Feeling Groovy Wellness & Cafe

Wellness Center  in Claremont , CA

863 West Foothill Blvd
Claremont , CA , 91711
  • Wellness Center in Claremont, CA
  • Wellness Center in Claremont, CA

Feeling Groovy Wellness & Cafe

Get directions 863 West Foothill Blvd
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Alta Loma
Mar 2, 2020

My sisters and I attended An Evening of Orb Phenomenon & Photographyon Feb 23 with Nancy Myers.  I really liked that Nancy took pictures of all who attended the class and then later showed us the orbs in our photographs and how they tied into each of our lives.
Nancy loved the fact that a bird I had when I was a young girl showed up in one of my photos. It's the second time for me that my Pinky has come through.
I have a future private Angel card reading with Nancy that I am really looking forward to in March. Excited for what the outcome will be.

Another bonus to the Orb night was, Mardi McCray (Psychic Medium, Spiritual Healer)  was there. She went around the room and connected to everyone's loved ones.  She was spot on with my family names and who was there to give messages to us. We were not expecting that. It was wonderful!!

Thanks Ladies for an enjoyable time!

88 Total Reviews
88 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 ... 8 9

Nov 20, 2017

I love this place! The murals on the walls are absolutely beautiful and really pop out at you with all the vibrant colors. I won a free infrared sauna session due to their Grand Opening and I'm so glad I took advantage of it! The Sauna was toasty and clean, while the lights inside made for an calming session. I can't wait to book a session in the float tank!

Nov 9, 2017

The aesthetic and atmosphere will instantly make you feel good and welcome.  Dominique is an attentive yoga instructor with phenomenal flows.  And the food at the cafe is delicious!

Claremont
Sep 24, 2017
Claremont

Love Victoria's  Sunday evening class! Great stretching with a guided meditation at the end will leave you all relaxed and floppy ready for deep sleep and the new week.

Feeling Groovy Wellness & Cafe comment

Andrea....thank you for a wonderful testimonial and for taking time to write it. We appreciate YOU!

Upland
Sep 15, 2017
Upland

Just found this new business and joined with my husband for a meditation class.  I absolutely LOVE the colorful, playful, refreshing murals, paint, with wild and fun furniture and decor.  It is worth going just to SEE what the owner has been able to create.  Jeena was fantastic as the leader for the meditation.  I thought it was GREAT that she referred to the different types of meditation as "tools" because now that I think of it, they are just that and it is fun to have a CHOICE of tools.  I was pleasantly surprised to see they had yoga mats, bolsters and blankets if you didn't bring your own.  Everyone I met while there was very friendly and helpful.  Signing in was fast and ALL classes are only $10.   I was pleased to have 3 males in our group because so often I find myself with all females.  I can't wait to take more classes and try out their services.  I will be telling EVERYONE about this place!!  OH! and food/drink there too.

Feeling Groovy Wellness & Cafe comment

Thank you Rene!!! We enjoyed meeting you and your husband and will look forward to seeing your smiles again soon.

La Verne
Aug 7, 2017
La Verne

What a wonderful studio, so vibrant and happy.  I would love to sit down and have something yummy to eat or drink.  My Yoga class is on Sunday evenings and it was the perfect end to a busy week-end.  Victoria is the best!  I am going to stop by when I have more time and try the delicious menu in the lobby!

New York, NY USA
Aug 4, 2017
New York, NY USA

Feeling Groovy has become my new safe haven for health, wellness and spirituality. The food is so fresh and tasty and the classes, equipment provided and room to practice in are all deserving of ten stars instead of just five! Victoria is amazing and her classes will make you feel serene and welcome every time. You will not leave disappointed!

Feeling Groovy Wellness & Cafe comment

Thank you for such glowing words Kassandra! You made my day.  
 -Victoria

Austin
Jul 31, 2017
Austin

I am very pleased with my teeth whitening! Emily was very caring & professional!

Claremont
Jul 20, 2017
Claremont

Dajuan is a great Tai Chi instructor.  He teaches at a very slow pace the way Tai Chi should be.

Feeling Groovy Wellness & Cafe comment

Thanks for the kind words Kenneth !   We will see you soon.


Pages: 1 ... 8 9
 

Featured review

Featured review
Alta Loma
Mar 2, 2020

My sisters and I attended An Evening of Orb Phenomenon & Photographyon Feb 23 with Nancy Myers.  I really liked that Nancy took pictures of all who attended the class and then later showed us the orbs in our photographs and how they tied into each of our lives.
Nancy loved the fact that a bird I had when I was a young girl showed up in one of my photos. It's the second time for me that my Pinky has come through.
I have a future private Angel card reading with Nancy that I am really looking forward to in March. Excited for what the outcome will be.

Another bonus to the Orb night was, Mardi McCray (Psychic Medium, Spiritual Healer)  was there. She went around the room and connected to everyone's loved ones.  She was spot on with my family names and who was there to give messages to us. We were not expecting that. It was wonderful!!

Thanks Ladies for an enjoyable time!

Business Hours *

Wellness Center HOURS*

Monday
7:00 am - 8:00 pm
Tuesday
Open
Wednesday
7:00 am - 6:00 pm
Thursday
7:00 am - 8:00 pm
Friday
7:00 am - 8:00 pm
Saturday
8:00 am - 8:00 pm
Sunday
8:00 am - 8:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.