Suffolk Y JCC

Wellness Center  in Commack , NY

74 Hauppauge Road
Commack , NY , 11725
Wellness Center in Commack, NY

Suffolk Y JCC

Get directions 74 Hauppauge Road
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Northport, NY
Jul 16, 2022

Dawn is fantastic as the arthritis aerobics instructor.
Every class teaches this 83 yr. Old body to stretch sensibly.

228 Total Reviews
228 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 ... 18 19 20 ... 23

East Northport
Jan 4, 2021
East Northport

I love this place my kids so happy when go  swimming

Dix Hills, NY USA
Dec 30, 2020
Dix Hills, NY USA

The aquatic program and pool allows me to exercise in a safe way being 84 and having a little difficulty moving around

Commack
Dec 28, 2020
Commack

Family swim was huge success.  
All the staff doing very good job ,we feel very safe swimming here.

Dec 27, 2020

Family swim was a huge success and felt safe .. looking forward to coming back!

Northport, NY USA
Dec 19, 2020
Northport, NY USA

The staff is doing a fantastic job - I am grateful. I wish the bathing suit water extractor was still available  and that the locker rooms were open 7 days a week but not at the expense of closing . Regardless, thank you for remaining open and all the effort put forth to remain open .

Dix Hills, NY USA
Dec 14, 2020
Dix Hills, NY USA

Great Track for our purpose.
It gives our son a chance to feel better about his body , and his health

Commack, NY USA
Dec 7, 2020
Commack, NY USA

Today was my first personal training session with Dawn. It was great. She was with me every step of the way. Her guidance was especially appreciated. I never felt unsafe. I’m looking forward to more sessions.

Greenlawn
Dec 5, 2020
Greenlawn

I really enjoyed my swin session.  I appreciate the safety procedures put in place.  Carolyn in the acquatics division was very helpful and friendly.  She answered all of my questions and offered to help me in the future.  I really appreciate it.

NY USA
Dec 1, 2020
NY USA

i love being able to go in the pool and do my exercise.  the pool is very clean.  and the best thing is that the locker room is now open mon-fri.  It was a pain-in--the-neck when we only had the two bathrooms.  I wish they had let us use the long lockers to store our clothes. and i wish the spinner was open to dry our bathing suits, but all in all it's wonderful that the locker room & showers are available.  I am surprised that I have not received a notification of it by    e-mail though

Dix Hills
Nov 28, 2020
Dix Hills

I really enjoy my time at spin whether it’s Dawn or Jodi you always have an amazing class enjoy the women and the men and wouldn’t miss it for the world!


Pages: 1 ... 18 19 20 ... 23
 

Featured review

Featured review
Northport, NY
Jul 16, 2022

Dawn is fantastic as the arthritis aerobics instructor.
Every class teaches this 83 yr. Old body to stretch sensibly.

Business Hours *

Wellness Center HOURS*

Monday
6:00 am - 8:00 pm
Tuesday
6:00 am - 8:00 pm
Wednesday
6:00 am - 8:00 pm
Thursday
6:00 am - 8:00 pm
Friday
6:00 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday
7:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sunday
7:00 am - 5:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.