Feeling Groovy Wellness & Cafe

Wellness Center  in Claremont , CA

863 West Foothill Blvd
Claremont , CA , 91711
  • Wellness Center in Claremont, CA
  • Wellness Center in Claremont, CA

Feeling Groovy Wellness & Cafe

Get directions 863 West Foothill Blvd
 
Add to favourites
Claremont , CA , 91711
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Covina
Oct 12, 2019

I invited 3 friends to join me in trying the salt room...what an experience!  Very relaxing and the ambiance was perfect.  2 of us then stayed to have a foot detox - what?!?!  It was easy and amazing what our bodies are holding.  We have now booked a hot stone massage and looking forward to that experience as well.  Also, their food is delicious!!

76 Total Reviews
4.91 4.91 4.91 4.91 4.91
76 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 8

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 12, 2019

I invited 3 friends to join me in trying the salt room...what an experience!  Very relaxing and the ambiance was perfect.  2 of us then stayed to have a foot detox - what?!?!  It was easy and amazing what our bodies are holding.  We have now booked a hot stone massage and looking forward to that experience as well.  Also, their food is delicious!!

Feeling Groovy Wellness & Cafe comment

Thank you! We look forward to seeing you again soon!

Alta Loma
4 4 4 4 4
Oct 1, 2019
Alta Loma

Interesting and knowledgeable presentation of the product.  Power-point  was excellentand the product display was user friendly.

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 27, 2019

I had a wonderful experience at the seminar for the CBD workshop.
 I visited Feeling Groovy wellness about a year ago following knee replacement surgery. I didn't  know much about CBD at the time. After attending the workshop I went away feeling so informed. There are so many misconceptions about CBD and what to look for on labels and strength to use. I would encourage anyone who is exploring CBD to attend one of the workshops.  I can't wait to get my  Groove on so to speak. I also would like to mention, they make delicious muffins, treats etc. I was hungry after the workshop and took some home. Yummm.

Upland
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 24, 2019
Upland

My first visit here and got the 60 minute Peace, Love and Feeling Groovy Massage. I used a Groupon and had no issues at all redeeming it. The place is super cute and all staff is extremely friendly and professional. I had Allise (I’m sure I spelled that wrong sorry) as my therapist and she was fantastic. The temperature in the room was a little chilly at times but the massage and overall experience was great and I’ll definitely be back soon.

La Verne
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 14, 2019
La Verne

Went to the CBD workshop for a second time and took my friend. Learned so much more!

Chino
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 30, 2019
Chino

Dominique is a wonderful yoga leader. Being new to yoga, I wasn't sure what to expect. Dominique provides great instruction/demonstration and puts me at ease. I've enjoyed all her classes and I can feel the positive benefits of yoga.

5 5 5 5 5
May 26, 2019

Had a wonderful massage!!! Ask for Kaika!!! Feeling groovy!!!

5 5 5 5 5
May 7, 2019

Thank you Gloria, my therapist. I had many times with Chinese massage services, but this is the first time I had the professional massage, I am feeling very relaxed !!!

Pasadena, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 27, 2019
Pasadena, CA USA

My esthetician Rose made me silky smooth and spring ready! She was fast and gentle and made me feel very comfortable. One of the best waxes I’ve had

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 27, 2019

Love Love Love..What a wonderful and friendly spiritual place..I had a class for restorative seniors with Jennifer.She is so amazing..Very kind and caring.She makes you feel so comfortable and helps you with anything you need.This is exactly what I was looking for .In a Yoga class.Thank you Jennifer for your kindness.Also there are so many  beautiful and spiritual items  you can purchase.Feeling groovy is a very Positive and Uplifting place to be.Thank you, Namaste.Lovingly , Martha


Pages: 1 2 ... 8
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Covina
Oct 12, 2019

I invited 3 friends to join me in trying the salt room...what an experience!  Very relaxing and the ambiance was perfect.  2 of us then stayed to have a foot detox - what?!?!  It was easy and amazing what our bodies are holding.  We have now booked a hot stone massage and looking forward to that experience as well.  Also, their food is delicious!!

Business Hours *

Wellness Center HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
7am - 8pm
7am - 8pm
7am - 6pm
7am - 8pm
7am - 8pm
8am - 8pm
8am - 8pm
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info