Motion in Sync - Cold Lake

Wellness Center  in Cold Lake , AB

Unit 8 5606 54th Street
Cold Lake , AB , T9M1K5
  • Wellness Center in Cold Lake, AB
  • Wellness Center in Cold Lake, AB
  • Wellness Center in Cold Lake, AB

Motion in Sync - Cold Lake

Get directions Unit 8 5606 54th Street
 
Add to favourites
Cold Lake , AB , T9M1K5
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 23, 2020

I've been going to Go Fit.  3x week for over 1 yr now.  Prior to the Covid lockdown, I was feeling functionally fit, strong and had good endurance.  During the 3 months without Go Fit, I managed to work out as best as I could but I noticed the aches starting to return and my endurance diminishing.  Since resuming Go Fit classes last week I already can feel  the aches going away.  This program works!!!  I'm 50yrs old and a volunteer firefighter, I feel like I'm 26!!  BIG Thanks to Brenden, Brooklyn and Chelsea!!

23 Total Reviews
4.96 4.96 4.96 4.96 4.96
23 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3

Cold Lake
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 25, 2020
Cold Lake

Brenden was thorough and friendly throughout the assessment. He is very knowledgeable and creates a very comfortable atmosphere. Was a simple and stress free assessment!

Motion in Sync - Cold Lake comment

Thanks for the review Kirsten. I am super excited to have you on board!

Cherry Grove
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 12, 2020
Cherry Grove

Motion in Sync is the best gym in Cold Lake – Why? Because you do not have to be fit to attend!  If like me, after 30 years of running and a long nursing career, you have two shot knees and a poor back – then go! Individual programs are designed for each person’s needs, and your monitored so no further injuries occur. It is owned and run by Brenden Barton, certified Kinesiologist, as are his staff. Age or condition is not a barrier in this gym, for becoming fit and agile. You are encouraged and supported to improve at your own pace. I’ve been going for two years, and at 73 year of age I feel stronger, fitter and have more confidence in my body then I did 10 years ago – and a bonus, I have lost 2 inches off my waist! So, try it for yourself!

Motion in Sync - Cold Lake comment

It is amazing to get testimonials like this!

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 23, 2020

I've been going to Go Fit.  3x week for over 1 yr now.  Prior to the Covid lockdown, I was feeling functionally fit, strong and had good endurance.  During the 3 months without Go Fit, I managed to work out as best as I could but I noticed the aches starting to return and my endurance diminishing.  Since resuming Go Fit classes last week I already can feel  the aches going away.  This program works!!!  I'm 50yrs old and a volunteer firefighter, I feel like I'm 26!!  BIG Thanks to Brenden, Brooklyn and Chelsea!!

Motion in Sync - Cold Lake comment

26 you say????? Thanks Cam, it's great having you here. Thank you for what you bring to our sessions.

Cold Lake, AB Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 10, 2020
Cold Lake, AB Canada

Wish I could give more than 5 stars! Brenden and his team at motion in sync or phenomenal! The training they provide is tailored and designed for the individual! At motion in sync they really make you feel like you’re part of their family the atmosphere is warm and inviting. Loved training with this incredible group of highly educated people!!!

Motion in Sync - Cold Lake comment

Thank you so much Kristina. I appreciate you taking the time to do this!

Cold Lake
5 5 5 5 5
May 3, 2019
Cold Lake

Both my wife and myself have had our personal assessments done by Brenden and signed up for his services. Motion in Sync Cold Lake is a fantastic place for people wishing to either get started with an exercise program or require rehabilitation from an injury. In addition to the staff being qualified, they are genuinely passionate about coaching you through a personalized program tailored to your needs. Brenden brings a wealth of knowledge and enthusiasm to his business and we are grateful that he has brought his skills to our community.

Motion in Sync - Cold Lake comment

Thanks so much for the fantastic review. We are excited to have you both as members of our facility

Petawawa
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 28, 2018
Petawawa

Love this place!
Anyone looking for a personal trainer without the crazy personal trainer prices, check Motion in Sync out.

Motion in Sync - Cold Lake comment

Thanks so much Danille. We truly appreciate the positive feedback

Petawawa
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 28, 2018
Petawawa

I’ve recommended Motion in Sync to everyone who mentions personal training, or for anyone who could use help with sports injuries. Love this place!

Cold Lake
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 8, 2018
Cold Lake

Took my 11 year old son to see Brenden for injury prevention and sport. Brenden was very approachable and knowledgeable, was able to assess my son and reovide feedback and exercises to help him excel at his sport.

Motion in Sync - Cold Lake comment

Thank for the review Lesley. I am looking forward to working with Hunter

Heinsburg
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 9, 2018
Heinsburg

I can’t say enough good things about Brenden and his team !! I’ve been going to motion in sync for about 6 months and can’t believe how pain free I am and how I can perform playing soccer ,riding horses ,operating machinery for hours , gardening.....Brenden created a program that would strengthen my weak muscles and activate the muscles that fell asleep .. Brenden is caring, helpful and is always willing to take extra time to listen .. thank you Brenden for helping me move pain free !!

Motion in Sync - Cold Lake comment

Thanks so much Jaimee

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 7, 2018

I can’t rave enough about this place. Coming off of a shoulder injury that has given me a dull ache for four years made me shy to go to the gym. I didn’t want to hurt myself again. I heard about Brenden and Motion In Sync through a friend and I thought a private gym with personal attention would be my speed.
I wanted to get active again the right way.
I’ve been going for two months and I don’t even have a twinge left in my shoulder. Totally pain free, but I’m not finished with this gym. They put me through my paces and I’m exhausted and energized after every workout.
I love the Go Fit program and all the trainers that work here.

Motion in Sync - Cold Lake comment

Thanks so much for the review Susie


Pages: 1 2 3
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 23, 2020

I've been going to Go Fit.  3x week for over 1 yr now.  Prior to the Covid lockdown, I was feeling functionally fit, strong and had good endurance.  During the 3 months without Go Fit, I managed to work out as best as I could but I noticed the aches starting to return and my endurance diminishing.  Since resuming Go Fit classes last week I already can feel  the aches going away.  This program works!!!  I'm 50yrs old and a volunteer firefighter, I feel like I'm 26!!  BIG Thanks to Brenden, Brooklyn and Chelsea!!

Business Hours *

Wellness Center HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
7am - 7pm
7am - 7pm
7am - 7pm
7am - 7pm
Open7am - 7pm
8am - 12pm
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.