CGI Holistic Fitness & Spa

Health Club  in Closter , NJ

111 Homans Avenue
Closter , NJ , 07624
Health Club in Closter, NJ

CGI Holistic Fitness & Spa

Get directions 111 Homans Avenue
 
Add to favourites
Closter , NJ , 07624
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Brooklyn, NY
Jan 9, 2021

CGI is a Soul family to me not only roots of my training  but also for continue support virtually.  A Healer and Coach also needs self care healing and training for our own good too. This never stops. Through Covid Pandemic i was fortunate to connect with a great community online and connect with Master Kyla Songyi meditation group. It was important to me in my own line of work as a Healer and Coach to connect with others and get support as well through these dark times as I continued my work. I am so grateful for her Saturday morning Meditation Group. She is a kind compassionate supportive Healer and Coach. I always feel its a great way to refresh my energy, as well as goal setting and get the support i also need through the Pandemic. Grateful we can come together online.

8 Total Reviews
4.75 4.75 4.75 4.75 4.75
8 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest

Brooklyn
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 9, 2021
Brooklyn

CGI is a Soul family to me not only roots of my training  but also for continue support virtually.  A Healer and Coach also needs self care healing and training for our own good too. This never stops. Through Covid Pandemic i was fortunate to connect with a great community online and connect with Master Kyla Songyi meditation group. It was important to me in my own line of work as a Healer and Coach to connect with others and get support as well through these dark times as I continued my work. I am so grateful for her Saturday morning Meditation Group. She is a kind compassionate supportive Healer and Coach. I always feel its a great way to refresh my energy, as well as goal setting and get the support i also need through the Pandemic. Grateful we can come together online.

Demarest
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 14, 2020
Demarest

I've been grateful to be able to go back to swimming at the club, and feel safe there as they are being very careful to follow all the safety guidelines and protocols.  I recently decided to branch out a bit and try some Tai Chi classes, which are taught by various staff members, all of them excellent.  It's a great adjunct to walking, swimming and weight training, particularly during the stressful period we're all experiencing.  Again, their practices help me to feel perfectly safe in the classroom.  The club is really a refuge.

Dumont
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 8, 2020
Dumont

So glad to be able to attend Body & Brain Yoga Tai Chi Classes again at
 CGI Holistic Fitness and Spa in Closter NJ since the Covid-19 pandemic shut down. I'm so happy to report that they have everyone's safety in mind by following both the CDC and the NJ State-Mandated safety guidelines throughout the facility. I feel very safe as a result and will certainly be making more appointments to attend more classes.

Closter
3 3 3 3 3
Aug 23, 2020
Closter

I cannot get to locker room service. It doesn’t show. I don’t know why we have to make a reservation separately. Who will use pool at6:00 am and use locker room at 11:00 am???  Very unnecessary stupid idea.

Norwood
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 12, 2020
Norwood

Since the start of the soft opening of CGI I was able to restart my personal training with Alesya. For one hour the two of us were alone in the whole gym. At the front desk and beyond Marni is “wearing many hats” (besides the mask)  All the safety precautions are observed and very visibly practiced. I miss the spa ! I miss the friendly banter of the locker room, and most of all, I miss the smiling faces of the staff and members. For now I’m grateful for what we have and looking forward to a healthy future.

Norwood
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 6, 2020
Norwood

It is good to be back to personal training after app. 5 month.
Alesya is a tough, but very good trainer.
The new arrangements for the gym work well. It would be good though if one could shower afterwards.

CGI Holistic Fitness & Spa comment

Thank you for your review Knut. Great to have you back. We're working on a solution for that. Stay tuned!

Closter
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 31, 2020
Closter

Good

Demarest
5 5 5 5 5
May 22, 2019
Demarest

CGI is a comprehensive health management company. Not only gym, I get unlimited classes that involve yoga, brain and body connection, detox, core strength dance, tai chi. I don’t have to go to multiple locations. Very clean. Many types of sauna, hot and cold pools, big swimming pool.  I am glad I found you. I can buy personal training and healing sessions.


 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Brooklyn, NY
Jan 9, 2021

CGI is a Soul family to me not only roots of my training  but also for continue support virtually.  A Healer and Coach also needs self care healing and training for our own good too. This never stops. Through Covid Pandemic i was fortunate to connect with a great community online and connect with Master Kyla Songyi meditation group. It was important to me in my own line of work as a Healer and Coach to connect with others and get support as well through these dark times as I continued my work. I am so grateful for her Saturday morning Meditation Group. She is a kind compassionate supportive Healer and Coach. I always feel its a great way to refresh my energy, as well as goal setting and get the support i also need through the Pandemic. Grateful we can come together online.

Business Hours *

Health Club HOURS*

Monday
6:00 am - 8:00 pm
Tuesday
6:00 am - 8:00 pm
Wednesday
6:00 am - 8:00 pm
Thursday
6:00 am - 8:00 pm
Friday
Closed
Saturday
7:00 am - 7:00 pm
Sunday
7:00 am - 7:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.