Motion in Sync - Cold Lake

Wellness Center  in Cold lake , AB

Unit 8 5606 54th Street
Cold lake , AB , T9M1K5
  • Wellness Center in Cold lake, AB
  • Wellness Center in Cold lake, AB
  • Wellness Center in Cold lake, AB
  • Wellness Center in Cold lake, AB
  • Wellness Center in Cold lake, AB

Motion in Sync - Cold Lake

Get directions Unit 8 5606 54th Street
 
Add to favourites
Cold lake , AB , T9M1K5
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 7, 2018

I can’t rave enough about this place. Coming off of a shoulder injury that has given me a dull ache for four years made me shy to go to the gym. I didn’t want to hurt myself again. I heard about Brenden and Motion In Sync through a friend and I thought a private gym with personal attention would be my speed.
I wanted to get active again the right way.
I’ve been going for two months and I don’t even have a twinge left in my shoulder. Totally pain free, but I’m not finished with this gym. They put me through my paces and I’m exhausted and energized after every workout.
I love the Go Fit program and all the trainers that work here.

19 Total Reviews
4.95 4.95 4.95 4.95 4.95
19 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

5 5 5 5 5
May 27, 2017

This workshop was presented with hands-on demonstrations to teach us about the incredible mind-body connections, from belly-breathing to activating brain-muscle points!  I walked out of this workshop with a clear awareness of just how out of touch I get with my body during my daily life.  Brenden's expertise
on the mind-body connections is a gift he shared with us last night.  His enthusiasm is contagious and I highly recommend his workshop.

Motion in Sync - Cold Lake comment

Hi Janis. Thank you for the kind words. So glad you found it useful

5 5 5 5 5
May 22, 2017

I've seen all types of professionals for my back/nerve problem. I felt as though I would just have to live with it. I booked a session with Brenden not knowing if it would help but now, I can confidently say we are moving in the right direction. He looked at my mechanics and did muscle activation that showed us the root of my problem. Now, two days later, I've been practicing what I've learned and can say I have not experienced my symptoms even after running and walking my dog. I'll definitely be returning for a follow up and recommend  Brenden to anyone!

Motion in Sync - Cold Lake comment

Thanks for the review Lindsay. I appreciate the kind words and more importantly that you are feeling an improvement!

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 25, 2017

I throughly enjoyed the work to run workshop. It was interesting to learn about the muscle activation points and how to use them to help improve my training. Brenden is extremely knowledgable and truly has a passion for what he does.

Motion in Sync - Cold Lake comment

Thanks so much for the kind words Amy. Im really happy to hear that you found it to be useful! Let me know if you need any help, advice or have questions?

4 4 4 4 4
Apr 22, 2017

Brenden is very knowledgeable. Really took the time to teach in this very short class. Reason I didn't give 5/5 is ONLY because 3 hrs wasn't enough. Will definitely consider a one on one to limit (or eliminate!) future hip issues.

Motion in Sync - Cold Lake comment

Thanks very much for the review Teresa. I agree, next time I need to extend the amount of time that we have available. I am very happy that you enjoyed it

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 6, 2017

Brenden is polite, calm, listens to your needs and takes his time to understand what is going on within your body. If you don't understand biokinetics he will explain it to you and if you do well he is really good at aligning your body.  He is also always studying new techniques and learning more so each time you visit you get even more from him. If you have never booked an appointment you should even if you think everything is perfectly aligned he will help you.

Motion in Sync - Cold Lake comment

Thank you Nancy

Cold lake
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 31, 2017
Cold lake

Brenden is a true professional. Really appreciate how he is inquisitive and listens to the explanation of symptoms to understand and diagnose the problems. He is good at explaining and collaborating corrective solutions that are practical and effective. He has provided me with relief and confidence that I can have functional pain free movement to pursue an active lifestyle without compromise. It took some work to make progress, but he provided the tools and support to make it happen. the ongoing strength and conditioning program has really opened my eyes and created new potential

Motion in Sync - Cold Lake comment

Thanks for the positive review Dave.

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 31, 2017

This is a fantastic resource for anyone with chronic pain or looking for training and strengthening tips.

Motion in Sync - Cold Lake comment

Thanks for the positive feedback Sarah

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 24, 2016

I've been to a chiropractor about my uneven shoulders before and all the guy did was show me a stretch or two which I instantly forgot and sent me on my merry way. Brendon took time and effort to explain  to me things that were affecting my posture that I didn't even know about. He taught me effective ways to strengthen muscles I didn't know had affect on my problem. He even let me borrow a resistance band so I can instantly start my training and releif pain. 5 stars well earned Brendon

Motion in Sync - Cold Lake comment

Thank for the positive review Caymen. See you soon

Cherry grove
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 14, 2016
Cherry grove

Brendon and staff have helped me recover from a couple of sports related injuries. I continue to attend regularly for maintenance and conditioning. I have learned a lot about proper body positioning and alignment while improving my strength and stability.

Motion in Sync - Cold Lake comment

Thank you Carolyn. I appreciate the positive feedback


Pages: 1 2
 

MORE LOCATIONS
Motion in Sync - St Paul
St Paul Wellness Centre, St. Paul, AB, Canada

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 7, 2018

I can’t rave enough about this place. Coming off of a shoulder injury that has given me a dull ache for four years made me shy to go to the gym. I didn’t want to hurt myself again. I heard about Brenden and Motion In Sync through a friend and I thought a private gym with personal attention would be my speed.
I wanted to get active again the right way.
I’ve been going for two months and I don’t even have a twinge left in my shoulder. Totally pain free, but I’m not finished with this gym. They put me through my paces and I’m exhausted and energized after every workout.
I love the Go Fit program and all the trainers that work here.

Business Hours *

Wellness Center HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
6am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
7am - 2pm
Closed
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info