Sara's Health & Fitness

Wellness Center  in Edgerton , WI

121 N Henry St
Edgerton , WI , 53534
  • Wellness Center in Edgerton, WI
  • Wellness Center in Edgerton, WI
  • Wellness Center in Edgerton, WI
  • Wellness Center in Edgerton, WI
  • Wellness Center in Edgerton, WI
  • Wellness Center in Edgerton, WI
  • Wellness Center in Edgerton, WI
  • Wellness Center in Edgerton, WI
  • Wellness Center in Edgerton, WI
  • Wellness Center in Edgerton, WI
  • Wellness Center in Edgerton, WI
  • Wellness Center in Edgerton, WI

Sara's Health & Fitness

Get directions 121 N Henry St
 
Add to favourites
Edgerton , WI , 53534
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Evansville, WI
Jul 6, 2020

I went to Cheri’s yoga class for the first time and it was a very enjoyable experience! It was a nice challenge and also very relaxing—a wonderful end to a Monday night. I usually like working out in the gym but I can’t wait to add the yoga class to my schedule each week. I am so glad that I joined a place with so many machines, free weights, class options, and great staff members!

11 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
11 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

Evansville
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 6, 2020
Evansville

I went to Cheri’s yoga class for the first time and it was a very enjoyable experience! It was a nice challenge and also very relaxing—a wonderful end to a Monday night. I usually like working out in the gym but I can’t wait to add the yoga class to my schedule each week. I am so glad that I joined a place with so many machines, free weights, class options, and great staff members!

Sara's Health & Fitness comment

Thank you sweetheart. We are so happy to have you. Thank you for traveling to us.

Edgerton, PA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 15, 2020
Edgerton, PA USA

Yoga with Cheri is a great way to relax after work.  Class is great for all levels and Sara’s fitness is a fun place to work out.  Great to be back after a 2+ months off.

Sara's Health & Fitness comment

Thank you Linda. We are happy to be back and doing classes again. I'm glad you enjoy.... Sara

Edgerton, WI USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 10, 2020
Edgerton, WI USA

So great to be back in Spin class after COVID-19 hiatus! Really missed Carrie and the rest of my spin classmates! Sara and her team have put a lot of thought into the safety of their clients. I was a little nervous to return to the gym, but not after I saw all the precautions taken to provide a safe workout space!

Sara's Health & Fitness comment

Thank you Amber. It's great to see you again. We are staying on top of precautions and trying to make everyone feel comfortable and safe. Carrie, was looking forward to the class. She is a great instructor!

Edgerton, WI USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 4, 2020
Edgerton, WI USA

Was at Tonia’s class on 6/4. A lot of TRX which I like, and know I will be sore tomorrow. Thanks Tonia.

Sara's Health & Fitness comment

I'm so glad that you are now able to get back to classes!

Edgerton, WI USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 2, 2020
Edgerton, WI USA

I'm so happy to be back to in-person classes. Sara has done so much to make her Gym safe and inviting during this difficult time.  I also applaud her for giving us online classes in the interim.  She is a great teacher and explains why we work different muscles during the class.  I've learned so much.  Thank you Sara!

Sara's Health & Fitness comment

Thank you Cindy! It feels so good to be open and seeing you.

Edgerton
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 1, 2020
Edgerton

I just LOVE yoga with Cheri!!! She is amazing and so knowledgeable, and helps everyone at any skill level!! Sara's has reopened with everything you can think of available to you at the door, masks, gloves, hand sanitizer, and the gym is always spic and span clean. If anyone has been looking for a gym, Sara's is THE place to go.

Sara's Health & Fitness comment

Thank you Angela! I'm so happy to hear that. We've worked hard to create a safe place that our members can come to and feel good instead of stressed.

Edgerton, WI USA
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 20, 2020
Edgerton, WI USA

Sara and her instructors are dedicated to their members health and well-being. I have been a member on and off since 2006. I always come back to Sara's friendly and fun atmosphere. No matter what level I'm at I feel welcome and challenged. I always see results and feel good.

Sara's Health & Fitness comment

Thank you Danielle. I'm blessed to have you and your family as part of our family. I am so pleased that you've been a loyal member and support our community.
Sara Karman

Edgerton
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 10, 2018
Edgerton

Rizzmic at Sara’s Health and Fitness is a great, fun way to jumpstart my Saturday. Easy to learn dance moves and an awesome workout!

Sara's Health & Fitness comment

Thank you Carrie! I am so happy to see you return to the gym. We missed you!

Edgerton, WI USA
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 3, 2018
Edgerton, WI USA

I love working out at Sara’s Health and Fitness! There are a variety of classes offered and the gym area is always neat and clean. Everyone is very friendly and I don’t feel intimidated or feel like I’m being judged by anyone.

Sara's Health & Fitness comment

Thank you Jenny for your kind review.

Edgerton, WI USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 20, 2018
Edgerton, WI USA

I have been going here on and off for years with my parents. It’s the only gym I will go to in the area. It’s always very clean, and well maintained. The classes are busy and the instructors are awesome! Every single one. I am currently training with Sara, and she is the best trainer I’ve had (and I’ve had quite a few). Unlike my previous trainers, she genuinely cares and puts 110% into a program just for you. Everything is reasonably priced, and there are no extra charges during the year. There’s always extra programs going on, and the gym interacts a lot with the community. I cannot express enough what a great environment this gym has.

Sara's Health & Fitness comment

Rianne you are the bomb! Thank you for your review. I enjoy working with you each time. I've enjoyed having you for a client and know that our work together is going to take you many places in your personal life. Pain in any area shouldn't need to stop anyone from doing what they love to do.
Sara


Pages: 1 2
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Evansville, WI
Jul 6, 2020

I went to Cheri’s yoga class for the first time and it was a very enjoyable experience! It was a nice challenge and also very relaxing—a wonderful end to a Monday night. I usually like working out in the gym but I can’t wait to add the yoga class to my schedule each week. I am so glad that I joined a place with so many machines, free weights, class options, and great staff members!

Business Hours *

Wellness Center HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
12am - 12pm
12am - 12pm
12am - 12pm
12am - 12pm
12am - 12pm
12am - 12pm
12am - 12pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.