The Healing Place of Cottage Grove

Wellness Center  in Cottage Grove , MN

8617 W. Point Douglas Rd, Suite 140 Suite 140
Cottage Grove , MN , 55016
  • Wellness Center in Cottage Grove, MN
  • Wellness Center in Cottage Grove, MN
  • Wellness Center in Cottage Grove, MN
  • Wellness Center in Cottage Grove, MN

The Healing Place of Cottage Grove

Get directions 8617 W. Point Douglas Rd, Suite 140 Suite 140
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Cottage Grove, MN
Dec 21, 2020

Today was my first time visiting The Healing Place and it was great! Ramona was wonderful and so friendly!  Can't wait for my next massage! I give it 10 out if 10 stars!

78 Total Reviews
78 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
1 ... 7 8

Cottage Grove, MN USA
Sep 8, 2017
Cottage Grove, MN USA

So thankful for the relief from physical stress and pain I have after a treatment.  Each of the Massage Therapists at The Healing Place have a true gift for what they do.  I'm grateful to have such a great team to help me and my family have better health.

Maiden Rock
Aug 15, 2017
Maiden Rock

I had my first deep tissue massage at The Healing Place with Maria and she was fantastic. I already booked my next appointment with her! Thanks Maria!!

Cottage Grove
Aug 7, 2017
Cottage Grove

I recently had my first massage at The Healing Place - it was fantastic!  Kacy was great - I will definitely be going back!

Saint Paul, MN USA
Aug 7, 2017
Saint Paul, MN USA

Kacy is the best!  Every single time I get a massage I walk away so refreshed!  "Fantastic ". Says it all!

MN USA
Jul 22, 2017
MN USA

I have been going to Kacy for my monthly massages throughout 2017 and every single one of them are fabulous!

The Healing Place of Cottage Grove comment

Love ya

Cottage Grove, MN USA
Jul 13, 2017
Cottage Grove, MN USA

I had a wonderful massage experience at The Healing Place! The atmosphere was very relaxing and calming.  Ramona worked for quite some time on my lower back and my sciatica, helping relieve some of my constant pain. I would highly recommend the Healing Place for any type of massage!

The Healing Place of Cottage Grove comment

Thanx for the nice review! I hope you are feeling better!

Cottage Grove, MN USA
Jul 7, 2017
Cottage Grove, MN USA

I've been going to the Healing Place for about four years.   I've seen Ramona, Kacy, and today I saw Maria.   Thanks for the excellent massage, Maria.   I highly recommend this place.   Very nice facilities and great therapists!

The Healing Place of Cottage Grove comment

Thank You for the review

May 20, 2017

Great Place - all therapists are the best!


1 ... 7 8
 

Featured review

Featured review
Cottage Grove, MN
Dec 21, 2020

Today was my first time visiting The Healing Place and it was great! Ramona was wonderful and so friendly!  Can't wait for my next massage! I give it 10 out if 10 stars!

Business Hours *

Wellness Center HOURS*

Monday
9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Tuesday
9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Wednesday
9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Thursday
9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Friday
9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Saturday
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.