Synergy Center for Wellness

Wellness Center  in Avon , CO

160 West Beaver Creek Boulevard
Avon , CO , 81620
  • Wellness Center in Avon, CO
  • Wellness Center in Avon, CO

Synergy Center for Wellness

Get directions 160 West Beaver Creek Boulevard
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Edwards, CO
Nov 1, 2022

OMG, Jennifer, today was wonderful!  I have had a sore lower back for a while and today, after class, it felt so much better.  Great class!
Thank you!

112 Total Reviews
112 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 12

Nov 29, 2022

LOVED this class!! Katie Jane is an excellent instuctor and the class is an amazing all over high intensity work out! I loved it!

Nov 27, 2022

Jennifer is an excellent instructor and I really enjoyed taking her class.  It was a hard full body workout with attention to detail on form!

Synergy Center for Wellness comment

Thanks so much, Megan!  We are so happy you are part of our studio family!

Avon
Nov 15, 2022
Avon

Katie Jane is the best instructor I have ever had!  I recommend her classes to everyone!!

Dallas, TX USA
Nov 15, 2022
Dallas, TX USA

challenging class, but lots of FUN!

Nov 2, 2022

KJ is really good at making her killer workout adapted to my needs

Edwards, CO USA
Nov 1, 2022
Edwards, CO USA

OMG, Jennifer, today was wonderful!  I have had a sore lower back for a while and today, after class, it felt so much better.  Great class!
Thank you!

Synergy Center for Wellness comment

Thanks so much, Karen.  I'm so glad to hear it.  Pilates feels so good for the body, we gotta keep our low backs feeling good!  Looking forward to seeing you soon.
Thanks again.

Vails Gate
Oct 31, 2022
Vails Gate

Debbie is maybe the worlds best Pilates instructor!! High recommend!!

Oct 27, 2022

Another excellent full body workout and great stretch! I came in feeling tight all over and left feeling so much better! Thank you!
Megan

Oct 26, 2022

Katie Jane D is a great instructor.  Her class is challenging and creative!   I really enjoy her classes!
thank you
Monica

Oct 20, 2022

Another great class today taught by Jennifer! She is an excellent instructor and I really enjoyed it. Hard workout and good stretch for my body!


Pages: 1 2 ... 12
 

Featured review

Featured review
Edwards, CO
Nov 1, 2022

OMG, Jennifer, today was wonderful!  I have had a sore lower back for a while and today, after class, it felt so much better.  Great class!
Thank you!

Business Hours *

Wellness Center HOURS*

Monday
7:00 am - 6:00 pm
Tuesday
7:00 am - 6:00 pm
Wednesday
7:00 am - 6:00 pm
Thursday
Friday
7:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday
7:00 am - 6:00 pm
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.