CGI Holistic Fitness & Spa

Health Club  in Closter , NJ

111 Homans Avenue
Closter , NJ , 07624
Health Club in Closter, NJ

CGI Holistic Fitness & Spa

Get directions 111 Homans Avenue
 
Add to favourites
Closter , NJ , 07624
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
new city
Oct 27, 2021

Had a fabulous wrinkle lifting /firming facial with deep exfoliation. My skin feels so soft and deeply moisturized. It was one of the best facials I have ever had and I will be returning next month for another,

23 Total Reviews
4.83 4.83 4.83 4.83 4.83
23 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3

Palisades Park
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 19, 2021
Palisades Park

I had a peaceful healing time. The wrinkle lifting /firming facial with deep exfoliation service made me feeling like rejuvenated.
My face looks much more soft, firm, and bright.
I think Kim was a super expert in her field.
I made a second appointment two weeks later and I am looking forward to my second visit.

Closter
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 27, 2021
Closter

Had a fabulous wrinkle lifting /firming facial with deep exfoliation. My skin feels so soft and deeply moisturized. It was one of the best facials I have ever had and I will be returning next month for another,

Harrington Park
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 26, 2021
Harrington Park

Tammy’s aqua flow class is the best!! A great workout and a lot of fun!

Closter
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 12, 2021
Closter

I signed in for 3 months and is an oasis for pain and isolation in these pandemic challenging times. Thank you!

Kearny
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 24, 2021
Kearny

Went for my first reiki session not knowing what to expect, after the session I felt so much better and a huge release.
Master Jay taught me that it's ok to release emotions and how your mind effects your body and body the mind. I definitely recommend this place to everyone I wish I had found CGI sooner

Cliffside Park
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 5, 2021
Cliffside Park

Great class

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 7, 2021

I can’t start to put into words the invaluable work from Master Kwon. My sister held onto a CGI brochure and we happened upon it in May. We headed over to CGI to find out more about the energy/healing/body work sessions with Master Kwon. We were greeted by Master Kyla who took the time to explain everything to us. There is no doubt Master Kwon’s pure light & healing work has helped me start to release the grief & sadness from the passing of my Dad a few months ago plus understanding more about what my body & soul need. Thank you thank you!

CGI Holistic Fitness & Spa comment

Wow, thank you so much for your review Dawn! I'm so glad that your experience at CGI has brought you so much healing. That's why we exist!

Teaneck
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 26, 2021
Teaneck

CGI is a wonderfully peaceful, clean and welcoming space. Classes are challenging yet nurture mindfulness, instructors are knowledgeable and kind, and it is never overly busy. Highly recommend.

CGI Holistic Fitness & Spa comment

Thank you so much for your review Jessica! We're grateful for your reccomendation and so happy that you've found us :) Keep it up!

5 5 5 5 5
May 6, 2021

I have been with CGI for 22 years. It has given me  both better health, mind and body, and awesome friends.
I have enjoyed the warm pool and the creative and kind classes upstairs. The teachers are all dedicated and thoughtful.
Over these years, I have also enjoyed learning about the Korea Culture.
Do not hesitate, as it is a wonderful place.

Celeste B~
I just love CGI.

Closter, NJ USA
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 11, 2021
Closter, NJ USA

I found CGI 6 years ago for my own health, emotional management, and weight loss. It has become my second home. I found so much more than I had ever expected.

Recommending everyone to take advantage of the wellness workshops, personal coaching, and healing sessions available here as well as the facility itself.


Pages: 1 2 3
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
new city
Oct 27, 2021

Had a fabulous wrinkle lifting /firming facial with deep exfoliation. My skin feels so soft and deeply moisturized. It was one of the best facials I have ever had and I will be returning next month for another,

Business Hours *

Health Club HOURS*

Monday
6:00 am - 9:00 pm
Tuesday
6:00 am - 9:00 pm
Wednesday
6:00 am - 9:00 pm
Thursday
6:00 am - 9:00 pm
Friday
7:00 am - 3:00 pm
Saturday
7:00 am - 7:00 pm
Sunday
7:00 am - 7:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.