Motion in Sync

Wellness Center  in Cold Lake , AB

Unit 8 5606 54th Street
Cold Lake , AB , T9M1K5
  • Wellness Center in Cold Lake, AB
  • Wellness Center in Cold Lake, AB
  • Wellness Center in Cold Lake, AB
  • Wellness Center in Cold Lake, AB

Motion in Sync

Get directions Unit 8 5606 54th Street
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Peace River, AB
May 17, 2022

I had the opportunity a few weeks ago to book an assessment at Motion in Sync while I was visiting in Cold Lake.  Brenden Barton came highly recommended by my daughter who has been training at this facility for some time.  At 70, I look for opportunities to improve movement and flexibility and was looking forward to learning what Brenden recommended.  I was very impressed with my assessment and follow up session.  I am now armed with exercises and video, that address issues I have been experiencing, that I can practice at home until I can get back to Cold Lake again.  How's that for service!!  Thank you for your knowledge and expertise, Brenden, I really appreciate the time you spent with me.

26 Total Reviews
26 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3

Apr 22, 2017

Brenden is very knowledgeable. Really took the time to teach in this very short class. Reason I didn't give 5/5 is ONLY because 3 hrs wasn't enough. Will definitely consider a one on one to limit (or eliminate!) future hip issues.

Motion in Sync comment

Thanks very much for the review Teresa. I agree, next time I need to extend the amount of time that we have available. I am very happy that you enjoyed it

Cold Lake, AB Canada
Mar 6, 2017
Cold Lake, AB Canada

Brenden is polite, calm, listens to your needs and takes his time to understand what is going on within your body. If you don't understand biokinetics he will explain it to you and if you do well he is really good at aligning your body.  He is also always studying new techniques and learning more so each time you visit you get even more from him. If you have never booked an appointment you should even if you think everything is perfectly aligned he will help you.

Motion in Sync comment

Thank you Nancy

Cold Lake
Jan 31, 2017
Cold Lake

Brenden is a true professional. Really appreciate how he is inquisitive and listens to the explanation of symptoms to understand and diagnose the problems. He is good at explaining and collaborating corrective solutions that are practical and effective. He has provided me with relief and confidence that I can have functional pain free movement to pursue an active lifestyle without compromise. It took some work to make progress, but he provided the tools and support to make it happen. the ongoing strength and conditioning program has really opened my eyes and created new potential

Motion in Sync comment

Thanks for the positive review Dave.

Jan 31, 2017

This is a fantastic resource for anyone with chronic pain or looking for training and strengthening tips.

Motion in Sync comment

Thanks for the positive feedback Sarah

Dec 24, 2016

I've been to a chiropractor about my uneven shoulders before and all the guy did was show me a stretch or two which I instantly forgot and sent me on my merry way. Brendon took time and effort to explain  to me things that were affecting my posture that I didn't even know about. He taught me effective ways to strengthen muscles I didn't know had affect on my problem. He even let me borrow a resistance band so I can instantly start my training and releif pain. 5 stars well earned Brendon

Motion in Sync comment

Thank for the positive review Caymen. See you soon

Cherry Grove
Nov 14, 2016
Cherry Grove

Brendon and staff have helped me recover from a couple of sports related injuries. I continue to attend regularly for maintenance and conditioning. I have learned a lot about proper body positioning and alignment while improving my strength and stability.

Motion in Sync comment

Thank you Carolyn. I appreciate the positive feedback


Pages: 1 2 3
 

Featured review

Featured review
Peace River, AB
May 17, 2022

I had the opportunity a few weeks ago to book an assessment at Motion in Sync while I was visiting in Cold Lake.  Brenden Barton came highly recommended by my daughter who has been training at this facility for some time.  At 70, I look for opportunities to improve movement and flexibility and was looking forward to learning what Brenden recommended.  I was very impressed with my assessment and follow up session.  I am now armed with exercises and video, that address issues I have been experiencing, that I can practice at home until I can get back to Cold Lake again.  How's that for service!!  Thank you for your knowledge and expertise, Brenden, I really appreciate the time you spent with me.

Business Hours *

Wellness Center HOURS*

Monday
7:00 am - 7:00 pm
Tuesday
7:00 am - 7:00 pm
Wednesday
7:00 am - 7:00 pm
Thursday
7:00 am - 7:00 pm
Friday
7:00 am - 7:00 pm
Saturday
8:00 am - 12:00 pm
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.