Synergy Center for Wellness

Wellness Center  in Avon , CO

160 West Beaver Creek Boulevard
Avon , CO , 81620
  • Wellness Center in Avon, CO
  • Wellness Center in Avon, CO

Synergy Center for Wellness

Get directions 160 West Beaver Creek Boulevard
 
Add to favourites
Avon , CO , 81620
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Eagle, CO
Jul 6, 2021

The entire staff is wonderful, it's such a great way tot start my day, life long friends have been made in these classes!

26 Total Reviews
4.96 4.96 4.96 4.96 4.96
26 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 2, 2021

I'm new to Synergy and have decided to switch to this studio exclusively.

The facility is easy to get to with plenty of parking.  The room is open with plenty of space between reformers, the machines are new and very well maintained.  I've only trained with Kim and she is wonderful.  She is very attentive to everyone in the class, cautious with anyone's underlying limitations while at the same time reasonably pushing everyone. It's hard to know you are in a group class.

Eagle, CO USA
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 17, 2021
Eagle, CO USA

Wonderful classes with knowledgeable instructors. Great to progress with different skills from class to class!

Synergy Center for Wellness comment

Diane, it is our pleasure to have you in class and as part of our studio family!  Thank you for your awesome review.  You are progressing each time you're here and it's wonderful to practice with you!  Looking forward to seeing you soon.  Thank you!  Jen and the team at Synergy

Avon
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 17, 2021
Avon

I did Pilates when I was younger and hadn’t done it in 8 years. The class was absolutely amazing. Jennifer was a ball of energy that was extremely contagious and the whole group of people was incredible! I am SO glad I got the unlimited pass because I will be putting GREAT use to it. Thank you so much can’t wait to be back for my next class!

Synergy Center for Wellness comment

Thanks for coming to our studio, Maria, welcome to the family!  We appreciate your review and your hard work in class!  Thank you for choosing our studio and looking forward to seeing you!  Jen and the team at Synergy

CO
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 11, 2021
CO

Excellent teachers and great variety - good for all ages .

Synergy Center for Wellness comment

Thanks for your review, Peg!  We appreciate you being at our studio!

Avon
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 3, 2021
Avon

Debbie is a fantastic instructor! Every week her class is more challenging then the last. We absolutely love Synergy The best way to start your Body & Mind for the day!

Synergy Center for Wellness comment

Thanks so much for your review, Lyn!  We are very happy you and Mark are a part of our studio.  Looking forward to seeing you soon!

Edwards, CO USA
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 2, 2021
Edwards, CO USA

Synergy is my happy place.  I have been going there ever since it opened in the 90's.  All the instructors push me in different ways.  My husband I take classes wherever we travel and I can say for certain, Synergy has the the best instructors!  I love the Synergy 'family'!

St Louis, MO USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 13, 2021
St Louis, MO USA

By far the BEST Pilates instructors I have had an opportunity to work with! The studio is awesome as well!

Synergy Center for Wellness comment

Thank you for your kind words, Sandy!  We appreciate you being at our studio and we love you being in class!  Looking forward to seeing you soon.

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 14, 2021

Visiting Synergy is a wonderful opportunity to work on total health.
Kim is absolutely fantastic.  I am so fortunate to have met her and have her as my coach.
I live in Marina del Rey, CA, but every time I am at our condo in Beaver Creek, I make sure to schedule time at Synergy.  It is a very special place.

Synergy Center for Wellness comment

Thank you, Sandy, for being part of our studio!  We are always so glad you see us when you are in town.  Many many thanks to you.  All our best, the Synergy Team

Avon
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 22, 2021
Avon

Had my first session this morning with Jennifer.  A very impressive woman.  The studio was wonderful.  What are you waiting for sign up for a session or class now

Delray Beach, FL USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 21, 2021
Delray Beach, FL USA

Excellent class with Jennifer today! Thank you Synergy staff!

Synergy Center for Wellness comment

Thank you for joining us at the studio, Lee!  We love seeing you here in classes.  Thanks for your review!  - The Synergy Team


Pages: 1 2 3
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Eagle, CO
Jul 6, 2021

The entire staff is wonderful, it's such a great way tot start my day, life long friends have been made in these classes!

Business Hours *

Wellness Center HOURS*

Monday
7:00 am - 6:00 pm
Tuesday
7:00 am - 6:00 pm
Wednesday
7:00 am - 6:00 pm
Thursday
7:00 am - 6:00 pm
Friday
7:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday
7:00 am - 6:00 pm
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.