Sara's Health & Fitness

Wellness Center  in Edgerton , WI

121 N Henry St
Edgerton , WI , 53534
  • Wellness Center in Edgerton, WI
  • Wellness Center in Edgerton, WI
  • Wellness Center in Edgerton, WI
  • Wellness Center in Edgerton, WI
  • Wellness Center in Edgerton, WI
  • Wellness Center in Edgerton, WI
  • Wellness Center in Edgerton, WI
  • Wellness Center in Edgerton, WI
  • Wellness Center in Edgerton, WI
  • Wellness Center in Edgerton, WI
  • Wellness Center in Edgerton, WI
  • Wellness Center in Edgerton, WI

Sara's Health & Fitness

Get directions 121 N Henry St
 
Add to favourites
Edgerton , WI , 53534
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Edgerton, WI
Nov 3, 2020

On my previous review auto spell changed gym to gun.  Sara the GYM owner. Not gun owner. Lol. Just wanted to make that correction.

15 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
15 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

Edgerton
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 3, 2020
Edgerton

On my previous review auto spell changed gym to gun.  Sara the GYM owner. Not gun owner. Lol. Just wanted to make that correction.

Sara's Health & Fitness comment

lol, that's ok

Edgerton
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 3, 2020
Edgerton

Amanda is a great instructor. She shows alternative moves for people who cannot do intense moves. Class is welcoming. I came in as a beginner and was nervous about standing out but we all work at our own pace and intensity. No one makes you feel bad for taking a breath or doing alternative move. Sara the gun owner is also very friendly and informative. Large gym for a small town. Great atmosphere. Tons of support.

Sara's Health & Fitness comment

Awe, thank you Amanda. We are so happy that you are enjoying the classes and gym! There's nothing better than hearing about great experiences. Always here for you.

Edgerton
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 29, 2020
Edgerton

Sara’s Ripped class on Zoom was amazing. It has been awhile since I’ve had such a total workout, with both strength training and aerobics. Looking forward to the next class.

Sara's Health & Fitness comment

Thank you so much Marleen! I look forward to many more.

Edgerton
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 20, 2020
Edgerton

After a week of vacation it was great to get back on my routine. Sara's is so inviting, welcoming, completely sanitized and clean. I feel safe and protected. Thank you everyone at Sara's for providing piece of mi d and helping me along my get healthy journey!

Sara's Health & Fitness comment

Thank you Kelly. You were missed while you were gone.  I'm so happy we've created a friendship with our morning group. :)

Evansville
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 6, 2020
Evansville

I went to Cheri’s yoga class for the first time and it was a very enjoyable experience! It was a nice challenge and also very relaxing—a wonderful end to a Monday night. I usually like working out in the gym but I can’t wait to add the yoga class to my schedule each week. I am so glad that I joined a place with so many machines, free weights, class options, and great staff members!

Sara's Health & Fitness comment

Thank you sweetheart. We are so happy to have you. Thank you for traveling to us.

Edgerton, PA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 15, 2020
Edgerton, PA USA

Yoga with Cheri is a great way to relax after work.  Class is great for all levels and Sara’s fitness is a fun place to work out.  Great to be back after a 2+ months off.

Sara's Health & Fitness comment

Thank you Linda. We are happy to be back and doing classes again. I'm glad you enjoy.... Sara

Edgerton, WI USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 10, 2020
Edgerton, WI USA

So great to be back in Spin class after COVID-19 hiatus! Really missed Carrie and the rest of my spin classmates! Sara and her team have put a lot of thought into the safety of their clients. I was a little nervous to return to the gym, but not after I saw all the precautions taken to provide a safe workout space!

Sara's Health & Fitness comment

Thank you Amber. It's great to see you again. We are staying on top of precautions and trying to make everyone feel comfortable and safe. Carrie, was looking forward to the class. She is a great instructor!

Edgerton, WI USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 4, 2020
Edgerton, WI USA

Was at Tonia’s class on 6/4. A lot of TRX which I like, and know I will be sore tomorrow. Thanks Tonia.

Sara's Health & Fitness comment

I'm so glad that you are now able to get back to classes!

Edgerton, WI USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 2, 2020
Edgerton, WI USA

I'm so happy to be back to in-person classes. Sara has done so much to make her Gym safe and inviting during this difficult time.  I also applaud her for giving us online classes in the interim.  She is a great teacher and explains why we work different muscles during the class.  I've learned so much.  Thank you Sara!

Sara's Health & Fitness comment

Thank you Cindy! It feels so good to be open and seeing you.

Edgerton
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 1, 2020
Edgerton

I just LOVE yoga with Cheri!!! She is amazing and so knowledgeable, and helps everyone at any skill level!! Sara's has reopened with everything you can think of available to you at the door, masks, gloves, hand sanitizer, and the gym is always spic and span clean. If anyone has been looking for a gym, Sara's is THE place to go.

Sara's Health & Fitness comment

Thank you Angela! I'm so happy to hear that. We've worked hard to create a safe place that our members can come to and feel good instead of stressed.


Pages: 1 2
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Edgerton, WI
Nov 3, 2020

On my previous review auto spell changed gym to gun.  Sara the GYM owner. Not gun owner. Lol. Just wanted to make that correction.

Business Hours *

Wellness Center HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
12am - 12pm
12am - 12pm
12am - 12pm
12am - 12pm
12am - 12pm
12am - 12pm
12am - 12pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.