The Healing Place of Cottage Grove

Wellness Center  in Cottage Grove , MN

8617 W. Point Douglas Rd, Suite 140 Suite 140
Cottage Grove , MN , 55016
  • Wellness Center in Cottage Grove, MN
  • Wellness Center in Cottage Grove, MN
  • Wellness Center in Cottage Grove, MN
  • Wellness Center in Cottage Grove, MN

The Healing Place of Cottage Grove

Get directions 8617 W. Point Douglas Rd, Suite 140 Suite 140
 
Add to favourites
Cottage Grove , MN , 55016
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Cottage Grove, MN
Jul 25, 2020

It is good to be back! Thank you Kacy for the great massage! I’ve been a client for over 3 years and always have great service and quality care!

65 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
65 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 ... 5 6 7

Cottage Grove, MN USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 20, 2018
Cottage Grove, MN USA

Have been seeing Jessica for a few years and have always had a great experience. I  have upper body tightness in the muscles and she knows how to work them out. She uses different techniques for whatever is going on with me at that time.  I have seen other therapist and they all have been good. I would not go anywhere else, they are wonderful.

The Healing Place of Cottage Grove comment

Thank you Pam, always a pleasure to see you!

Cottage Grove, MN USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 18, 2018
Cottage Grove, MN USA

Great massage, very relaxing. I actually fell into a very deep sleep. My muscles are so relaxed.I get a massage monthly. I love the Doterra products that are used . An excellent massage.

The Healing Place of Cottage Grove comment

Thank you for the great review - we always look forward to seeing you every month!!  Next time I will wake you up!

Cottage Grove, MN USA
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 2, 2017
Cottage Grove, MN USA

The staff at the Healing Place are all friendly and helpful. I think I have tried every massage therapist and I have always had a amazing massage. Each therapist did things a little different but I am happy to say they know how to do their job. I will continue to recommend the Healing Place. I love the monthly massage package and appreciate the extra discount on extra massages I get through the month. Keep up the good work ladies. You are Awesome!

Inver Grove Heights, MN USA
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 10, 2017
Inver Grove Heights, MN USA

It has 1 year now since I started coming to The Healing Place. Best thing I ever did for myself! All of the therapists are professional and care how I am doing. I would go once a week if I could! Have never been so in tune with my body and what to do when the headaches begin...yep go see Maria. All of them are fabulous and recommend this place to any and all that ask!! Be kind to yourself go see how great they can make you feel

Hastings, MN USA
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 27, 2017
Hastings, MN USA

Kacy and Ramona are awesome therapist.  Every session has been great but never long enough.  I would highly recommend The Healing Place for your next massage.  All the girls there are great, so you can't go wrong.

The Healing Place of Cottage Grove comment

Thank you Rhonda for the great feedback - we love seeing you in the office!

Cottage Grove, MN USA
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 11, 2017
Cottage Grove, MN USA

All the therapists are skilled and truly care about your well-being.  I tried a therapist new to me today, Samantha, and she did a perfect job, great massage! My fave place to be!

Eagan, MN USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 14, 2017
Eagan, MN USA

Everyone here is phenomenal at what they do! Samantha always makes me feel better after attending! I definitely fell asleep on the table! Kacy does a wonderful job, as does Alia and Jessica!
Very relaxing environment. Talented massage therapists. What else could you want? :)

The Healing Place of Cottage Grove comment

We are so happy you love the Healing Place of Cottage Grove!  You are correct all or MT's are vary talented!

Cottage Grove, MN USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 8, 2017
Cottage Grove, MN USA

So thankful for the relief from physical stress and pain I have after a treatment.  Each of the Massage Therapists at The Healing Place have a true gift for what they do.  I'm grateful to have such a great team to help me and my family have better health.

Hastings
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 15, 2017
Hastings

I had my first deep tissue massage at The Healing Place with Maria and she was fantastic. I already booked my next appointment with her! Thanks Maria!!

Cottage Grove
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 7, 2017
Cottage Grove

I recently had my first massage at The Healing Place - it was fantastic!  Kacy was great - I will definitely be going back!


Pages: 1 ... 5 6 7
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Cottage Grove, MN
Jul 25, 2020

It is good to be back! Thank you Kacy for the great massage! I’ve been a client for over 3 years and always have great service and quality care!

Business Hours *

Wellness Center HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
9am - 8pm
9am - 8pm
9am - 8pm
9am - 8pm
9am - 8pm
9am - 2pm
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.