Synergy Center for Wellness

Wellness Center  in Avon , CO

160 West Beaver Creek Boulevard
Avon , CO , 81620
  • Wellness Center in Avon, CO
  • Wellness Center in Avon, CO

Synergy Center for Wellness

Get directions 160 West Beaver Creek Boulevard
 
Add to favourites
Avon , CO , 81620
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Eagle, CO
Jul 6, 2021

The entire staff is wonderful, it's such a great way tot start my day, life long friends have been made in these classes!

18 Total Reviews
4.94 4.94 4.94 4.94 4.94
18 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

Avon
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 22, 2021
Avon

Had my first session this morning with Jennifer.  A very impressive woman.  The studio was wonderful.  What are you waiting for sign up for a session or class now

Delray Beach, FL USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 21, 2021
Delray Beach, FL USA

Excellent class with Jennifer today! Thank you Synergy staff!

Synergy Center for Wellness comment

Thank you for joining us at the studio, Lee!  We love seeing you here in classes.  Thanks for your review!  - The Synergy Team

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 20, 2021

This studio was a great find allowing me to keep up my Pilates practice while on vacation in the area. The classes were challenging, the instructors were kind/helpful and the studio was modern, clean and well-equipped. I’m so happy to have found it and will absolutely be back for future visits!

Synergy Center for Wellness comment

Thank you for your review, Courtney!  We are so happy that you joined us during your visit and enjoyed the classes.  We looking forward to seeing you again next time you're in town!  Sending you our best from the Vail Valley.

Vail
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 16, 2021
Vail

I’ve taken Pilates for years & this studio is by far the very best.  Teachers are wonderful & helpful with any modifications that are needed!!!

Synergy Center for Wellness comment

Thank you for your review, Judy!  We appreciate you choosing our studio and enjoy our time together with you.  Thanks again!

Eagle, CO USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 6, 2021
Eagle, CO USA

The entire staff is wonderful, it's such a great way tot start my day, life long friends have been made in these classes!

Synergy Center for Wellness comment

Pam! Thank you so much for the wonderful review, we love having you in the studio in the 7am classes each week!

Vail
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 16, 2021
Vail

Jayme’s joy for Pilates, her patience with me and her knowledge of the art is what keeps me coming back! With a couple of health issues, I choose to do privates so I can keep focused on my form and not on whether or not I’m keeping up with a class (because I probably wouldn’t be!)! Jayme challenges my abilities , encourages me through my balance issues and keeps the format varied and moving. If you haven’t met Jayme, hers is the laughter you hear throughout the studio!
     The welcoming, upbeat atmosphere at Synergy
is the result of like-minded people coming together
to attain like-minded goals! Sanitized equipment and a clean environment will raise your confidence as you are working to stay healthy! Thank you, Jen, for hiring great instructors and for opening your doors to the community! Synergy is an oasis of good vibes!

Synergy Center for Wellness comment

Jean, Thank you so much for your support! We love seeing you in the studio and are so happy to have you as a client.  Thank you thank you!  Hugs

Avon
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 15, 2021
Avon

Excellent classes. Quite addictive. Extremely talented instructors.

Synergy Center for Wellness comment

Thanks so much, Lisa!  We are thrilled you are enjoying your classes with us!  Looking forward to seeing you soon!  All our best and many thanks

Avon, CO USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 11, 2021
Avon, CO USA

Michelle
Is a wonderful instructor. She is the best. Every time I come back to Avon I enroll in her classes. Very positive and upbeat. Thank you Michelle for great classes. Looking forward to a great summer with you.
Thank you  
Susan Myklak
Susan myklak

Synergy Center for Wellness comment

Susan, Thank you for the wonderful words! Can't wait to see you back in the studio soon!

Vail, CO USA
5 5 5 5 5
May 31, 2021
Vail, CO USA

Class was really great  -  I love the feeling of accomplishment that I get  from the hour!
thanks

Synergy Center for Wellness comment

Thanks for your review, Mary!  Happy you enjoyed the class.

Vail, CO USA
5 5 5 5 5
May 31, 2021
Vail, CO USA

The 7:00 class this morning was truly superb! Liked the changeup to new & different moves.
Thanks much!
Mary

Synergy Center for Wellness comment

Thanks so much, Mary!  Appreciate you being here and thanks for your review.  Looking forward to seeing you again soon!


Pages: 1 2
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Eagle, CO
Jul 6, 2021

The entire staff is wonderful, it's such a great way tot start my day, life long friends have been made in these classes!

Business Hours *

Wellness Center HOURS*

Monday
Open7:00 am - 6:00 pm
Tuesday
7:00 am - 6:00 pm
Wednesday
7:00 am - 6:00 pm
Thursday
7:00 am - 6:00 pm
Friday
7:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday
7:00 am - 6:00 pm
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.