CGI Holistic Fitness & Spa

Health Club  in Closter , NJ

111 Homans Avenue
Closter , NJ , 07624
Health Club in Closter, NJ

CGI Holistic Fitness & Spa

Get directions 111 Homans Avenue
 
Add to favourites
Closter , NJ , 07624
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Cliffside Park
Jul 7, 2021

I can’t start to put into words the invaluable work from Master Kwon. My sister held onto a CGI brochure and we happened upon it in May. We headed over to CGI to find out more about the energy/healing/body work sessions with Master Kwon. We were greeted by Master Kyla who took the time to explain everything to us. There is no doubt Master Kwon’s pure light & healing work has helped me start to release the grief & sadness from the passing of my Dad a few months ago plus understanding more about what my body & soul need. Thank you thank you!

17 Total Reviews
4.76 4.76 4.76 4.76 4.76
17 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 7, 2021

I can’t start to put into words the invaluable work from Master Kwon. My sister held onto a CGI brochure and we happened upon it in May. We headed over to CGI to find out more about the energy/healing/body work sessions with Master Kwon. We were greeted by Master Kyla who took the time to explain everything to us. There is no doubt Master Kwon’s pure light & healing work has helped me start to release the grief & sadness from the passing of my Dad a few months ago plus understanding more about what my body & soul need. Thank you thank you!

CGI Holistic Fitness & Spa comment

Wow, thank you so much for your review Dawn! I'm so glad that your experience at CGI has brought you so much healing. That's why we exist!

Teaneck
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 26, 2021
Teaneck

CGI is a wonderfully peaceful, clean and welcoming space. Classes are challenging yet nurture mindfulness, instructors are knowledgeable and kind, and it is never overly busy. Highly recommend.

CGI Holistic Fitness & Spa comment

Thank you so much for your review Jessica! We're grateful for your reccomendation and so happy that you've found us :) Keep it up!

5 5 5 5 5
May 6, 2021

I have been with CGI for 22 years. It has given me  both better health, mind and body, and awesome friends.
I have enjoyed the warm pool and the creative and kind classes upstairs. The teachers are all dedicated and thoughtful.
Over these years, I have also enjoyed learning about the Korea Culture.
Do not hesitate, as it is a wonderful place.

Celeste B~
I just love CGI.

Closter, NJ USA
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 11, 2021
Closter, NJ USA

I found CGI 6 years ago for my own health, emotional management, and weight loss. It has become my second home. I found so much more than I had ever expected.

Recommending everyone to take advantage of the wellness workshops, personal coaching, and healing sessions available here as well as the facility itself.

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 3, 2021

I have been a client of CGI for about a year and a half, during which time I study Qi Gong with two of the masters and worked with a healer t cure a neck problem. It is a pleasure to be associated with them. I also really like coming to the center and taking a hot bath after a workout. CGI has a very special place in my life. Throughout the pandemic I took classes on zoom twice a week and it was a healing force during the pandemic.  I look forward to returning to the center in a few months.
Mike Franzblau

Harrington Park
3 3 3 3 3
Mar 23, 2021
Harrington Park

Very good

Englewood
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 21, 2021
Englewood

I am so happy to be doing in person healing sessions with Master Jae again! It’s wonderful to be back, and it is helping me so much in processing the stress of the pandemic. CGI is going to great lengths to make a safe environment for us, and I’m so appreciative!

Forest Hills
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 7, 2021
Forest Hills

During the time I have worked with Master Marni, I am glad to say that I have gained a much more clear awareness of my body. And this has brought an increase of confidence and general well-being. I feel a lot of gratitude for her work.

Closter
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 27, 2021
Closter

Accidentally checked in instead of cancelling

Brooklyn
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 9, 2021
Brooklyn

CGI is a Soul family to me not only roots of my training  but also for continue support virtually.  A Healer and Coach also needs self care healing and training for our own good too. This never stops. Through Covid Pandemic i was fortunate to connect with a great community online and connect with Master Kyla Songyi meditation group. It was important to me in my own line of work as a Healer and Coach to connect with others and get support as well through these dark times as I continued my work. I am so grateful for her Saturday morning Meditation Group. She is a kind compassionate supportive Healer and Coach. I always feel its a great way to refresh my energy, as well as goal setting and get the support i also need through the Pandemic. Grateful we can come together online.


Pages: 1 2
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Cliffside Park
Jul 7, 2021

I can’t start to put into words the invaluable work from Master Kwon. My sister held onto a CGI brochure and we happened upon it in May. We headed over to CGI to find out more about the energy/healing/body work sessions with Master Kwon. We were greeted by Master Kyla who took the time to explain everything to us. There is no doubt Master Kwon’s pure light & healing work has helped me start to release the grief & sadness from the passing of my Dad a few months ago plus understanding more about what my body & soul need. Thank you thank you!

Business Hours *

Health Club HOURS*

Monday
6:00 am - 8:00 pm
Tuesday
6:00 am - 8:00 pm
Wednesday
6:00 am - 8:00 pm
Thursday
6:00 am - 8:00 pm
Friday
Closed
Saturday
7:00 am - 7:00 pm
Sunday
7:00 am - 7:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.