Suffolk Y JCC

Wellness Center  in Commack , NY

74 Hauppauge Road
Commack , NY , 11725
Wellness Center in Commack, NY

Suffolk Y JCC

Get directions 74 Hauppauge Road
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Northport, NY
Jul 16, 2022

Dawn is fantastic as the arthritis aerobics instructor.
Every class teaches this 83 yr. Old body to stretch sensibly.

228 Total Reviews
228 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3 4 ... 23

Northport, NY USA
Jul 16, 2022
Northport, NY USA

Dawn is fantastic as the arthritis aerobics instructor.
Every class teaches this 83 yr. Old body to stretch sensibly.

Hauppauge
Jul 14, 2022
Hauppauge

On a hot summer day like these days, I want the pen to work more for the pool temperature, and I need some cool air.

Commack, NY USA
Jul 11, 2022
Commack, NY USA

Always an amazing experience

Smithtown, NY USA
Jul 10, 2022
Smithtown, NY USA

Great class with Michelle! First time doing yoga at SYJCC and out of practice with yoga for a while. I felt welcome and the class was fantastic. Walked out feeling energized, reset and focused. Great day.

Jul 8, 2022

I love the pool and the gym. The swimming pool is perfect to do laps and have fun in. I like how there are many basketball hoops in the gym so that a lot of people can play in one place. I also like that there is a track above the gym so that you can get more exercise in. The Staff are all very kind and very helpful.

Northport, NY USA
Jul 7, 2022
Northport, NY USA

The mens showers are moldy. The trays in the showers have sharp corners and should be removed. Everything else is great. I really appreciate the availability of the scooters since I don’t walk well. Personnel  are super.

East Northport
Jul 5, 2022
East Northport

My husband was able to get in his early morning swim before work.  Check in was quick and facility was clean.  Glad we rejoined.

Commack
Jul 2, 2022
Commack

Excellent swimming facility
Locker rooms need fresh towels

Dix Hills
Jun 30, 2022
Dix Hills

My son and I had the best time! Everyone was very nice and helpful

NY USA
Jun 28, 2022
NY USA

Wonderful satff


Pages: 1 2 3 4 ... 23
 

Featured review

Featured review
Northport, NY
Jul 16, 2022

Dawn is fantastic as the arthritis aerobics instructor.
Every class teaches this 83 yr. Old body to stretch sensibly.

Business Hours *

Wellness Center HOURS*

Monday
6:00 am - 8:00 pm
Tuesday
Open6:00 am - 8:00 pm
Wednesday
6:00 am - 8:00 pm
Thursday
6:00 am - 8:00 pm
Friday
6:00 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday
7:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sunday
7:00 am - 5:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.