Virtual Classes Available

Sara's Health & Fitness

Health Club  in Edgerton , WI

121 N Henry St
Edgerton , WI , 53534
  • Health Club in Edgerton, WI
  • Health Club in Edgerton, WI
  • Health Club in Edgerton, WI
  • Health Club in Edgerton, WI
  • Health Club in Edgerton, WI
  • Health Club in Edgerton, WI
  • Health Club in Edgerton, WI
  • Health Club in Edgerton, WI
  • Health Club in Edgerton, WI
  • Health Club in Edgerton, WI
  • Health Club in Edgerton, WI
  • Health Club in Edgerton, WI

Sara's Health & Fitness

Get directions 121 N Henry St
 
Add to favourites
Edgerton , WI , 53534
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Edgerton, WI
Sep 29, 2021

I looked at Sara's Health and Fitness and another club in town. I wanted to be sure it would be a good fit for me. After talking to Sara I knew instantly that this fitness center would work well for me. I attend the strength and stretch classes and Sara helped me set up a workout routine and showed me how to use all the equipment. The people that workout at the club are fun and friendly. I highly recommend Sara's!

26 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
26 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3

Edgerton
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 1, 2020
Edgerton

I just LOVE yoga with Cheri!!! She is amazing and so knowledgeable, and helps everyone at any skill level!! Sara's has reopened with everything you can think of available to you at the door, masks, gloves, hand sanitizer, and the gym is always spic and span clean. If anyone has been looking for a gym, Sara's is THE place to go.

Sara's Health & Fitness comment

Thank you Angela! I'm so happy to hear that. We've worked hard to create a safe place that our members can come to and feel good instead of stressed.

Edgerton, WI USA
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 20, 2020
Edgerton, WI USA

Sara and her instructors are dedicated to their members health and well-being. I have been a member on and off since 2006. I always come back to Sara's friendly and fun atmosphere. No matter what level I'm at I feel welcome and challenged. I always see results and feel good.

Sara's Health & Fitness comment

Thank you Danielle. I'm blessed to have you and your family as part of our family. I am so pleased that you've been a loyal member and support our community.
Sara Karman

Edgerton, WI USA
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 10, 2018
Edgerton, WI USA

Rizzmic at Sara’s Health and Fitness is a great, fun way to jumpstart my Saturday. Easy to learn dance moves and an awesome workout!

Sara's Health & Fitness comment

Thank you Carrie! I am so happy to see you return to the gym. We missed you!

Edgerton, WI USA
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 3, 2018
Edgerton, WI USA

I love working out at Sara’s Health and Fitness! There are a variety of classes offered and the gym area is always neat and clean. Everyone is very friendly and I don’t feel intimidated or feel like I’m being judged by anyone.

Sara's Health & Fitness comment

Thank you Jenny for your kind review.

Edgerton, WI USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 20, 2018
Edgerton, WI USA

I have been going here on and off for years with my parents. It’s the only gym I will go to in the area. It’s always very clean, and well maintained. The classes are busy and the instructors are awesome! Every single one. I am currently training with Sara, and she is the best trainer I’ve had (and I’ve had quite a few). Unlike my previous trainers, she genuinely cares and puts 110% into a program just for you. Everything is reasonably priced, and there are no extra charges during the year. There’s always extra programs going on, and the gym interacts a lot with the community. I cannot express enough what a great environment this gym has.

Sara's Health & Fitness comment

Rianne you are the bomb! Thank you for your review. I enjoy working with you each time. I've enjoyed having you for a client and know that our work together is going to take you many places in your personal life. Pain in any area shouldn't need to stop anyone from doing what they love to do.
Sara

Milton, WI USA
5 5 5 5 5
May 30, 2018
Milton, WI USA

I really can't say enough good things about Sara's. Other gyms have equipment but they don't have the classes and couching that Sara's provides. I also appreciate the attitude of Sara and the other members:always supportive, fun, and non -judgemental.Having Sara's in my life has changed my life

Sara's Health & Fitness comment

Thank you so much Mary. You always have such kind words to make me feel good. You are a very special friend that I would've never met before the gym.


Pages: 1 2 3
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Edgerton, WI
Sep 29, 2021

I looked at Sara's Health and Fitness and another club in town. I wanted to be sure it would be a good fit for me. After talking to Sara I knew instantly that this fitness center would work well for me. I attend the strength and stretch classes and Sara helped me set up a workout routine and showed me how to use all the equipment. The people that workout at the club are fun and friendly. I highly recommend Sara's!

Business Hours *

Health Club HOURS*

Monday
12:00 am - 12:00 pm
Tuesday
12:00 am - 12:00 pm
Wednesday
12:00 am - 12:00 pm
Thursday
Open12:00 am - 12:00 pm
Friday
12:00 am - 12:00 pm
Saturday
12:00 am - 12:00 pm
Sunday
12:00 am - 12:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.