Redbud Fitness & Lifestyle Center

Health Club  in Buchanan , MI

500 E. Third Street
Buchanan , MI , 49107
  • Health Club in Buchanan, MI
  • Health Club in Buchanan, MI
  • Health Club in Buchanan, MI
  • Health Club in Buchanan, MI
  • Health Club in Buchanan, MI
  • Health Club in Buchanan, MI
  • Health Club in Buchanan, MI
  • Health Club in Buchanan, MI
  • Health Club in Buchanan, MI
  • Health Club in Buchanan, MI
  • Health Club in Buchanan, MI
  • Health Club in Buchanan, MI
  • Health Club in Buchanan, MI
  • Health Club in Buchanan, MI
  • Health Club in Buchanan, MI
  • Health Club in Buchanan, MI
  • Health Club in Buchanan, MI
  • Health Club in Buchanan, MI
  • Health Club in Buchanan, MI
  • Health Club in Buchanan, MI

Redbud Fitness & Lifestyle Center

Get directions 500 E. Third Street
 
Add to favourites
Buchanan , MI , 49107
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Buchanan, MI
Feb 18, 2020

This is RBF best kept secret! It is a lot of kick boxing and a little bit of step. It is a Fantastic work out. Don't let the step intimidate you.... It is a lot of boxing moves that make you sweat!  BEST KEPT SECRET ! How can we advertise this differently? -- can we change the name of the class? I bet it will draw more folks

302 Total Reviews
4.98 4.98 4.98 4.98 4.98
302 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 31

Buchanan
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 17, 2020
Buchanan

This facility is awesome!   I am excited that there will be a time reserved for patients when it reopens!

Buchanan
5 5 5 5 5
May 18, 2020
Buchanan

Victoria Eger   Physical Therapist
 I am very happy to have Tory as my PT at RedBud Fitness Center.  She is highly trained and very motivated to help me reach my PT goals.  Her hands on approach is very good for my situation because I am trying to strengthen and lengthen the muscles in my left arm which was severely broken in a bad fall.  She is attentive to my questions and needs, willing to give me printouts and very nice.  I have already notice improveme
nt in my reach and arm strength.  Pat Wishart

Redbud Fitness & Lifestyle Center comment

We are so happy to have you here Pat!

Buchanan
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 7, 2020
Buchanan

Fantastic way to start a weekend!

Buchanan
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 2, 2020
Buchanan

Excellent class tonight. Good alternatives demonstrated for knee problems.

Buchanan
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 18, 2020
Buchanan

Great work out. Thanks Dave!

Buchanan
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 18, 2020
Buchanan

This is RBF best kept secret! It is a lot of kick boxing and a little bit of step. It is a Fantastic work out. Don't let the "step" intimidate you.... It is a lot of boxing moves that make you sweat!  BEST KEPT SECRET ! How can we advertise this differently? -- can we change the name of the class? I bet it will draw more folks

Buchanan
4 4 4 4 4
Feb 16, 2020
Buchanan

love the pool..area....hoping lap swim and therapy are respected for all ages

Buchanan
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 5, 2020
Buchanan

Intro to Synergy with Missy is just what my Friday needed!!  Great class, great workout!

Buchanan
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 4, 2020
Buchanan

This facility feels like a such a retreat. Thank you for having the steam room, cold plunge, and other heated amenities. I have used them time and time again when injured and I think I’m healing quicker from injury without using any medications because of this system I use.
Thank you!

Saint Joseph
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 2, 2020
Saint Joseph

Went to my first class. This place is amazing.  I’m going back to become a member.


Pages: 1 2 ... 31
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Buchanan, MI
Feb 18, 2020

This is RBF best kept secret! It is a lot of kick boxing and a little bit of step. It is a Fantastic work out. Don't let the step intimidate you.... It is a lot of boxing moves that make you sweat!  BEST KEPT SECRET ! How can we advertise this differently? -- can we change the name of the class? I bet it will draw more folks

Business Hours *

Health Club HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
5am - 9pm
5am - 9pm
5am - 9pm
5am - 9pm
5am - 7pm
7am - 3pm
7am - 3pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.