Redbud Fitness & Lifestyle Center

Health Club  in Buchanan , MI

500 E. Third Street
Buchanan , MI , 49107
  • Health Club in Buchanan, MI
  • Health Club in Buchanan, MI
  • Health Club in Buchanan, MI
  • Health Club in Buchanan, MI
  • Health Club in Buchanan, MI
  • Health Club in Buchanan, MI
  • Health Club in Buchanan, MI
  • Health Club in Buchanan, MI
  • Health Club in Buchanan, MI
  • Health Club in Buchanan, MI
  • Health Club in Buchanan, MI
  • Health Club in Buchanan, MI
  • Health Club in Buchanan, MI
  • Health Club in Buchanan, MI
  • Health Club in Buchanan, MI
  • Health Club in Buchanan, MI
  • Health Club in Buchanan, MI
  • Health Club in Buchanan, MI
  • Health Club in Buchanan, MI
  • Health Club in Buchanan, MI

Redbud Fitness & Lifestyle Center

Get directions 500 E. Third Street
 
Add to favourites
Buchanan , MI , 49107
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Buchanan, MI
Feb 4, 2020

This facility feels like a such a retreat. Thank you for having the steam room, cold plunge, and other heated amenities. I have used them time and time again when injured and I think I’m healing quicker from injury without using any medications because of this system I use.
Thank you!

298 Total Reviews
4.98 4.98 4.98 4.98 4.98
298 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 30

Buchanan
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 18, 2020
Buchanan

Great work out. Thanks Dave!

Buchanan
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 18, 2020
Buchanan

This is RBF best kept secret! It is a lot of kick boxing and a little bit of step. It is a Fantastic work out. Don't let the "step" intimidate you.... It is a lot of boxing moves that make you sweat!  BEST KEPT SECRET ! How can we advertise this differently? -- can we change the name of the class? I bet it will draw more folks

Buchanan
4 4 4 4 4
Feb 16, 2020
Buchanan

love the pool..area....hoping lap swim and therapy are respected for all ages

Buchanan
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 5, 2020
Buchanan

Intro to Synergy with Missy is just what my Friday needed!!  Great class, great workout!

Buchanan
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 4, 2020
Buchanan

This facility feels like a such a retreat. Thank you for having the steam room, cold plunge, and other heated amenities. I have used them time and time again when injured and I think I’m healing quicker from injury without using any medications because of this system I use.
Thank you!

Saint Joseph
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 2, 2020
Saint Joseph

Went to my first class. This place is amazing.  I’m going back to become a member.

Buchanan
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 31, 2020
Buchanan

This was a great work out and FUN to combine step with kick-boxing!  Thanks Kari!

Buchanan
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 30, 2020
Buchanan

Great staff,  a great place to have fun and work out!

Buchanan
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 20, 2020
Buchanan

Just signed up today! Very polite and welcoming staff! We did the family swim today with our kid and the facility was very clean and the pool was very big! Kid loved it!

Redbud Fitness & Lifestyle Center comment

Welcome, Mariah.  We are so happy you decided to join us.  I hope today is just the very first of many happy visits to our facility for you and your family :)

Buchanan
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 20, 2020
Buchanan

Me and the family just signed up today and attended our first family swing and it was amazing, everyone was super nice and accommodating. All the facilities are new and very nice and clean. Cant wait to continue using e everything they have to offer.

Redbud Fitness & Lifestyle Center comment

Thank you, Jason.  Welcome!!  We are happy to have you join us :)


Pages: 1 2 ... 30
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Buchanan, MI
Feb 4, 2020

This facility feels like a such a retreat. Thank you for having the steam room, cold plunge, and other heated amenities. I have used them time and time again when injured and I think I’m healing quicker from injury without using any medications because of this system I use.
Thank you!

Business Hours *

Health Club HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
5am - 9pm
5am - 9pm
5am - 9pm
5am - 9pm
Open5am - 7pm
7am - 3pm
7am - 3pm
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info