Synergy Center for Wellness

Wellness Center  in Avon , CO

160 West Beaver Creek Boulevard
Avon , CO , 81620
  • Wellness Center in Avon, CO
  • Wellness Center in Avon, CO

Synergy Center for Wellness

Get directions 160 West Beaver Creek Boulevard
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Avon
Mar 16, 2022

Katie Jane is spectacular. She is so right on, so attentive to movement.
Katie Jane is one of the best instructors I have had both out East and especially at Synergy. Her enthusiasm and encouragement is extraordinary.

34 Total Reviews
4.97 4.97 4.97 4.97 4.97
34 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 4

Avon
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 24, 2022
Avon

This was my first visit to this studio since I am from out of town. Jennifer made me feel so welcome. The studio is very well lite and clean. Kim was a wonderful instructor that was very attentive to each student. She was very knowledgeable and gave explicit directions which I appreciated since I am a relative newbie to Pilates. Am so looking forward to my next visit.

Avon, CO USA
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 16, 2022
Avon, CO USA

Katie Jane is spectacular. She is so right on, so attentive to movement.
Katie Jane is one of the best instructors I have had both out East and especially at Synergy. Her enthusiasm and encouragement is extraordinary.

Synergy Center for Wellness comment

Thank you for your review, Elaine!  We love KJ and are so happy that you two enjoying working together.  Thank you for being a part of our studio!

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 26, 2022

Today 1/26/22 I took the noontime group class. Apologize that I don’t remember the instructors name but she was phenomenal and very helpful. Can’t wait to take another class with her. Also had great jokes!
Thanks,
Meredith

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 25, 2022

Very much enjoyed the Pilates class. Great environment and very welcoming. Thank you!

Synergy Center for Wellness comment

Thanks for coming, Bobbi!  We enjoyed practicing with you and hope to see you again soon.

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 29, 2021

The best place in town for Pilates! I've taken both private and reformer classes. All of the instructors are well-trained, provide cueing that makes sense, and ensures a great, safe workout. The space is well light and easy to find. If you're looking for a Pilates home, this is it!

Synergy Center for Wellness comment

Penny, thank you for your kind review!  We are so glad that you call this place home.  We appreciate your business and love practicing with you!

Glencoe, IL USA
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 20, 2021
Glencoe, IL USA

I head to Synergy every time I visit the Vail Valley!   Jennifer and all of the instructors are wonderful - they are experienced, knowledgable, and pay attention to the needs of each student.  The studio has a great energy.  The machines are clean.  The classes are always challenging.

Synergy Center for Wellness comment

Alisa, thank you for your kind review!  We love having you and are always glad to welcome you not only to the valley, but most especially to practice with us.  You are a bright spot in the studio!  Thank you for your continued business.

Avon
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 17, 2021
Avon

Michele has such a good spirit and I like how she keeps us mindful of our body/soul connection. Not to mention that she really challenges my core!!

Synergy Center for Wellness comment

Thanks so much for this great review, Kim.  Michele does do a great job of reminding us all to be grateful while getting everyone stronger and healthier in the process.  What a combo!

Avon, CO USA
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 11, 2021
Avon, CO USA

It’s my favorite place in the whole world! Amazing people, great workouts and wonderful environment! I have been coming for years and will continue to do so!

Synergy Center for Wellness comment

Thank you so much for your sweet review, Ashley!  We love having you as part of our Synergy family and are grateful that you have been such an integral part of our community.
Jen and the Synergy Team

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 2, 2021

I'm new to Synergy and have decided to switch to this studio exclusively.

The facility is easy to get to with plenty of parking.  The room is open with plenty of space between reformers, the machines are new and very well maintained.  I've only trained with Kim and she is wonderful.  She is very attentive to everyone in the class, cautious with anyone's underlying limitations while at the same time reasonably pushing everyone. It's hard to know you are in a group class.

Synergy Center for Wellness comment

Thanks so much for your kind words, Ralph!  We are thrilled that you are finding a great fit and so excited you'll be joining us.  Welcome to the Synergy studio family.  Thanks again, Jen and the Synergy team

Eagle, CO USA
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 17, 2021
Eagle, CO USA

Wonderful classes with knowledgeable instructors. Great to progress with different skills from class to class!

Synergy Center for Wellness comment

Diane, it is our pleasure to have you in class and as part of our studio family!  Thank you for your awesome review.  You are progressing each time you're here and it's wonderful to practice with you!  Looking forward to seeing you soon.  Thank you!  Jen and the team at Synergy


Pages: 1 2 ... 4
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Avon
Mar 16, 2022

Katie Jane is spectacular. She is so right on, so attentive to movement.
Katie Jane is one of the best instructors I have had both out East and especially at Synergy. Her enthusiasm and encouragement is extraordinary.

Business Hours *

Wellness Center HOURS*

Monday
Open7:00 am - 6:00 pm
Tuesday
7:00 am - 6:00 pm
Wednesday
7:00 am - 6:00 pm
Thursday
7:00 am - 6:00 pm
Friday
7:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday
7:00 am - 6:00 pm
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.