CGI Holistic Fitness & Spa

Health Club  in Closter , NJ

111 Homans Avenue
Closter , NJ , 07624
Health Club in Closter, NJ

CGI Holistic Fitness & Spa

Get directions 111 Homans Avenue
 
Add to favourites
Closter , NJ , 07624
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Closter, NJ
Apr 11, 2021

I found CGI 6 years ago for my own health, emotional management, and weight loss. It has become my second home. I found so much more than I had ever expected.

Recommending everyone to take advantage of the wellness workshops, personal coaching, and healing sessions available here as well as the facility itself.

8 Total Reviews
4.75 4.75 4.75 4.75 4.75
8 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest

Closter, NJ USA
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 11, 2021
Closter, NJ USA

I found CGI 6 years ago for my own health, emotional management, and weight loss. It has become my second home. I found so much more than I had ever expected.

Recommending everyone to take advantage of the wellness workshops, personal coaching, and healing sessions available here as well as the facility itself.

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 3, 2021

I have been a client of CGI for about a year and a half, during which time I study Qi Gong with two of the masters and worked with a healer t cure a neck problem. It is a pleasure to be associated with them. I also really like coming to the center and taking a hot bath after a workout. CGI has a very special place in my life. Throughout the pandemic I took classes on zoom twice a week and it was a healing force during the pandemic.  I look forward to returning to the center in a few months.
Mike Franzblau

Harrington Park
3 3 3 3 3
Mar 23, 2021
Harrington Park

Very good

Englewood
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 21, 2021
Englewood

I am so happy to be doing in person healing sessions with Master Jae again! It’s wonderful to be back, and it is helping me so much in processing the stress of the pandemic. CGI is going to great lengths to make a safe environment for us, and I’m so appreciative!

Forest Hills
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 7, 2021
Forest Hills

During the time I have worked with Master Marni, I am glad to say that I have gained a much more clear awareness of my body. And this has brought an increase of confidence and general well-being. I feel a lot of gratitude for her work.

Closter
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 27, 2021
Closter

Accidentally checked in instead of cancelling

Brooklyn
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 9, 2021
Brooklyn

CGI is a Soul family to me not only roots of my training  but also for continue support virtually.  A Healer and Coach also needs self care healing and training for our own good too. This never stops. Through Covid Pandemic i was fortunate to connect with a great community online and connect with Master Kyla Songyi meditation group. It was important to me in my own line of work as a Healer and Coach to connect with others and get support as well through these dark times as I continued my work. I am so grateful for her Saturday morning Meditation Group. She is a kind compassionate supportive Healer and Coach. I always feel its a great way to refresh my energy, as well as goal setting and get the support i also need through the Pandemic. Grateful we can come together online.

Demarest
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 14, 2020
Demarest

I've been grateful to be able to go back to swimming at the club, and feel safe there as they are being very careful to follow all the safety guidelines and protocols.  I recently decided to branch out a bit and try some Tai Chi classes, which are taught by various staff members, all of them excellent.  It's a great adjunct to walking, swimming and weight training, particularly during the stressful period we're all experiencing.  Again, their practices help me to feel perfectly safe in the classroom.  The club is really a refuge.


 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Closter, NJ
Apr 11, 2021

I found CGI 6 years ago for my own health, emotional management, and weight loss. It has become my second home. I found so much more than I had ever expected.

Recommending everyone to take advantage of the wellness workshops, personal coaching, and healing sessions available here as well as the facility itself.

Business Hours *

Health Club HOURS*

Monday
6:00 am - 8:00 pm
Tuesday
Open6:00 am - 8:00 pm
Wednesday
6:00 am - 8:00 pm
Thursday
6:00 am - 8:00 pm
Friday
Closed
Saturday
7:00 am - 7:00 pm
Sunday
7:00 am - 7:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.