Synergy Center for Wellness

Wellness Center  in Avon , CO

160 West Beaver Creek Boulevard
Avon , CO , 81620
  • Wellness Center in Avon, CO
  • Wellness Center in Avon, CO

Synergy Center for Wellness

Get directions 160 West Beaver Creek Boulevard
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Vail
Dec 29, 2021

The best place in town for Pilates! I've taken both private and reformer classes. All of the instructors are well-trained, provide cueing that makes sense, and ensures a great, safe workout. The space is well light and easy to find. If you're looking for a Pilates home, this is it!

30 Total Reviews
4.97 4.97 4.97 4.97 4.97
30 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3

Vail, CO USA
5 5 5 5 5
May 31, 2021
Vail, CO USA

Class was really great  -  I love the feeling of accomplishment that I get  from the hour!
thanks

Synergy Center for Wellness comment

Thanks for your review, Mary!  Happy you enjoyed the class.

Vail, CO USA
5 5 5 5 5
May 31, 2021
Vail, CO USA

The 7:00 class this morning was truly superb! Liked the changeup to new & different moves.
Thanks much!
Mary

Synergy Center for Wellness comment

Thanks so much, Mary!  Appreciate you being here and thanks for your review.  Looking forward to seeing you again soon!

5 5 5 5 5
May 31, 2021

I have been a grateful student at Synergy for more years than I remember...at least 18  and that makes me a healthy and happy girl.  I have made new and cherished friendships at Synergy, including the instructors.  And those instructors...each one adds their own touch to their class .  They can also confirm that I am by no means an natural but because of their expertise and patience I have succeeded and  I have found an exercise program that keeps me young and strong.
Jody Talbot

Synergy Center for Wellness comment

Jody, we've been grateful for YOU for more years than we can remember!  Thank you for your dedication to your practice and to our studio.  You make us smile and you are more of a natural than you think!  Always looking forward to seeing you.  Thank you for your review.  Hugs and thanks, Your Instructors at Synergy

Dallas
5 5 5 5 5
May 29, 2021
Dallas

I love this studio!  My first time ever on a reformer and I bought a month pass. I have since been to multiple studios in CO and UT and can say that Synergy is the best!  From the friendly staff, bright natural lighting, clean environment, kindness and personal relationships built among fellow students this place is awesome. I told Jen, it feels like Christmas morning walking into Synergy. Coming from a gal who swore off exercise classes much of my life, this complete 180 says a lot. I’ll definitely be spending more time visiting my parents in the valley thanks to these classes

Synergy Center for Wellness comment

Thank you so much, Lara!  Our hearts are full with gratitude for you being a part of our studio!  Please come to see us everyday, OK?!  It is our pleasure to practice with you, the studio is made special by people like you and your family.  Thanks again and looking forward to seeing you soon.

Avon, CO USA
5 5 5 5 5
May 17, 2021
Avon, CO USA

Best studio!

Synergy Center for Wellness comment

Thank you for this review, Susan! We've been happy to see you and appreciate you and Lonnie.

Edwards, CO USA
4 4 4 4 4
May 5, 2021
Edwards, CO USA

Had three other instructors prior, all good.  First time with Debbie today.
Enjoyed the class.  Will be attending many more in the future.

Synergy Center for Wellness comment

Thank you for your comment, Brenda!  We appreciate you choosing us at Synergy.  Looking forward to seeing you soon.

New York, NY USA
5 5 5 5 5
May 5, 2021
New York, NY USA

In my days in NY, I have virtually practiced Pilates in dozens of different studios on ClassPass. I can honestly say that classes at Synergy are among the best, if not the best, I ever took. They stay true to the spirit of Joseph Pilates in a sense that they are 100% driven by correct alignment, but somehow the teachers manage to mix it up, always, so that all classes stay different and interesting.  Compared to other studios in the value, the clients are also really focused and want to work hard (this is HUGE in my eyes). Anyhow, anyone who would like a demanding and FUN class, with attention to details, sign up!!! I always feel so much better after.

Synergy Center for Wellness comment

Hi Bettina!  Thank you for your review, it is our PLEASURE to work together with you!  We are happy you are in Colorado and getting your Pilates on with us at Synergy.  Looking forward to seeing you (and your cool shoes!) very soon.  Thanks again

New York, NY USA
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 30, 2021
New York, NY USA

Excellent Pilates Studio!  The teachers are experienced, knowledgable and challenging. The classes are fun and a great workout.  I wouldn't go anywhere else for my pilates workout than Synergy in the Vail Valley.

Synergy Center for Wellness comment

Thanks so much, Donya!  We appreciate your feed back.  We love that you come to us!  Thank you for choosing our studio!

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 28, 2021

Love the new site for scheduling, so much more user friendly.  Every studio visit is a fantastic experience.  Teacher are inspiring and FUN

Synergy Center for Wellness comment

Thanks so much, Paula!  We appreciate your feedback about our new scheduling site.  You are so FUN in our classes and we love you being a part of our studio. Looking forward to seeing you soon!

Edwards, CO USA
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 28, 2021
Edwards, CO USA

Deb was mean at us.

Synergy Center for Wellness comment

Careful you are coming in again tomorrow!  :) :) :). OH YES AND NEXT WEEK AND THE WEEK AFTER ETC ETC.  We love that you and Sharmon are a part of our studio, thank you for choosing us.


Pages: 1 2 3
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Vail
Dec 29, 2021

The best place in town for Pilates! I've taken both private and reformer classes. All of the instructors are well-trained, provide cueing that makes sense, and ensures a great, safe workout. The space is well light and easy to find. If you're looking for a Pilates home, this is it!

Business Hours *

Wellness Center HOURS*

Monday
7:00 am - 6:00 pm
Tuesday
7:00 am - 6:00 pm
Wednesday
7:00 am - 6:00 pm
Thursday
7:00 am - 6:00 pm
Friday
7:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday
Open7:00 am - 6:00 pm
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.