Motion in Sync

Wellness Center  in Cold Lake , AB

Unit 8 5606 54th Street
Cold Lake , AB , T9M1K5
  • Wellness Center in Cold Lake, AB
  • Wellness Center in Cold Lake, AB
  • Wellness Center in Cold Lake, AB
  • Wellness Center in Cold Lake, AB

Motion in Sync

Get directions Unit 8 5606 54th Street
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Peace River, AB
May 17, 2022

I had the opportunity a few weeks ago to book an assessment at Motion in Sync while I was visiting in Cold Lake.  Brenden Barton came highly recommended by my daughter who has been training at this facility for some time.  At 70, I look for opportunities to improve movement and flexibility and was looking forward to learning what Brenden recommended.  I was very impressed with my assessment and follow up session.  I am now armed with exercises and video, that address issues I have been experiencing, that I can practice at home until I can get back to Cold Lake again.  How's that for service!!  Thank you for your knowledge and expertise, Brenden, I really appreciate the time you spent with me.

26 Total Reviews
26 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3

Cold Lake
Nov 8, 2018
Cold Lake

Took my 11 year old son to see Brenden for injury prevention and sport. Brenden was very approachable and knowledgeable, was able to assess my son and reovide feedback and exercises to help him excel at his sport.

Motion in Sync comment

Thank for the review Lesley. I am looking forward to working with Hunter

Heinsburg
Aug 9, 2018
Heinsburg

I can’t say enough good things about Brenden and his team !! I’ve been going to motion in sync for about 6 months and can’t believe how pain free I am and how I can perform playing soccer ,riding horses ,operating machinery for hours , gardening.....Brenden created a program that would strengthen my weak muscles and activate the muscles that fell asleep .. Brenden is caring, helpful and is always willing to take extra time to listen .. thank you Brenden for helping me move pain free !!

Motion in Sync comment

Thanks so much Jaimee

Aug 7, 2018

I can’t rave enough about this place. Coming off of a shoulder injury that has given me a dull ache for four years made me shy to go to the gym. I didn’t want to hurt myself again. I heard about Brenden and Motion In Sync through a friend and I thought a private gym with personal attention would be my speed.
I wanted to get active again the right way.
I’ve been going for two months and I don’t even have a twinge left in my shoulder. Totally pain free, but I’m not finished with this gym. They put me through my paces and I’m exhausted and energized after every workout.
I love the Go Fit program and all the trainers that work here.

Motion in Sync comment

Thanks so much for the review Susie

Oct 12, 2017

Brenden is very knowledgeable and I always learn something new from him!

Motion in Sync comment

Thanks Silke. I appreciate the positive comment

Pierceland
Aug 29, 2017
Pierceland

Thanks again Brenden for seeing Parker quickly to deal with an injury.  We appreciate your thoroughness and genuine interest in helping him heal and become strong!  You are a huge asset to have in our area.

Motion in Sync comment

Thank you so much Pam. Always a pleasure to help

Goodsoil
Aug 11, 2017
Goodsoil

Brendan is very knowledgeable and professional

Motion in Sync comment

Thank you Lori

Jul 24, 2017

Had a good session   my knee feels better  Thank you

Motion in Sync comment

So happy to hear that Leona

May 27, 2017

This workshop was presented with hands-on demonstrations to teach us about the incredible mind-body connections, from belly-breathing to activating brain-muscle points!  I walked out of this workshop with a clear awareness of just how out of touch I get with my body during my daily life.  Brenden's expertise
on the mind-body connections is a gift he shared with us last night.  His enthusiasm is contagious and I highly recommend his workshop.

Motion in Sync comment

Hi Janis. Thank you for the kind words. So glad you found it useful

May 22, 2017

I've seen all types of professionals for my back/nerve problem. I felt as though I would just have to live with it. I booked a session with Brenden not knowing if it would help but now, I can confidently say we are moving in the right direction. He looked at my mechanics and did muscle activation that showed us the root of my problem. Now, two days later, I've been practicing what I've learned and can say I have not experienced my symptoms even after running and walking my dog. I'll definitely be returning for a follow up and recommend  Brenden to anyone!

Motion in Sync comment

Thanks for the review Lindsay. I appreciate the kind words and more importantly that you are feeling an improvement!

Apr 25, 2017

I throughly enjoyed the work to run workshop. It was interesting to learn about the muscle activation points and how to use them to help improve my training. Brenden is extremely knowledgable and truly has a passion for what he does.

Motion in Sync comment

Thanks so much for the kind words Amy. Im really happy to hear that you found it to be useful! Let me know if you need any help, advice or have questions?


Pages: 1 2 3
 

Featured review

Featured review
Peace River, AB
May 17, 2022

I had the opportunity a few weeks ago to book an assessment at Motion in Sync while I was visiting in Cold Lake.  Brenden Barton came highly recommended by my daughter who has been training at this facility for some time.  At 70, I look for opportunities to improve movement and flexibility and was looking forward to learning what Brenden recommended.  I was very impressed with my assessment and follow up session.  I am now armed with exercises and video, that address issues I have been experiencing, that I can practice at home until I can get back to Cold Lake again.  How's that for service!!  Thank you for your knowledge and expertise, Brenden, I really appreciate the time you spent with me.

Business Hours *

Wellness Center HOURS*

Monday
7:00 am - 7:00 pm
Tuesday
7:00 am - 7:00 pm
Wednesday
7:00 am - 7:00 pm
Thursday
7:00 am - 7:00 pm
Friday
7:00 am - 7:00 pm
Saturday
8:00 am - 12:00 pm
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.