Feeling Groovy Wellness & Cafe

Wellness Center  in Claremont , CA

863 West Foothill Blvd
Claremont , CA , 91711
  • Wellness Center in Claremont, CA
  • Wellness Center in Claremont, CA

Feeling Groovy Wellness & Cafe

Get directions 863 West Foothill Blvd
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Alta Loma
Mar 2, 2020

My sisters and I attended An Evening of Orb Phenomenon & Photographyon Feb 23 with Nancy Myers.  I really liked that Nancy took pictures of all who attended the class and then later showed us the orbs in our photographs and how they tied into each of our lives.
Nancy loved the fact that a bird I had when I was a young girl showed up in one of my photos. It's the second time for me that my Pinky has come through.
I have a future private Angel card reading with Nancy that I am really looking forward to in March. Excited for what the outcome will be.

Another bonus to the Orb night was, Mardi McCray (Psychic Medium, Spiritual Healer)  was there. She went around the room and connected to everyone's loved ones.  She was spot on with my family names and who was there to give messages to us. We were not expecting that. It was wonderful!!

Thanks Ladies for an enjoyable time!

88 Total Reviews
88 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3 ... 9

Oct 24, 2019

Outstanding business! I can see why it was awarded Small Business of the Year 2019 I took advantage of recent CBD Workhop to get more familiar with this amazing product and the various ways of application. I suffered a broken back injury in February and the Elixir 3000mg has been my pain relief for 3 months now. Outstanding results! Nicole and Sam and their team are most knowledgeable and friendly people ever. I've had 3 massages here as well, Kaika and Alisa are both terrific, and as a licensed massage therapist myself, I can attest to their professionalism and caring touch. The isolation tank is also a fantastic experience and I'm looking at 2 more sessions. The cafe is fabulous and I recommend the Chakra Taco and a CBD shot for what ails ya. I look forward to an ongoing relationship with this  company. Check them out for a wide variety of services.

Feeling Groovy Wellness & Cafe comment

Thank you Scott! We absolutely love you as our new friend and customer. It's always a pleasure to see you in the store!

Pomona
Oct 18, 2019
Pomona

The staff is amazing; very helpful, friendly, and welcoming! Nelly helped me out when I went in & made my experience great. After my salt cave session I felt just pure amazing! It is a fabulous place to go to grab a treat for the tastebuds and just hang out. They have a little shop where they have a nice selection of stones. The amount of services offered is also amazing. I will be going back, no doubt about it!

Oct 12, 2019

I invited 3 friends to join me in trying the salt room...what an experience!  Very relaxing and the ambiance was perfect.  2 of us then stayed to have a foot detox - what?!?!  It was easy and amazing what our bodies are holding.  We have now booked a hot stone massage and looking forward to that experience as well.  Also, their food is delicious!!

Feeling Groovy Wellness & Cafe comment

Thank you! We look forward to seeing you again soon!

Alta Loma
Oct 1, 2019
Alta Loma

Interesting and knowledgeable presentation of the product.  Power-point  was excellentand the product display was user friendly.

Sep 27, 2019

I had a wonderful experience at the seminar for the CBD workshop.
 I visited Feeling Groovy wellness about a year ago following knee replacement surgery. I didn't  know much about CBD at the time. After attending the workshop I went away feeling so informed. There are so many misconceptions about CBD and what to look for on labels and strength to use. I would encourage anyone who is exploring CBD to attend one of the workshops.  I can't wait to get my  Groove on so to speak. I also would like to mention, they make delicious muffins, treats etc. I was hungry after the workshop and took some home. Yummm.

Upland
Sep 24, 2019
Upland

My first visit here and got the 60 minute Peace, Love and Feeling Groovy Massage. I used a Groupon and had no issues at all redeeming it. The place is super cute and all staff is extremely friendly and professional. I had Allise (I’m sure I spelled that wrong sorry) as my therapist and she was fantastic. The temperature in the room was a little chilly at times but the massage and overall experience was great and I’ll definitely be back soon.

La Verne
Jul 14, 2019
La Verne

Went to the CBD workshop for a second time and took my friend. Learned so much more!

Chino
Jun 30, 2019
Chino

Dominique is a wonderful yoga leader. Being new to yoga, I wasn't sure what to expect. Dominique provides great instruction/demonstration and puts me at ease. I've enjoyed all her classes and I can feel the positive benefits of yoga.

May 26, 2019

Had a wonderful massage!!! Ask for Kaika!!! Feeling groovy!!!

May 7, 2019

Thank you Gloria, my therapist. I had many times with Chinese massage services, but this is the first time I had the professional massage, I am feeling very relaxed !!!


Pages: 1 2 3 ... 9
 

Featured review

Featured review
Alta Loma
Mar 2, 2020

My sisters and I attended An Evening of Orb Phenomenon & Photographyon Feb 23 with Nancy Myers.  I really liked that Nancy took pictures of all who attended the class and then later showed us the orbs in our photographs and how they tied into each of our lives.
Nancy loved the fact that a bird I had when I was a young girl showed up in one of my photos. It's the second time for me that my Pinky has come through.
I have a future private Angel card reading with Nancy that I am really looking forward to in March. Excited for what the outcome will be.

Another bonus to the Orb night was, Mardi McCray (Psychic Medium, Spiritual Healer)  was there. She went around the room and connected to everyone's loved ones.  She was spot on with my family names and who was there to give messages to us. We were not expecting that. It was wonderful!!

Thanks Ladies for an enjoyable time!

Business Hours *

Wellness Center HOURS*

Monday
7:00 am - 8:00 pm
Tuesday
Wednesday
7:00 am - 6:00 pm
Thursday
7:00 am - 8:00 pm
Friday
7:00 am - 8:00 pm
Saturday
8:00 am - 8:00 pm
Sunday
8:00 am - 8:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.