Feeling Groovy Wellness & Cafe

Wellness Center  in Claremont , CA

863 West Foothill Blvd
Claremont , CA , 91711
  • Wellness Center in Claremont, CA
  • Wellness Center in Claremont, CA

Feeling Groovy Wellness & Cafe

Get directions 863 West Foothill Blvd
 
Add to favourites
Claremont , CA , 91711
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 25, 2019

I stopped in between appointments and got a lavender-vanilla latte and a 30 min massage! I had the best experience ever. It’s my new hot spot and I will go back!

86 Total Reviews
4.92 4.92 4.92 4.92 4.92
86 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 9

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 23, 2020

Can't say enough about this place. I absolutely love it.  Victoria is a beautiful, compassionate woman that leads great meditation and yoga sessions.  I've been attending classes there for about 6 months and have always left feeling relaxed.
The cafe offers fresh baked goods and delicious, healthy foods.
Come see for yourself! You won't be disappointed!

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 16, 2020

What a great experience!  You have to go and see for yourself!  You will not be disappointed!

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 9, 2020

I started attending yoga at Feeling Groovy from Groupon in July 19. They keep me coming back. I find they have classes scheduled when I can attend.  Dominique and Victoria (the only 2 I have witnessed in action )  tailor their classes to the students needs on that day.

I was surprised with the taste and quality of the meals and baked goods. Everything is super tasty. The hippy hash is to die for. Once I started on the OM bowl I couldn't stop. And don't be fooled by the appearance, there are both vegetarian and meat options. It just so happens both items above are meatless. And I love meat.

The staff make you feel right at home!

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 10, 2019

What an amazing place. Wish I knew about it sooner!

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 5, 2019

I got a 1 hour massage from Alisa yesterday. It was terrific and I will be a monthly customer from now on

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 1, 2019

Get a massage here! It’s a very cozy and welcoming environment, all the staff are lovely, and the massage was amazing. Jessica was my masseuse and she was amazing— I left feeling like I was floating on a cloud. I’ll definitely come back!

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 1, 2019

Great place. Good classes, good lattes, good atmosphere. Wish they had more gluten/grain/sugar free offerings, but what they do have that I can eat is delicious.

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 25, 2019

I stopped in between appointments and got a lavender-vanilla latte and a 30 min massage! I had the best experience ever. It’s my new hot spot and I will go back!

Feeling Groovy Wellness & Cafe comment

Awesome! Thank you....see you soon!

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 24, 2019

Outstanding business! I can see why it was awarded Small Business of the Year 2019 I took advantage of recent CBD Workhop to get more familiar with this amazing product and the various ways of application. I suffered a broken back injury in February and the Elixir 3000mg has been my pain relief for 3 months now. Outstanding results! Nicole and Sam and their team are most knowledgeable and friendly people ever. I've had 3 massages here as well, Kaika and Alisa are both terrific, and as a licensed massage therapist myself, I can attest to their professionalism and caring touch. The isolation tank is also a fantastic experience and I'm looking at 2 more sessions. The cafe is fabulous and I recommend the Chakra Taco and a CBD shot for what ails ya. I look forward to an ongoing relationship with this  company. Check them out for a wide variety of services.

Feeling Groovy Wellness & Cafe comment

Thank you Scott! We absolutely love you as our new friend and customer. It's always a pleasure to see you in the store!

Pomona
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 18, 2019
Pomona

The staff is amazing; very helpful, friendly, and welcoming! Nelly helped me out when I went in & made my experience great. After my salt cave session I felt just pure amazing! It is a fabulous place to go to grab a treat for the tastebuds and just hang out. They have a little shop where they have a nice selection of stones. The amount of services offered is also amazing. I will be going back, no doubt about it!


Pages: 1 2 ... 9
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 25, 2019

I stopped in between appointments and got a lavender-vanilla latte and a 30 min massage! I had the best experience ever. It’s my new hot spot and I will go back!

Business Hours *

Wellness Center HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
7am - 8pm
7am - 8pm
7am - 6pm
Open7am - 8pm
7am - 8pm
8am - 8pm
8am - 8pm
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info