Fighting Fit Fencing

Fencing Academy  in London

Unit 1 Queens Road Industrial Estate
London , EN5 4DL
  • Fencing Academy in London,
  • Fencing Academy in London,
  • Fencing Academy in London,

Fighting Fit Fencing

Get directions Unit 1 Queens Road Industrial Estate
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Chipping Barnet, Greater London
Mar 16, 2022

Excellent club with enthusiast and committed coaches, bringing the fun and enjoyment of fencing to everyone.

69 Total Reviews
4.97 4.97 4.97 4.97 4.97
69 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 7

Chipping Barnet
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 16, 2022
Chipping Barnet

Excellent club with enthusiast and committed coaches, bringing the fun and enjoyment of fencing to everyone.

Borehamwood
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 18, 2022
Borehamwood

Great club would recommend

Enfield
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 22, 2022
Enfield

Great club, very friendly people and my son enjoys it a lot!

Enfield
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 22, 2022
Enfield

Great experience! My son enjoys it very much! The coaches and instructors are very friendly and helpful to everyone!

London
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 21, 2022
London

Great environment to help develop the kids confidence

London
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 21, 2022
London

Great experience

Potters Bar
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 19, 2022
Potters Bar

Yesterday I attended my very 1st session with Fighting Fit Fencing after over 10 years without fencing. I was a bit nervous but the team was super friendly and welcoming. Jed gave ma a quick one to one to get me back on track which help me build back confidence. I then spent over 1h fencing with members and wondered why it took me so long to go back to a sport I love so much! Fantastic experience with a passionate and commited team...and cherry on the cake they do FOIL!!

London
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 14, 2022
London

My son have attended fighting fit for a few months now and he is alway excited for his lesson

London
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 14, 2022
London

Great for both kids and adults..

London
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 14, 2022
London

Must try great fun and atmosphere.


Pages: 1 2 ... 7
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Chipping Barnet, Greater London
Mar 16, 2022

Excellent club with enthusiast and committed coaches, bringing the fun and enjoyment of fencing to everyone.

Business Hours *

Fencing Academy HOURS*

Monday
9:00 am - 10:00 pm
Tuesday
9:00 am - 10:00 pm
Wednesday
9:00 am - 10:00 pm
Thursday
9:00 am - 10:00 pm
Friday
9:00 am - 10:00 pm
Saturday
9:00 am - 10:00 pm
Sunday
9:00 am - 10:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.