. You can tell a lot of time and energy went into making the experience just right. However, the best part is the energy of the students and teachers. In this crazy world, you will leave feeling at peace and that you’ve made some new friends.

Crossroads comment

Oh my goodness, Julie. Your heartfelt review is so touching. Thank you for your compliments. We are very excited you chose Yoga Den Crossroads for your yoga home. We certainly do want to cultivate a space where everyone feels connected and special. We look forward to many more practices with you! All the best :)


Pages: 1 2 3 ... 8
 

Featured review

Featured review
St. Marys
Aug 13, 2022

As a Boston transplant, I am thrilled to say that I have found a wonderful home at Yoga Den, Crossroads Studio, Yulee.

From the moment I entered, I felt welcomed, appreciated as a fellow yogi, and most importantly, inspired.

Kelly runs a  beautifully appointed and designed space. And taking class with Allison, AND being joined by so many of Crossroads’ exceptional  instructors will keep me coming back for years to come.

The lights were low, but I was grinning from ear to ear.

Thank you to all of you, for making my move to Georgia all the more special.

See you soon!

Leigh

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
9:00 am - 7:30 pm
Tuesday
4:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Wednesday
7:30 am - 7:30 pm
Thursday
9:00 am - 7:30 pm
Friday
9:00 am - 7:00 pm
Saturday
8:00 am - 12:30 pm
Sunday
Open
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.