One-on-One Physical Therapy

Wellness Center  in Atlanta , GA

3300 Northeast Expressway
Atlanta , GA , 30340
  • Wellness Center in Atlanta, GA
  • Wellness Center in Atlanta, GA
  • Wellness Center in Atlanta, GA
  • Wellness Center in Atlanta, GA

One-on-One Physical Therapy

Get directions 3300 Northeast Expressway
 
Add to favourites
Atlanta , GA , 30340
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Duluth, GA
May 25, 2019

I have been doing cryotherapy sessions at One on One PT for 4 weeks now. I’m training for a marathon and I have noticed a significant improvement on my recovery. I am able to push myself much harder and more consistently each day. Also, I have been getting the best sleep in my life! I fall asleep as soon as I hit the sack and the Quality of my sleep has been phenomenal. I am hooked! Everyone is so nice and genuinely care about you. I recommend One on One to all of my friends and family!

8 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
8 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 30, 2019

Mahalth is a goddess- she knew exactly how much pressure and where I needed work-well everywhere- but she was amazing and will defiently start using her to keep in better shape and wellness

One-on-One Physical Therapy comment

Thank you Mark for your review!  We appreciate the feedback and as always the opportunity to help you reach your goals!

Duluth
5 5 5 5 5
May 25, 2019
Duluth

I have been doing cryotherapy sessions at One on One PT for 4 weeks now. I’m training for a marathon and I have noticed a significant improvement on my recovery. I am able to push myself much harder and more consistently each day. Also, I have been getting the best sleep in my life! I fall asleep as soon as I hit the sack and the Quality of my sleep has been phenomenal. I am hooked! Everyone is so nice and genuinely care about you. I recommend One on One to all of my friends and family!

One-on-One Physical Therapy comment

Daniel, Thank you so much for your review!  We are grateful for the opportunity and look forward to helping you achieve your goals!!!

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 22, 2019

Sara provides great massage.  She uses appropriate pressure and goes to the points needing therapy.    Highly recommended.

Greg K.

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 17, 2019

Francesca was amazing. She was very professional and engaging. I enjoyed the encouragement she gave throughout the session and her interest in my abilities and desire. I highly recommend her.

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 20, 2018

My Pilates session with Francesca this morning was wonderful.  I feel amazing.  I am looking forward to the next session.  Her exercise selection, guidance through my program and instruction were great.  I highly recommend adding Pilates with Francesca to your routine!

Atlanta
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 6, 2018
Atlanta

AMAZING massage with Gil! It had been too long since I had been on a massage table and I am always reminded of why I need to work with Gil more. He has an intuition unlike many others and he implements various techniques to help restore  joint and tissue mobility, reduce pain, and restore function.  We all need to work with Gil! I feel so much better after getting off his table.  For those of you who don't make time for massage, don't hesitate any longer!

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 2, 2018

Great massage with Gil! He is so intuitive when examining his clients and really listens to the person's needs.

One-on-One Physical Therapy comment

Thank you for your review.  We really appreciate your business!

Atlanta
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 24, 2018
Atlanta

Best physical therapists I have ever worked with. They look at your whole body, not just the part that is “broken” to see how its function impacts other area. And you work with the actual therapist, not an intern. Far superior to hospital-based out-patient PT or large PT factories owned by orthopedic surgery practices.


 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Duluth, GA
May 25, 2019

I have been doing cryotherapy sessions at One on One PT for 4 weeks now. I’m training for a marathon and I have noticed a significant improvement on my recovery. I am able to push myself much harder and more consistently each day. Also, I have been getting the best sleep in my life! I fall asleep as soon as I hit the sack and the Quality of my sleep has been phenomenal. I am hooked! Everyone is so nice and genuinely care about you. I recommend One on One to all of my friends and family!