Feeling Groovy Wellness & Cafe

Wellness Center  in Claremont , CA

863 West Foothill Blvd
Claremont , CA , 91711
  • Wellness Center in Claremont, CA
  • Wellness Center in Claremont, CA

Feeling Groovy Wellness & Cafe

Get directions 863 West Foothill Blvd
 
Add to favourites
Claremont , CA , 91711
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 25, 2019

I stopped in between appointments and got a lavender-vanilla latte and a 30 min massage! I had the best experience ever. It’s my new hot spot and I will go back!

80 Total Reviews
4.91 4.91 4.91 4.91 4.91
80 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 8

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 1, 2019

Great place. Good classes, good lattes, good atmosphere. Wish they had more gluten/grain/sugar free offerings, but what they do have that I can eat is delicious.

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 25, 2019

I stopped in between appointments and got a lavender-vanilla latte and a 30 min massage! I had the best experience ever. It’s my new hot spot and I will go back!

Feeling Groovy Wellness & Cafe comment

Awesome! Thank you....see you soon!

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 24, 2019

Outstanding business! I can see why it was awarded Small Business of the Year 2019 I took advantage of recent CBD Workhop to get more familiar with this amazing product and the various ways of application. I suffered a broken back injury in February and the Elixir 3000mg has been my pain relief for 3 months now. Outstanding results! Nicole and Sam and their team are most knowledgeable and friendly people ever. I've had 3 massages here as well, Kaika and Alisa are both terrific, and as a licensed massage therapist myself, I can attest to their professionalism and caring touch. The isolation tank is also a fantastic experience and I'm looking at 2 more sessions. The cafe is fabulous and I recommend the Chakra Taco and a CBD shot for what ails ya. I look forward to an ongoing relationship with this  company. Check them out for a wide variety of services.

Feeling Groovy Wellness & Cafe comment

Thank you Scott! We absolutely love you as our new friend and customer. It's always a pleasure to see you in the store!

Pomona
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 18, 2019
Pomona

The staff is amazing; very helpful, friendly, and welcoming! Nelly helped me out when I went in & made my experience great. After my salt cave session I felt just pure amazing! It is a fabulous place to go to grab a treat for the tastebuds and just hang out. They have a little shop where they have a nice selection of stones. The amount of services offered is also amazing. I will be going back, no doubt about it!

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 12, 2019

I invited 3 friends to join me in trying the salt room...what an experience!  Very relaxing and the ambiance was perfect.  2 of us then stayed to have a foot detox - what?!?!  It was easy and amazing what our bodies are holding.  We have now booked a hot stone massage and looking forward to that experience as well.  Also, their food is delicious!!

Feeling Groovy Wellness & Cafe comment

Thank you! We look forward to seeing you again soon!

Alta Loma
4 4 4 4 4
Oct 1, 2019
Alta Loma

Interesting and knowledgeable presentation of the product.  Power-point  was excellentand the product display was user friendly.

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 27, 2019

I had a wonderful experience at the seminar for the CBD workshop.
 I visited Feeling Groovy wellness about a year ago following knee replacement surgery. I didn't  know much about CBD at the time. After attending the workshop I went away feeling so informed. There are so many misconceptions about CBD and what to look for on labels and strength to use. I would encourage anyone who is exploring CBD to attend one of the workshops.  I can't wait to get my  Groove on so to speak. I also would like to mention, they make delicious muffins, treats etc. I was hungry after the workshop and took some home. Yummm.

Upland
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 24, 2019
Upland

My first visit here and got the 60 minute Peace, Love and Feeling Groovy Massage. I used a Groupon and had no issues at all redeeming it. The place is super cute and all staff is extremely friendly and professional. I had Allise (I’m sure I spelled that wrong sorry) as my therapist and she was fantastic. The temperature in the room was a little chilly at times but the massage and overall experience was great and I’ll definitely be back soon.

La Verne
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 14, 2019
La Verne

Went to the CBD workshop for a second time and took my friend. Learned so much more!

Chino
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 30, 2019
Chino

Dominique is a wonderful yoga leader. Being new to yoga, I wasn't sure what to expect. Dominique provides great instruction/demonstration and puts me at ease. I've enjoyed all her classes and I can feel the positive benefits of yoga.


Pages: 1 2 ... 8
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 25, 2019

I stopped in between appointments and got a lavender-vanilla latte and a 30 min massage! I had the best experience ever. It’s my new hot spot and I will go back!

Business Hours *

Wellness Center HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
Open7am - 8pm
7am - 8pm
7am - 6pm
7am - 8pm
7am - 8pm
8am - 8pm
8am - 8pm
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info