Redbud Fitness & Lifestyle Center

Health Club  in Buchanan , MI

500 E. Third Street
Buchanan , MI , 49107
  • Health Club in Buchanan, MI
  • Health Club in Buchanan, MI
  • Health Club in Buchanan, MI
  • Health Club in Buchanan, MI
  • Health Club in Buchanan, MI
  • Health Club in Buchanan, MI
  • Health Club in Buchanan, MI
  • Health Club in Buchanan, MI
  • Health Club in Buchanan, MI
  • Health Club in Buchanan, MI
  • Health Club in Buchanan, MI
  • Health Club in Buchanan, MI
  • Health Club in Buchanan, MI
  • Health Club in Buchanan, MI
  • Health Club in Buchanan, MI
  • Health Club in Buchanan, MI
  • Health Club in Buchanan, MI
  • Health Club in Buchanan, MI
  • Health Club in Buchanan, MI
  • Health Club in Buchanan, MI

Redbud Fitness & Lifestyle Center

Get directions 500 E. Third Street
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Stevensville, MI
Jan 10, 2022

WOW! What a great first experience at Red Bud Fitness & Lifestyle Center! From the moment I walked into the building I felt welcomed. I was greeted with a smile by a very helpful, friendly front desk staff. The Pickleball Beginner Class was so much fun! The instructor Bryan was amazing - knowledgable, patient and filled with passion for sharing the game with others eager to learn. I'm looking forward to my next class!

348 Total Reviews
4.98 4.98 4.98 4.98 4.98
348 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 35

Buchanan
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 11, 2022
Buchanan

Kim always greets us, asks how we are and is always upbeat. Very impressive at 6am in the morning.

Stevensville
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 10, 2022
Stevensville

WOW! What a great first experience at Red Bud Fitness & Lifestyle Center! From the moment I walked into the building I felt welcomed. I was greeted with a smile by a very helpful, friendly front desk staff. The Pickleball Beginner Class was so much fun! The instructor Bryan was amazing - knowledgable, patient and filled with passion for sharing the game with others eager to learn. I'm looking forward to my next class!

Redbud Fitness & Lifestyle Center comment

What an amazing review! Welcome Roxanne! We are happy you are here and enjoying yourself! Thank you for all your kind words!

Niles
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 4, 2022
Niles

Happy Three Year Anniversary!   Best gym in indiana/Michigan

Redbud Fitness & Lifestyle Center comment

So sweet, Brenda. We are a reflection of our members! Thank you for your kind words!

Buchanan
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 17, 2021
Buchanan

I am    very new…old…but new LOL I have joined the aqua fit class  MWF  at 9 am and i have to say I am getting a workout without being  tired or  out of  breathe! I know I am because each day my muscles feel like they have been use! I am a bit stiff but am fine the next day! I  am really enjoying the social aspect of the class too!  I am looking forward to adding another class or two my routine1 just don’t want to rush it and give myself an excuse to stop!

Redbud Fitness & Lifestyle Center comment

Welcome Debra! We are so excited to have you a part of our community, and thrilled to read about your experience here at Redbud Fitness thus far! Cheers to a stronger 2022!

Buchanan
4 4 4 4 4
Oct 19, 2021
Buchanan

15 minutes on treadmill
8 minutes on bike
10/3 press
10/3 chest

Buchanan
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 24, 2021
Buchanan

Love, love, love Redbud Fitness Center.  Playing Pickleball is my favorite.  Our player group feels like family!!!  Come join us…there’s always room for more!!!

Buchanan
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 10, 2021
Buchanan

Great class!

Buchanan
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 27, 2021
Buchanan

People! You have to try this class!

Buchanan
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 27, 2021
Buchanan

This was my first experience with Red Bud fitness, aqua cardio was amazing, Megan was awesome being that she is still recovering from surgery so she taught class from the chair, can’t wait for the next class!!

Buchanan
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 16, 2021
Buchanan

Just got done doing my first Aqua fit class with Paige. I’ve already scheduled 3 more great class and fun.


Pages: 1 2 ... 35
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Stevensville, MI
Jan 10, 2022

WOW! What a great first experience at Red Bud Fitness & Lifestyle Center! From the moment I walked into the building I felt welcomed. I was greeted with a smile by a very helpful, friendly front desk staff. The Pickleball Beginner Class was so much fun! The instructor Bryan was amazing - knowledgable, patient and filled with passion for sharing the game with others eager to learn. I'm looking forward to my next class!

Business Hours *

Health Club HOURS*

Monday
5:00 am - 9:00 pm
Tuesday
5:00 am - 9:00 pm
Wednesday
Open5:00 am - 9:00 pm
Thursday
5:00 am - 9:00 pm
Friday
5:00 am - 7:00 pm
Saturday
7:00 am - 1:00 pm
Sunday
7:00 am - 1:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.